A Place for Singles

Why you so sure I got testicles?

What happen if I have no balls? Can my fortunes still be told? Can she fortune tell base on the length of my ....eerrr...you know...?

u guys obviously not accustomed to testicular fortune-telling... u've seen the little parrots type right? well this one the fortune tellerette will have a bull beside her... she touches the bulls testicles and tells u your fortune...

u'll have to french the bull prior to that.

OIC...now I can heave a sign of relief...whew!
As long as I'm not required to have balls then it's ok...

The bull's one rite?
As for the frenching part...can I request that the bull gargle the mouth with Listerine first? Or is that too much to ask?

I'm so LOOKING FORWARD to this fortune telling session...

I think the shit is the least of your concerns...although it apparently means good fortune in wealth...

It's when the bull produces "milk-like" substance during the balls stroking part that I'm concern with...What evil fortunate will befall me if that happens?

she cups it, not stroke it... the bull has been part of the testicular fortune-telling faculty for awhile... he's trained.

if the bull shits.. then it means what she is saying is "bull shit".

if the bull spews other liquid.. ha ha that is for you to interpret.

u know why the bull never shits?

cos when the testicles are being touched.. it is physiologically not possible for the bull to shit..

hi guys... just got my new Nintendo Wii.
Is there any nice games out there with better graphics? The free Wii Sports games are pretty fun but graphics wise is really lousy loh.

Yah...we are being plagued with the one-liner poster today...and not just one! TWO morons!

It's getting fcuking irritating if you asked me...

Milo...when you buy Wii, you can't expect good graphics lah...it's the novelty of the game interfact that's what makes it popular and it's suitable for family (heck, even my dad plays the tennis and bowling!)...Although I'm currently playing RE4 and Star Wars

milo, theres a veli farnee game tink its called raving rabbids or something...the characters are rabbits n its damn farnee...u use yr controller to pump the toilet bowl..wash yr dirty clothes & if u wash too hard your clothes get torn...shake the coke bottle to accumulate the gas den compete who can burp the furthest...etc etc..alot of games in it..seems bo liao but its realli farnee.. my sis n I realli play until chio gah pengz..plus chiu sng..or u can get the wii fit...quite fun...

oh..ya powderful is rite..its realli a family game..even my 4 yr old boy knows how to play the tennis game..

If PS 4 will be out next year, I'll get that. I am looking forward to wireless remote controls and gaming on the comfort of my bed. Arbo PS 3 also not bad.

Yah, I heard about the Raving Rabbit game being funny as well...

In fact Wii have a lot of games that are fun and easy to learn...My current fav now is Mario Kart...

sm, i want best of both worlds... how?

nothing in the market is able to give us the same level of interaction as Wii with at least the graphics of PS2.

Yah...apparently some big fcuks is coming down to Suntec tonight...

I was subjected to a security check when I drove to the carpark this morning...

Wonder who's coming down?

sori helping some pple sort out their problems on hardware zone... let u handle this one. oh ya, think they're there for my speech on world peace.

Laundree...

You're basing assumptions on my "what if" statements...I'm blessed with healthy testicles, thank you very much...

If I can divert you back to your posts on funny names...

And as for that world peace speech from powder; sorry to inform you it's just been cancelled...I just informed the event organiser I won't be there to do the opening speech...and being the crowd puller that I am...they decide to cancel it...

The Wii seems to be quite a good workout game station when I saw my cousins at it haha but then... they look freaking funny while playing heh

it depends on how engaged the player is loh. You can just shake the controller to simulate the movement or really going through the activity.

The boxing is really good workout if you really engage in the fight. So nice. Get to box without really getting hit on the face.