A Place for Singles

Not trying to add more oil to the fire.... for me, it was the "chee hong" language that is being used in the context... which pretty much pisses Janie...

Moreover, her da yi ma is knocking on the door.. it's like courting for trouble lor :P

yes 10q vios for making things clearer...

whether its chee hong or lan hong or watever hong...the impression of being desperate...was kinda obvious to me..tats juz how i felt...

i mean of coz its none of my biz...whoever wanna chee hong or lan hong is their dai ji...but i tot i can also make watever comment i feel like lor...

ohhh Janie,
Got a better idea now lor..lol.. so u all bitch abt that thread ah.. lol.. with powderful & us ard.. we partically bitch abt every thread!
If not how can we be top notch arseholes! lol...

he starts off as a nice guy to me but subsequently like getting all gals only into his thread then abit ki hong liao lor.. zzz

sm, bear with it...we r almost done with it...haha

skylar, exactly lah...sure muz bitch abt other threads eh...tats the common thing tat bond us together mah...hahahaha aiya every1 got eyes to see so i tot there isnt a need 4 mi to spell things out so clearly lor..

anyway im sure they will now bitch abt mi on MSN or on watever outing they have also mah...

salsa, yes...if u meant the make frens thread? :P

be clearer lahh..u suddenly ask mi that thread i oso lost lehh...duno wat toking u sia....*kicks*

i aga-aga guess it's that thread....but I dun go there one....so dunno what happened?

wat the happened man? made Janie so angry?

join us next time leh....Powderful is the chairman for the bitching session...

what does porn has to do with all the HONG language??!!

tau hong is mad/crazy.. than what is chee hong and lan hong?? this is hokkien right?

salsa, aiya nutting much realli happened lah...or u can go read up ladies thread if u wanna find out more..haha

latie, i tried to type out but i duno how to explain to u wat it means in english leh...mayb sm can do a gd job explaining the meaning to u...hehehe

summary of janie's anger,

one guy was getting too "sek" with her.. even as she said NO already.. the guy interpreted NO as YES YES YES..

ha ha.. good summary or not..

True lah....no one can act cute like the way powderful does

PEACE!

hahaha... ok ok i know already. thanks for the explanation... hahahahaha

now i understand why janie is so angry. he 'hit' on janie. wah cheap thrills...hahahha.

aiya, that guy is still very immatured la. he kept flirting with the gals on that thread.. more like the sweet young thing.

janie, dont stoop to his level. take him as invisible and not worth your anger ok

Latino...

You call that flirting????
You sure or not...that's not flirting lah...

It's called..................

Better not say anymore...my reputation already so bad...

his kind of flirting is lor cos he is like a small boy. just read his posts la. some guys can flirt with style cos they got charisma.

powderful, you got a problem?????? yes i dont hv to work tomorrow can.... i can even sleep till 1pm or go for breakfast and sleep and sleep. think i am worst than janie...

and hor we are here cos janie got bullied!! you got a problem with that?? hng hng hng !!

hahaahaha sm u proved mi rite leh...i knew u can explain things to the simplest form of words...loud n clear!

powderful, U R ALWAYS asking 4 it from other ppl...no matter wat u say wat...hahahahahah coz u noe y? u r the arsehole here mah...

latie, im fine...as cool as ever..no worries...hahaha

Janie got bullied????!!!!

We can count ourselves lucky that she didn't make anyone cry hor!
Who have the guts to bully her...

The way I see it...it seems that she was pretty capable of taking care of herself...
Hahaha...

Now I have to add another name to the list of char bos in this forum that I can't offend...

hahahahha si powderful! actually i do get bullied eh..in work lah..coz im someone who doesnt noe how to say no...so im quite useless in tat sense lah...

for once i hv to agree with you, powderful. dont mess with janie!! kekeke

janie is so good with her hokkien or pin yin (from other posts) even i dont know what she is talking about. kekeke.. took me a while to know what happened cos the exchange of posts were so funny... i can imagine janie's face all red with rage... kekeke

water under the bridge now. tomorrow will be a good day... right janie???

*burrrrrrppppppppp* wah shiok...juz cooked mee for my hub & myself..n went down to dong 4 cans of coke to satisfy my addiction...

latie, of coz! er..it better be a gd day...hahaha

latie, but if i got no coke..i will die!!! er....shldnt it be excuse mi?? coz i dun feel sorry for burping so loud leh...hahahahahah :P sibeh no image 1...

can say both sorry and excuse me la... anyway i just bo liao.

i am so alive at this hour man. did 1.5 hours on treadmill and swam 10 laps today. my mind is so hyper... kekeke

Janie also coke addict arh...

haha...same here...there was a time when it was so bad that I have 6 cans a day

Oracle was a heaven for Coke...

powderful, sama sama man...i can easily down 1.5L at anytime of the day i tink? ahahahaha & yes..on my 1st day there...i was sooooooo blardee happy tat there were free coke lor...hahahaha

I drank 6 cans of diet coke on my first day at Oracle...

And that was from 2pm - 5.30pm.
Couldn't sleep that night from the caffeine high...

powderful, oh u drink diet coke ah...where got shiok!!! wah lau...coke is coke..diet coke is diet coke...not the same de!!!!

i've nv bother to tink if my slpless nite were caused by coke leh...i love coke too much le...

yeah, today no work... so better workout. i want to lose as much weight as you.. yes, i am ENVIOUS !!! arrrrggghhhhhh !!

Free coke!? Oracle so good to employees har.

Citibank's vending machine lagi cheap. Dunno 10cts or 15cts per cup. Pi ka lau sai.

wahahaha.....

Latino.....you can choose not to reply to that post, but dun have to be that harsh lah. Later pple will think singles are all ill-mannered.