A Place for Singles

in about 5 mins time, we will be hearing an earth shattering news of an extremely heavy & dangerous object landed in Raffles Place!

Hopefully the police will not think that this is yet another earthquake in Sumatra or something.. whahahah

gd day peeps....sorrie to disappoint u powderful..but im still alive n kicking....ur hit squad r a bunch of useless fools...

can i kpo n add in a suggestion 4 ur outing? i tink cycling will b gd instead of hiring a pick-up.

*kick salsa & punch skylar

Hi everyone...just back from my daily hike up Bukit Timah Hill...part of my exercise routine...I'm going to Singapore River for a swim later...

Janie...cycling in Ubin can be quite siong...
I went cycling there a couple of times...Not recommended for people who don't cycle regularly...cos the next day; your legs will ache damn badly...

Sai Lah...Sedan? No problem!...you sure 4 men strong enough to carry you around???

How about 8 men? or 16 men?

*scrams*

We can pay the uncle who's drunk on stout and eggs to drive u to his private hut. Then we can relive that episode of little nonya haha.

Yes cycling in ubin is siong indeed. Hence I propose we just rent a vehicle or travel by foot haha.

So now who's on?

Salsa
Skylar
Powderful?

who else? If saturday is a problem we can arrange on a sunday also

Si lang Gui!!!

Me soooo shy......... sooooo demure..... sooo innocent.......... sooo light.... need 8 or 16 men meh??

fyi, my 4 men are carefully selected from my trainer pov so they are very machooooo very man de ok!!

Where the hell is Xue Di Zi when u need it!

*pulls out chopper from back*

Saturday I can't. Cos got to visit a fren who just gave birth...
But hor, HBH, what makes you so sure that these "demure" (tor!) "innocent" (tor blood!) "ladies" (tor guts!) will wanna go Ubin?
Is it air-conditioned? Is it under shelter? No rite? Then I seriously doubt they will wanna go...

My most sincere apologies, Skylar...
I was so rude and wrong to suggest 8 or 16 men...

Eunuch Lee just took a look at you just now and he told me that we'll need 32 men........

And 4 horses....as the bare minimum...
He advice you against overeating these few days or we'll have to double the workforce...

And we need to reinforce the sedan with cast iron bars...and metal tyres...

And pave the mud road with cement...

Can you wait while I authorise the Royal Edict to develop Pulau Ubin and get the sedan reinforce?

Hang on...this just came in....
Apparently the sedan bearers just ran off screaming like little gals when they heard they're assigned to carry you...

What! There's more news?
Eunuch Lee! What you mean when the horses started bolting out of the stables?!!!

WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF....

*pulls out chopper from back* ??? Nan dao... nan dao... u r the Yi Zhi Dao!! lol.. no wonder I keep thinking he looks familiar so its you!!

ahemm... axe seh kill seh me ah!!
There is no such need for watever iron bars or metal tyres!! u dumb mule!!

still rmb when a Xiao Li Fei Dao came assaulting you many years back? flying ard like a bird dressed in black & took off with ur royal jade vase?? Ahhemm.. that was me! Sigh.. dun wanna say it that much but still you say till i like damn heavy like that.. kaoz...

As for those damn horses & sedan bearers.. they are just a bunch of sissy! just like how Eunuch Lee used to service ur rear hole.. u think I dunno? Kaaaaaa....phuuiiiiiiiiiiiii

I think we can have it sometime in march lah. Since feb is short and coming to an end soon :D We can bring it to email later after we get responses here.

Harlo...
I pull out as in pulling out the chopper that's EMBEDDED in my back...Someone threw and hit me with the chopper...Get it?!

Err...you Xiao Lee Fei Dao? I seriously doubt so...
It's like mistaking an elephant for a mouse...
Cannot be that BIG a mistake in judgment...

Eunuch Lee is crying now...he mentioned that you're heartless to forget all those years when he's been....errrr....doing stuff for you...
Eeeee yerrrrr....
Let's stop all these Eunuch stuff, shall we?

Going out for my meeting now...ttyl...
Where's my parachute?

u sure parachute can carry u bor?? i very much doubt it.. even if I was kind enuf to pump in some last min cash to get hot gas as hot air to lift u off..

jump off building better lah.. but pls drop straight, coz we do not want to risk u banging into lower windows & breaking them!

btw that Eunuch is a pack of shit too.. ya no doubt he loves to lick my arse when u r not ard.. but I did that to save toilet paper u see.. so when I start feeling some infections gg ard.. I put a stop to it..

then the next i know he is already servicing you.. ppssstttttttt.. pls take a closer look at ur prick & see if mouldy mushrooms have already started their growth..

got lah got lah...i bz today sia....finally had the chance to sit at my desk....juz replied u all lah....

si salsa...same email send mi 5times!!! (*&@&^%!%$#@!

cant be! must be the dumb Yahoo....blame them!

I clicked 'Send' button once nia.....

Stupid Yahoo!
Dumb Yahoo!

skylar....we are oredi exchanging lovenote now via msn...wat more you want?

wahahahaha...

Cycling in Ubin is v.v.fun...
travel ard by vehicle? no kick leh...
walk on foot? gd way to donate more blood....

skylar, get someone to share that two-seater bicycle lah (but sibei siong for the front cyclist)... Or maybe, you sit in as a passenger? (like a 'demure,sweet,innocent cinderella'. Very the xingfu hor?)

i highly recommend Salsa's admirer....

ya i oso tink the most appropriate transportation on ubin is cycling...tats the whole idea to get close & enjoy the nature wat..the veli last time (which is also the 1st time & only time i went to ubin) 2yrs ago...i cycled for 2hrs nonstop n oni managed to cover 1 1 side of ubin lor...i muz say tat feeling is realli shiok to sweat it out & cycle...

anyway tat was oni a suggestion

Vios! wats with you today? hahaha...

that one not my admirer...

skylar u want or not? I sacrifice myself lah....go back to salsa club to ask for his contact no. for you.

But then...I think my royal brother, powderful, should be willing to tobang you in his bicycle. Imagine the scene: Lin Qing Xia sharing the bicycle with Qin Xiang Lin.

Simi sai..
Si salsa.. y drag me in?? zzz.. i not keen in cuban pple ok!!

Vios.. ya lor.. sibeh xinfu hor.. lol.. best if that guy can carry me in my sedan would be more xinfu!