A Place for Singles

Oh please...I'm so peace loving that Doves like to shit on my car when I travel...

I don't need a police escort to protect me from my enemies...they only hampers my speeding...

Actually; I really dont understand...why you people think I have so many enemies arh?
If I really do have so many enemies; then wouldn't they have been flaming me everyday on this forum?

The fact that these so-called "enemies" are not here anymore means that they (a) have cower before my superior intellect and wit and retreat before my overwhelming majestic presence overwhelms them into kneeling and worshiping me....or (b) they might have been silently silenced by my Royal Hit Squad...

Which in the case of the latter, you peeps had better be careful with what you say to me...

Dunno if he's ok up there, but confirm he's ok down there. See sexy mei-mei only, nose bleed. We muz help him tuck his tongue back into the mouth some more. Go out wif him damn sia suay one.

pls lor powderful,
of coz i know goggle it lah.. but at that moment just now mah... so thot ask u ppl the drivers aka smart alec but who knows!!! no one know zzzzz

Janie,
now u must be counting your lucky stars that u nv seen him before in your stay in Oracle hor? lol

laundry, hahahahaha nose bleed means nose ok lahh...doesnt mean down there ok!!! lol

skylar, yes..im so damn farking lucky tat i've nv seen him b4! :P

lol.. Laundry.. ya ya thx for your help! kekeke
coz got to rush there just now ah.. lol...

not like that himbo pow u mean?
*scram*

Janie,
whahahaha...

*hands new list to Royal Hit Squad Leader*

You gals have any last words for your family?

Sai Lah, why you need to go to TP? Got caught for drink driving? or more likely...Road Rage? How many Ah Bengs did you ran down with your car?

But drink driving should more likely happen to Laundreeeeeeeeee (slippery slip of fingers)...
Oh...forgot...she got no car...

Janie, that's not called Zi Lian...it's called Confidence...comes naturally as part of the attributes of the Royal Blood Line...

KNS!!!!

Powderful!!!

Last words ur ass ah! gotta go TP to settle something mah.. kns.. I sooo innocent, sooo sweet, soo demure lady will be caught for drink driving meh?? Road Rage!! Pls lor.. they shd be paying me for entertaining them on the road ok!!

Si liao.. u say Laundreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee till like that.. u r so DEAD!

New Name : Zi Lian Himbo Pow Jing Sai!

Entertaining on the road? road hogging leh hahaha

But entertainment on the road I some. One was this uncle performing taichi as he crossed the traffic light. Another one was this young dude in shades trying to get the jammed convertable roof of his sports car up when it started to rain while his lady partner sat in the car with an umbrella haha.

Good the morning!!!!!!!!!!!!

Waahahah.. Uncle performing Taichi!!! U sure!! whahaha.. did u see clearly if that was Powderful in person?

Powderful.. no special meaning thou.. just SAI lor.. lol

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!! yong chun?!?!?!

eh peeps...how come u all can tolerate tis man here har?? i realli chio gah peng leh...is he sot up there seriously?

yucks! long armpit hair!!

that i dunno man! maybe he did do some swaying ballerina dances with his long swaying armpit hairs swinging in front of your face bfore??

A royal act only meant for the eyes of the royal sista??
whahahahahaha

*step on Salsa*

HD, wah ur qns too chim liao leh..i got no answer 4 u unless we were from the same era in our previous lives....hahahaha...tink in a positive way larr...mayb its becoz u have done soooo many gd deeds in ur past life tats y u get to be entertained now... :P

HD, mai ah nee lah....boss on leave today...finished the report tat she asked mi to consolidate....basically...not much lah...except for something i hate....typing my minutes!!! arghh...gimme a break can? hahahaha im realli veli tired....zzzzz....

whahaah.a.. so ah gao..

are u also trying to tell us that ur hairs might be longer than Powderful? lol....

u really must count your lucky stars to have us entertain you!

*slap skylar, oei i pm u many days ago no reply de..

skylar, dun call him ah gao lah...abit bad leh....mayb call him ah gou? sounds better?

salsa, since u so eng...perhaps u shld start dancing salsa now...hahaha

ohh u got PM me ah.. paiseh ah..

I like donkey yrs nv go see email liao.. that is why.. next time pls send ur pigeon! faster i think. ..

ah gao bad meh.. then call what.. long armpit hair gao ah?

Salsa,
u gg lancing today ah?

Janie..ya man, Skylar damn bad.. call me names..haha.. ok call me hard drive, rem?

Skylar, damn thankful for your entertainmt and eh only my hair on my head is longer..
btw,rem you said you work at raffles, which building, i work at battery rd..

salsa, Gog union huh?? I only went there once, overwhelmed..

skylar, nez time i send HD to deliver my pm to u...hahaha

eh HD, i also told u liao loR..hard disk sounds worse to me...as long as got the word hard...veli misleading liao....MUAHAHAHAHAHA

Janie....siao! dance now? wat if my handsome Cisco guard nose bleed? I shy de leh...hehehe...

why Janie never PM me de? Come....quick...PM me!
*right here waiting for you*

dun call him ah gao....call him Gao Zei....hahaha

Yes...HD.....tonight going union...