A Place for Singles

wah, so sm buying dinner? come let's order abalone and shark fins... kekeke

sm, how many bottles of wine are you bringing? got white one cos salsa got two bottles of red wine now with me..

I dun want!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I want the real thing!

boss haven go out 4 lunch so i dun wanna get out of ofc until 1pm lah....but heng she got lunch appt...n shld b leaving soon...so i shall head to suntec to get my winning ticket for tonite's toto & have my lunch there

whahaha.. not in my case lor.. even if my boss ard ah.. i will still leave the ofc..

maybe Janie just started work mah.. so trying to be guai lor..

eh Janie, u go suntec buy toto no Q meh?

wah sm you really bringing abalone ah? no can opener also can buy. ok ok, i go buy one later.

salsa, near your office got cold storage right? think i will walk there instead of taking mrt to ntuc.

oh yeah hor, salsa you can just walk over to get it. ok ok..thanks ah. i will pay you later..

powderful, you so boring.. your joke not funny... not interesting !!!! you lost your sense of humour !!

latino! the dessert you bought for me is so so nice! I let 2 of my colleagues tried some of it and they like it!

Tell me later where u get it from!

it is?? glad you like it. i have not tried it before. hmmmmm, maybe i should get some later for my gal too. it's just round the corner. will show you where...

You common peasants just don't appreciate jokes at this kinda level...

How do you think Stephen Chow got to his current reputation in the film industry!
He did it by sprouting pearls of wisdom like what I did earlier...

Eat eat eat...can I expected a more bloated version of every one of you later?

sm, exactly! tats so typical singaporeans lor...more traditional n conservative in a way? like in my prev co....no 1 cares!! i can go lunch ANYTIME i wan....n i can go 4 as long as i like lor...but now diff liao lah...those days r over...gotta accept it!! pai mia....

skylar, wah lan eh...the Q...gan long lor...i mean its not exactly VERY LONG Q(until outside the VCD shop)...the waiting time is long oso...coz 2 counter nia mah...veli slow...tink i Q 4 at least...20mins?

hellllooo woman, you work so far away... how to bring dessert to you. i met salsa to collect the wine just now... on the way just grab some desserts for her lor. you can get some later if you want. it's just round the corner.

but hor, tonite got lots of food leh. apart from the main dinner, there are 5 tubs of ice cream, cinnamon rolls, wine, chips, abalone and dont know what HBH bringing some more.

alamak HBH, better dont bring anything today. keep for next time. today overloaded already... kekeke

Salsa..

wat the hell is Yang Zhi Gan Lu????? nice ah.. ok ok then i also want.. whahahaha

Latino, ltr i go find u .. then u can bring me there..

Janie..
ya lor.. kaoz.. today draw u today buy sure long lah...

janie, actually most of the companies i worked for previously are the same as yours. can only go for lunch when bosses have gone...can only leave for home when bosses leave. worst still when you are PA or Secretary cos you will always be at their back and call.

think you are adjusting well... jia yu !!

siao...............

where are u? still in geneva ah? lol....

eh i eat very full leh.. had a super heavy lunch.. very much doubt i can swallow dinner later..