A Place for Singles

mai suan me lor

laundry dear....this week is not a good week

I got to wake up early the next day for cycling
skylar juz recovered (or recovering) from her flu

CT....u wanna join us har?

u confirm liao...you post it here lah

tmr I will be offsite again...will only get the chance to read the forum in the evening....by then, may be too late liao.

u post here....hbh will call to inform me
cannot depend on skylar....she siao one!

like tat har? okie okie....I decide already will post it here.

I have never join such gathering before leh...
like those blind dates organised by SDS.

so fun yet 'pa pa'. I am a-bit shy. How?

Eh, bunch of siao lang....

If the place is opposite Eton House...then let's meet at the MRT Station can? I can ferry you peeps there in my car...

It's QUITE A LONG DISTANCE TO WALK from MRT station.
SM, you going? If there's 2 cars then should be enough to ferry everyone...

since you all need my car, I will be there..

so got part 2 or not? else after dinner i go play mj already

So meet 7:15 at outram MRT (SGH side) in the direction of tiong bahru.

But the place difficult to park leh.

powderful, already PM u my mobile

morning everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!

Si salsa say I siao! Hng!!
i where got siao!

SM,
u say 7.15pm at the SGH side ah? u mean opp it or what? there got taxi stand meh..
i only knew of the taxi stand where it is in front of a small kiosk but opp SGH, is that the one?

so good men Powderful & SM will ferry us over?

lol....

salsa say she is out of ofc. She will contact everyone later when she is back in the ofc.

Ash she will sms u she ssay..

Ok, I'll be getting out of office around 3ish...

I will call salsa when I finished...
The rest just meet at the MRT station bus stop...the stop on the side of the STATION...NOT SGH...

powderful!!

huh? so now its the bus stop at the side of the MRT which is OPP SGH right?

not on the side which SM had said earlier ya..

confused.. whahaha..

SM,
nv mah... once in a while we let u be pilot.. whahahah.. hope ur gal recover fast!

I m back...

SM....next time meet u for dinner. Hope your gal recovers soon.

So pple.....just dun take the overhead bridge after u come out from Outram station. Just stand somewhere after the bus stop

Ash....I got your HP# liao. We are meeting at 715pm.....will sms you later

Yeah see ya next round SM. Alot of ppl down with the flu bug recently bad weather...

Aiyah we juz meet at the control room before 7:15pm then walk out together lor easy haha

ok.. salsa..
if tat is the case, pls seat in the boot of ur brother's car hor.. so when you all reached Outram got space for us.