A Place for Singles

i got a promo..70+(aft GST) per mth bonded 2 yrs, for all clubs.. It is less crowded before true fitness took over, now not as good in term of crowd..

i dont know whether mine is transferable. but i dont intend to transfer la cos i am happy with them. i still hv 4 more months to go before my contract expires but i will renew again. mine is $149.

oh, wait till you see me. my cousin told me last christmas that i am the last person she expect to be so fat cos i was very skinny before. you dont find me fat cos when we met i was already fat, now fatter. aiyo, dont talk liao, i very kek sim. kekekek

I'll wait till this free entry from UOB Ladies Card ends. Usually they will have some promo in order to lock in this grp of potential customers.

They had once when they had the dispute with UOB bank last year.

True Fitness took over Planet har?

latino...if u intend to renew...bargain for a better package price. My colleagues are paying lesser than that, and they got a couple of months mship for free

yeah, the last time i didn't bargain. how much is your colleague paying? you dont hv to mention here... can leave me a message on msn.

next time i will sure bargain.

yes, i heard True Fitness took over planet. i much prefer planet to cali. then again, it's individual preference.

If salsa likes classes, then i think Cali shld be better..although i dun join any class, i can see the diff when i was with cali, more vibrant...but for gym,cali is damn crowded...

haha, salsa, wanted to say but incase offend anyone...planet also damn alot also..

Skylar, i didnt know u into gym, can tell that you are v interested..

ah gao..

u r obviously very the blind.. lol..

my zzzzzzzzzz means I very interested? oh damn.. whhahaha.. ok lah.. was with gym in the past but stop liao.. too lazy leh..

So much nonsense for the day...

Live to eat lah...
You can be the healthiest person in the world...but if a pig decides to fly and CAN'T and lands on you...You'll still die anyway...

PS : Lat, dont associate me with you can? I have already slimmed down 7kg this year...and will be slimmer...kindly get skylar and salsa to join you, can?
I'm going to belong to the slim gang...

powderful...ki si lor!

so what lost 7kg LAST YEAR? didnt u just put on another 3kg during the last trip to BKK? or even more?

Slim gang? Give you another 2 more years.

Si Powderful!!

dunno how to reply my sms ah?? ddamn rude! zzzz..

what ask us go slim?? when we are with u ah.. we are forever the slimest can? whahahahaaa

everytime we go for dinner, he eats the most

skylar....the last time we went for steamboat...he kept eating & eating & eating & eating.....talk and talk and talk..NON STOP

si larng powderful, you lost 7kg meh? ok make sure i see a slimmer you next time i see you !!

ash, FF is good la... only abit ex nia..

Latino..

he meant 7kg on his head which are his hair lor.. u think what?

Pls be prepared to see a balder powderful the next time!

Salsa,
i totally agree with u!

Aiyah, HD...

I ALWAYS kana from them one lah...
If they can't have me; they have to ruin me mah...you know lah...WOMEN!

The last time I went steamboat was I eat for first 30 mins alone...why? Cos freaking everyone was late...by the time they arrived, I already full...so what to do? Talk loh...and those ungrateful buggers conveniently forgot that I, A Royalty, was helping them replenish their food...
Still got the cheek to say I eat a lot? Those food were for you PEASANTS!

Skylar...you also damn funny loh...
SMS me 3 times...never tell me venue and time...
Can you please send me these critical information? Instead of asking me if I confirm?
What's the point of me confirming when I don't know the PLACE and TIME...
Haiz...I curse my IQ200 level sometimes when talking to mere mortals...

simi sai??

eh powderful, I only sms u twice leh..
eh btw, salsa nv tell u abt the venue already meh?? I thot she told u everything liao mah.. I am only supposed to tell u of the change of date nia.. how i know.. chey...

KAOZ!

eh tat time ah.. damnit!!

I was like stuck in that blardy bus for a solid close to half an hour lor.. zzz.. hehee.. heng i was the 2nd to arrive.. lol

No mah.....skylar...you were the one who informed powderful. I din. Besides, only hbh and earings know the place...

that time....I did informed that my event wil end late, and so I will be late lor.

eh powderful!!

guess what!!

none of us know the place except for HBH & earings.. lol..

we will know its grill!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

time i also dunno leh.. shd be our usual lor..

it's grill and steamboat actually

My event will end at 5pm...by the time reach office should be around 530pm liao.

Both hbh and earings are on MC today.....aiyah, let u know the venue by Thurs lah

Wait! tumpang your car! Brother can hor?

*flashing my sweetest smile*

ash, why drop email, so slow. just call la and you can get the answer immediately.

not sure where you want, but i give you two no. here. One Raffles Quay - 63265550 or Capital Tower - 65365595.

whahahahha.a.....

salsa used the label brother liao! whahahahahaa.. die die! Favour needed..

eh brudder!! me too leh how?? can bor??
892474.gif

Lat, today sibeh @#&(%&(#)$& busy wif shovelling shit. All my holiday goodness gone liao.
Anyway, if someone organise, I'll be there.

hahaha. laundry, you never show her your middle finger for all the mess she created?

ok, if outing is after cny, i will organise this one la. my friends opening a new restaurant about this month. it's bistro dining but not easy to go by bus and mrt though it is in town. must get lift from the guys. not sure if it's good a not cos it's their first restaurant. maybe can consider this next time.

Wah pianz...

Arranging for a gathering at a place where we don't even know where it is...

I hope there's not too much grill stuff...still recovering from a sore throat...

If you gals want to hitch a ride, let me know what time you peeps coming over on that day...

good morning!!!!!!!!!!!

gosh.. laundry..
what happen?? eh.. CNY coming near.. no good to have middle finger reflected in your TL face all day ah.. whahahahahah....

Powderful,
lets wait for hbh to reply lor.. man.. seems like we are all recovering from sickness! a bunch of sicko out for dinner! whahaha..

SM,
so u ok bor?

My colleague who was supposed to cover me during my hols made a spectacular mess lor. Now tat I'm back, I'm supposed to do major damage control. Blardee... & I still do up everything swee swee b4 I left some more.

U all go ECP liak gao ah?