A Place for Singles

lol..

see see... 1 word from me nia..

all of u chi ko here got misled liao.. that shows all of ur brain now is a bunch of thick yellow mucus!

ash can lah.. u try pm ah gao lor.. then ask him go ecp lor.. far far away from macs...then try shaking lor.. shd not be tat difficult mah..

ah gao..
side line ah.. me still waiting for amoy <font size="+2">3rd flr</font> to be up leh.. when ah?

Skylar..still dun understd wat PM shake?? dun tell me even clairy understd??? I importing the bricks now leh..u wait for awhile more can?

clairy...

the shakes started with ash &amp; ah gao lor.. coz she wanna try pm him to see if it shakes mah..

not everyone hor..

salsa, simi jek?? can type proper singlish??which primary school you attended? no ah beng ah lian meh..

Skylar, monk?i knew it, u saw me at amoy bef.. I saw this auntie stare at me for very long..

simi sai?? u mean got auntie stare at u for very long ah.. oh.. then too bad.. i pity that auntie..

u dun think that auntie was me rite? man.. u can't be more wrong..

&amp; pls stop talking abt amoy since u r still like bringing in the damn bricks!

Eh, as of now, I have yet to receive any SMS confirming the venue...

If no SMS reached me by today; I'm going off for another appointment Friday night.

powderful, I am also having hard time try to understd..

skylar, u got v pom pom curly hair rite and like to wear the 1 pc flora dress?