A Place for Singles

skylar... there is stil lots of opportunities...

not major makeover .. just straighten my curls.. still prefers straight hair.. neater and easier to manage...

ahh i see... so u must have sat for hours in that salon.

btw.. clairy,
u nv ans hbh qns ah.. are u a mixed by the way. eh.. coz u dun look very chinese to me.. hahaah.. anyway, so guess u must be feeling better now. btw u ok to make more frds?

rmb that nite, my hb drove to pick me up from zouk? there is a guy in his car? that guy (our frd) whom smile to you?? he is keen to befrd u further leh.. he is a nice chap so how? u ok bor? if so u pm me ur no ya!

Skylar I am chinese
erm... Don't want lah... I not very comfortable about giving my number like this haha hope you don't mind

opps.. oh izzit.. sorri.. paiseh.. i nv see.. whahaha..

CT ok no worries, then next time when we go out then join us again lor.. lol.. so i can also ask that guy out too..

but u really very shy! lol

Clairy, with skylar-the drama queen, definitely will be a crazy nightout. (Nope, haven't meet her b4 but can tell from her forum pattern liao. Hahaha....)

skylar & salsa, where are the likes of siao & g-gal? They doing good? Havent seen them in here for a long time.

wahh....Vios...u still rem G-gal har?

She is doing good....office bans this website, therefore din post lor.

Siao.....claims that he is busy wor....dunno abt him lah! hahaha....maybe he is busy going for suntans bah. kekekeke....

lol.. siao is very busy making money to burn.. coz he needs to spend lots on making his man made suntan! whahahaha...

vios..
dun like that leh.. why u say i drama queen (my forum pattern jin jialatz meh?) haiz.. sad liao lah..

Of cos, still rem Goooooooo-gal lah.... she used to be rather active when i come and kpo in this forum mah. Ok ok... glad that she's doing good.

Maybe, ah siao has a new motivation in life liao... his dream gal, or dream car?

skylar, ur forum pattern bery the infectious in the crazy-cheerpy way la. Of course, not the drama-mama-irritating sort. Hahaha....

ohhh vios.. so heng lah.. at least u no say the bad things hor.. but eh.. the crazy cheerpy way ah.. blatantly put it also can be sibeh sap bak leh.. kaoz...

Powderful,

u go find morons lor.. they can entertain u fairly well I guess! whahahaha....

Vios..
ya man.. buay sai hiam liao hor? waagagagaag

dumb head! salsa cha cha....new dance leh!

how? brother....throw letter liao har?

then u will be the organiser for the lo hei dinner lor. Make yourself useful can?
Geez!

Me back! Think I can lose weight from running around the office like a headless chicken soon.

Ehh... Me oso shy leh. Why nobody beeleaf me??

Powderful, organise for chio bu lah. Can gentleman a bit not? Dun throw our face.

think not only me want u to organise lor.. the 1st person who come up with this idea is none other than ur royal sis hor! whahaahhhahaha......

u dun need to give shit lah.. coz u r already full of shit man!

hahaha, i think i dont trust skylar to organise. see the last gathering, she thinks salsa smsed and salsa thinks she smsed. a-l-a-m-a-k ! skylar is bad XTT la.

powderful, since you so very eng no need to work for ONE FULL MONTH, you organise la. you start the ball rolling, the rest sure help you and hor, with you as the XTT, everyone sure turn up !! kekeke

salsa, skylar is 3-8 har? oops, oops... kekekeke

janie, hardly see you around these days? you found job already not? or still busy looking around?

Latino...why are u still up at 3am?

that useless man! Want gathering and yet dun want(perhaps he DUNNO how to!) to organise, and hor arrow someone else to do it? I LOOK DOWN on you!

Nvm....the CNY lo hei will go on without the shitty man.

HUAT arh! Lo hei dinner! Who's coming?

*kick Janie*
hahahaha.....wanna join us for lo hei dinner? How are you man? Eng eng also dunno how to come in to say Hi har? Deserves another kick from me.

Good morning everyone~ Tried going out to get some cny couplets but seems really quiet this year... walk the entire TPY only 2 stalls selling it and bo variety ZZZzzzz..