A Place for Singles

Salsa, cheapskate meh? I think it's Good Cust service... whahahah :P

Hi blurry, nothing much lah... it's just that not every gal would eat this sort of stuffs...

I m more cheapskate lor

If I happened to be in Carrefour and my water bottle is empty...I will refill it with the drinking water they provide.

wahahahaha...

you still not that cheapskate lah.. :P

witnessed someone enter Starbucks, ask for iced water and walk out... obviously, he's a passer-by... that, to me, is utter cheapskating....

Kns travel all the way there for a cup of free drink? I not that gien lor heh. I rather go APB and have fun with their vending machines heh

Well I ever witnessed a classic example... Back then when doing attachement, one of our colleague always chiong the make up testers before she left work. End of the day you will always see her applying all the tester kits on her face and she mentioned bu yong bai bu yong. It's gross and unhygenic as the tester kits changed so many hands lor... and the results can be seen visibly on the complexion of her face : \

KNNNNN.........

Janie... that must be ur best dream ever rite?!?! Dreamt of us! whahahahah...

Powderful..
u Arm Pitt more like it lah.. kaoz..

Jin Cheng Wu?? or Jin San Soon? whahahaha..

Salsa..
cool la... dun be affected by some minorities which watever they say does not even matter a pea!

wahahahahahahaha! damn u all! simi brad pitt? more like a brag pig... :p

anyway...in the dream..all the singles were invited to my hse 4 cny/steamboat i tink?? but the place looks so weird lah...turns out to b a kopitiam kind of place...but hoR...b4 u all turn up..i woke up le...MUAHAHAHAHA!! shows how much i dun wanna see u all lehh....

thank god...tat i didnt get to see brag pig....amen...

Can't be bothered to argue with you lot of jealous women who can't have me...

I'm bored in my office...any interesting websites to share?
Beside spank wire and you porn...

Whahahaahahaa.... eh.. dun DRAG us down with that brag pig can?? we are the China Si Da Mei Ren leh.. *torrrrrr*

eh pig,
kaoz.. u really file ur nails that day eh.. so how did ur Brazilian Wax went? lol...

powderful, i cant leh...without u here...suddenly none of us noe how to bitch...we nid a strong leader like u to lead us...hahahahaha

skylar, psstt...i can pass u my post... :P

haiz.. wat to do .. but heng is we can bitch abt each other openly in front of each other!

gan hu ok! whhhhahaaha....

hey himbo pow!

Now is tea time what, all lar kopi with them before taking photo at the overhead bridge... nowdays they even have to work on weekends and ph leh to catch u speeding

Actually I speed a lot ...

funny thing (touch wood) is that after driver for 20+ years. I was only book twice for speeding..

once was like 20 years ago.. catch me speeding 70km/hr on a 50km/hr at night.. TP hiding in one corner.

Second time was 5 years ago on TPE.. was speeding 120 km/hr on 90km/hr and I was on the phone so I didn't check my rear-mirror.. TP booked me speeding at 118Km/hr..

Other than that I am good friends with TP