A Place for Singles

aiya weather will clear la. it's been like this for the past few days. sudden rain, then clear in a short while. no scare, no scare...

ah siao, you are not missed... hiak hiak hiak. cos we will eat your share *evil grin*

Dog ya lor.. I know laining liao..
me work in raffles mah.. told u before liao.. where u work?

wahhh... a big rainbow outside my window!

Salsa,
i also dun 1 2 take brolly walk here & there leh.. how??

Siao..
now perfect snow leh.. eh if u drive better be careful ah.. those thick snows are no joke ok! better to get a 4 wheel!

HD, i'm not so stress now lah..i already typed out my minutes laz nite..waiting 4 the ops mgr to help mi vet thru 1st b4 letting my boss vet again...ma fan...

i'm juz veli tired lor..nv slp well laz nite...n u better watch out!! got see who is my backing?? HAHAHAHAHA

i juz msn my hub who juz reach home n asked abt my girl...apparently..she is back to her joker self fooling ard again...

she took a small short tek goh(for hanging clothes) & hanged her blanket over it & shout MARI KITA!! hahahahahaha i can imagine lor...

wah lau...1 side got rainbow...the other side got snow...so gd!!!!!!!!! its been a long time since i saw a rainbow!!

skylar, is the rainbow still there? help mi to make a wish quick!! i wan to win 10M toto tonite

I'll be coming down at round 2 timing. I see I can get anything that goes well with wine like chicken wings or what hurhur. Will be coming down from orchard area :D Or if u'll nid ice also can. I'll call when coming over and u'll see need what just let me know :D

janie, you very greedy leh. ok la...i make a wish for you la. got win must buy abalone and share. no win... then take it as charity to singapore pools !! kekekek

Janie..
sorri hor.. that wish had been made & granted to ME!! lol... I always see rainbow here usually after a shower but today's rainbow is really nice..1 half of the rainbow only heng its my side! TOTO shall be mine!

ur gal soo cute! ahaahahahahahhaha

HBH,
think nothing much to buy liao lah.. after ur spa come down ba...

Janie..
ya lor.. fun fun fun.. then someone no come lor.. lol.. why u dun come join us? like wat Salsa say ah.. hao lian si bor? whahahaha..

had lotsa food, with yusheng to lo hei lor.. till SM dump his 2 cans of abaloney into our yusheng!!! Cannot see the yusheng anymore.. totally covered by abaloney! whahahah..

then we start wacking tubs of ice-cream which Latino bot! then finish off all the wine... I lost my voice towards the end!

skylar, wah...sounds so fun lehhh...i not hao liao lah realli got something on..plus...mit so many ppl i paiseh...hehehe

so who no turn up??? i wanna kpo leh...

Janie...

I say u lor.. whhhahahaha...
u must check with our XTT liao coz she organizer mah.. anyway i also left early.. lol

u paiseh? pls lor...mai lai lah..

Janie,

dun tell me u Devil in here but Angel in person hor... ai tor! whahahahahah

SM!!
u no sai?? tio stuck izzit? damn u shd get Powderful to peel u open with that special can opener!

I finally know who is klman liao.. lol

Janie,

ya lor i nv see lor.. kaoz.. u think i so free ah.. lol.. then heard them saying klman klman.. i was like wtf! so now then go search for it.. gan loser leh! zzzz....

eh siao eh.. u & that smileguy best kaki ah.. secret sia...sshhhsssssssssssss...
whahahahaha

SM,
zzz.. u dun hv to tell me leh.. ar bor u mon tell me u tmr pass out one is what color, what texture lah.. then need wat SOLUTIONS from Powderful to clean ur toilet.. lol

sm, i explore SGB myself n came in myself de leh..mai ah nee leh...at least i dun go round asking ppl from other thread to join watever thread..

sm,
y? sai got luck leh! lol

Janie,
like tat need to pay membership fee bor? whahahaahah

smileguy,
u ssshshshsssssssssssssssssss si mi?

sm, i noe lah...im considered veli cool liao lor...it could have been worst seriously...actualli im already trying hard to not sound too harsh leh...so i added in 'hehe' n
lor...

by the way, u did wat i wanted to do...hahaha laz nite i nv join u all is also bcoz i met the ladies 4 dinner....& i also told them the same thing abt tat thread..ppl chatting in a thread which is totally irrelevant liao lor..i mean ppl seriously asking 4 advices de..end up ppl intrude n chat there when they have a proper chatting thread...i told the ladies tat i almost did wat u juz did...

actually it doesn't bother me too much.. but sometimes i thought got update in that thread go read.. chey.. people chatting.. funny leh.. when there are already so many threads to chat..

