A Place for Singles

powderful, thanx! my new office near our previous office...congrats to u 2! gd luck to u man....bring more packets of tissue..or bring umbrella or worse come to worse...use ur pink tie! hahahaha

HD, i hope she is not as scary as she seems to be...

Oh please...

I look dashing in my pink polo tee...
Takes a REAL man to wear pink with confidence...

Speaking of gym...
Is the one at Raffles Place California Fitness?
Thinking of signing up for a gym membership...
Any good recommendations within Raffles Place?

raffles place de...i tink is true fitness or something? but i read in the news tink they r in debt or something? aiya dun waste $ lah...juz continue ur routine jog n u will get there soon...

Running is to lose weight mah...Target this year! 80kg!
I still need to go gym to build up my body...

If not Latino won't get the chance to wear the Miss Universe sash and crown if I don't get my six-pac

*blur* ms universe? wat has ur losing wt got to do wif her leh?

she is ms universe...dun tell mi u r mr manhunt!!! *faint!*

i oso wanna lose wt leh..but i cant run...sianz...long useless legs....will tangle up...

powderful !! you damn idiot lor !! what sash???!! i already told you, i let you win. you can lose those kgs. i know i am DOOMED to be FAT FAT FAT !!

eh, join fitness first la. got so many branches at raffles place.. 1) one raffles quay, oub centre and one george. join la then i can 'train' with you :P

wat sash??!! janie, dont listen to him. he is just FULL OF CRAPS !!

actually hor, he look better now leh. not as pui as before. but can be better better la... kekekeke

oh you didnt know the joke ah?? ok, he said if he loses weight, i will hv to wear my miss universe sash.. aiya, he challenged me mah !! damn idiot lor. he how old...i how old???? old already very hard to lose weight right? sigh sigh sigh !!!!!!!!!!

Janie...

Latino and I made a bet long time ago...
If I manage to get a six pack; she'll have to wear a Miss Universe sash and crown everytime we meet...

Lat, will be moving office to Raffles Place in March. We can meet for lunch liao...
As for gym; will need to check if my new company have any corporate membership with any of the gyms in Raffles Place...
A bit too expensive to join via normal membership...

hahah, yes, he used to look very obese !! not as bad a sumo wrestler la. in AUS uni before. that time nothing to do but eat and eat lor.

now kena suan until flat as prata, so work out lor. but i hv to admit he look better now la. not that i like to praise him. kekekeke

oh another thing..powderful...mayb u shld lose more wt b4 training up...arbo u will end up looking fat again with ur muscles...n usually ppl who train looks stout...n as u r already not tall....i suggest u dun train too much...

pls la !!! what ex ms universe ???!!! i am another obese la.

powderful, yeah, i was about to suggest that when i read your earlier post. aiya, i can be nicer to you if i want to la. i can even pack your lunch pian pian for you so that you dont hv to be so ker lian use tissue paper to chope seat. lunching at raffles place is a torture!!

wah lau eh sibeh erxin lor..latie i suggest u stop praising him...look at him...so cocky...hahaha

wei...2010 leh!!!! isnt tat a bit too long?!?!?!?!

Wah lau...

Janie...please lor...at the start of 2007 I was tipping the scales at 92kg leh...
Can cut me some slack???

Thinking of going gym as I don't want to become too lean...so now is the best time to do both (gym and running) at the same time....

Who say I not tall?

i used to his hou lian- ness already. leopard never change it's spots !!

powderful is damn kns !! eh, dont be too confident ok. you got lots of fat cells still.. head in clouds.. sure confirm remain FAT AS EVER !!

sm, pls lor. you got free membership but also dont use. very wasteful.

powderful, i not short. i am taller than many gals you know. now old mah...so abit hunch lor.... sob sob !!

powderful,

ya can get referral fee.. funny thing though.

freeze? I don't think so.. not in global services.. maybe in hw or software sales..

I am happy when I look at my revenue target for 1Q.. as boss send out today.. cos without even working, I think I exceeded my target already for 1Q..

Wah ha ha

Haha...that's good to have...
A target which is already achieved...A dream for all sales...

Yah hor...headcount freeze most likely to happen in hw/sw divisions...

good morning!!

wahhh.. whole gang here last nite to chit chat ah..
lol..

ah gao.. simi i forgot u?? where got? coz u MIA for a while here mah.. lol..

Salsa..
me onz for 6 Feb.. see the rest how?

Let's have a Part 2!

It has been a while since so many of us can gather for a round of drinks liao...

Let's go lim lim....in case next time, I cant meet on Fridays liao..

Did anyone just say limlim...sound good..
Salsa, decided to work on Friday night as well huh???

Clairy, so many chiobus going, i afraid i might get overwhelmed..better not..but drinking after that will be good..