A Place for Singles

No lor HD.....I am taking timeoff on Fri....still thinking.....

but even if I am working on tat day....definitely will not be working OT.
Sis' ILs invited us over for reunion dinner....die die must knock off on the dot. If not, will kena black-face treatment from sis :p

hahaa.. dog,
then you should be very happy to have so many chio bu(s) going hor? hahah.. for a moment I thot what is chiobus as in bus.. hahaah...

Men are just men.....nothing special

who needs a GPS in a laptop ???

i gues u dun wan to be seen hold a laptop in ur hands finding the road .. is so .... kuku . >.<

but haiz . sony products always make ppl drool ..

Any recommendations for a good Jap restaurant tat does deliveries? Muz be in swee swee bento boxes kind hor. Dun gimme prastic microwavable containers kind. For a lunch meeting.

I will buy a laptop that can make coffee for me in the morning..

Sony is moving in the reverse direction. everyone is going for cheaper and cheaper products and sony is selling more and more ex..

They are in difficult times although they have excellent products.

Like the PS3, it is a technological wonder and yet they didn't have the Wii controller - actually how difficult to make a similar controller for PS3??? The bloody PS3 already has 8 core CPU inside there and it has enough power to play 2 True HD videos simultaneously..