Ok.. sometimes we commit this mistake as well but after a while, we always try to move back to our chatting thread

sm, exactly..sometimes i oso commit tis mistake..the thing is...some ppl juz not sek bak 1 lah..already tell them in the face liao they still so thick skin...can even tu u back say they noe the TS very well...duh!

pls lor...since noe the TS well...den at least show some respect for the thread tat she started to ask 4 advices lah..can chat else where wat...realli buey zi dong...even if the TS say its ok or wat oso muz sek bak abit rite??

Hahaha....

Janie! You very the bad leh...
Dont give face until like that.
But hor. It's true so I guess that's ok.

Wanna sign up for my "Arseholes in SG Bride Forum" association?
I'll waive off the membership for you and the Vice President position is yours if you ask nicely...

PS: I'm the President, so don't even think of getting my position.

powderful, nb...say i bad..got as bad as u meh? thanx lehh...as if i dun have enuff enemies lor...so late mai koon..juz back from drinking sibo...got njoy the outing yday bo?

Err...I not so sek with you lah...Can don't ask me what I do? :P

Watching soccer lah...
But had another night of heavy dining again...after yesterday night's heavy dinner as well...

Say I late...You leh? 3am still up and flaming people in the forum...

wahahahahaaa.......... last nite really 1 hell of a joke leh!

ya can see smoke coming out from Janie liao but that some one like still gong gong trying to be funny to rub in more in leh..

know till sek.. know till nua! ahahah.. that is why i say he siao liao! lol.. Janie ur character very much like mine.. lol.. guai lan lang! lol...

eh but i blur abt u saying i met the ladies then what TS etc.. some bad blood btw all izzit or what?

My ex sales director suddenly sprang up in my mind. He advised us, "If you don't know your customer well, don't act like you do because you will only end up like a fool."

I blame it on low EQ.

There are some people out there who are out to please every single one that they meet.
Not knowing that TRYING TOO HARD to be nice or acting "sek" (as in...er..you know me for damn long is it kinda sek...) without any form of sincerity and familiarity can be quite a turn off.

I'm not saying that you have to be mean or nasty.
But I'm sure everyone have encounter something similar in their life at one stage; where this person pops up of nowhere and try to be all buddy or cosy with you and there you are thinking "WTF? Do I even know you enough for you to act so BFF with me?"...

And worse, they can't even take a hint when you are trying to distance yourself from them and they step up their intensity.

To whoever it's meant for...look, I'm not trying be an arsehole here. Heck, I even semi-suan you before on your behavior when you first came in. Not everyone is receptive to your brand of humour or "nice-ness"; I just hope you can take this in your stride...and try to make some adjustments to how you interact with the people in this forum. I think you're an ok person; but you need to watch it a little.

In life, we always need a balance. Anything that goes overboard tends to leave a bitter taste in the mouth.

skylar, har?? i mean...i met the ladies on fri 4 dinner & we also bitch abt tat thread lah. isnt tat wat u all will do oso? bitching abt other threads? hahahahaha :p

powderful, im the kind of person who will bother to tok kok wif someone as long as i feel comfortable wif tat person. it doesnt matter how long i've known them for & it doesnt even matter if i've ever seen them b4. coz ultimately its either i continue to tok kok with them wif no intention of seeing them, or meeting them to bring the friendship to another level. simple as tat. but if the other party has no intention of toking kok wif me of coz its either they completely ignore me(i shld have got the hint) or tell mi rite in the face lor.