A Place for Singles

Oh.. working trip har? Even better. Save on airfare & accommodation.

HBH, u talking abt the poltergeist version or the gigolo version? Dun make me happy for nothing leh.

salsa.. pls lor
me know nuts about dancing can.. not like u leh.. ddancing queen man.. whahaha.. lap dancing lagi not me lor..
I only know how to dance ard the BKT in front of me.. liddat can consider bor?

see its all owned that u r our dancing queen!

HBH!.
if bed shake too hard then hide in the wardrobe lor.. nabz.. 1 hol must hide here hide there like damn chiam leh..

HBH,
for me to clap ah.. then Laundry really gotta perform a worthy act in order for me to do that leh.. u know.. like Effiel Tower Kissing in the air.. that sorta stunt?

wah so many posts today. you ppl sure had fun... kekeke.

SG STI rose by about 4%. while there is gloom everywhere, i chose to be optimistic. dont know why..call me silly or whatever. maybe i am not realistic.

Good the morning...

yawn... siao why u so free tis week ah.. nv go pump iron ah.. whahaha...

good to see HKG mkt raised by 10%.. no joke!

Hangover get some isotonic drink. For hydration. Then drink more tea or water then try to pee and shit to pass out the craps.

A tip for preventing hangovers. After a session and you know that you are quite wasted and gonna stone for the next day, just bottom up a bottle of isotonic drink before you sleep. Will either prevent/easen the hangover. I tested and it works for me.

Ok.

I'll try the wasabi in the eyes and snort through nose method...

Think the isotonic drink method is crappy...I doubt the scientific proof behind that method...

Glad to know that I have BFF like skylar and powder...makes the world a much warmer and fuzzy place to stay in...

Any good wasabi to recommend? Any branded brands?

u should start a thread for that... "anybody knows good wasabi?"... and omit the reason u ask.

after a few rounds of speculation then go in for the kill and say it's for your hangover.

then end with, "tks i feel better now".

thread closes...

wahahahahaha....

Powder..

dun u find that such threads are just a waste of time but yet I must admit that there are many looners here that will gladly reply to such..

Powderful..
wat is BFF again? cheezy must be!

Probably you should squirt the next time we are at the ktv. Some taiwanese dude did that during a concert.

The next time they will be discussing who can squirt further.

There goes the piang piang! hahaha

Wedding is really a woman thing. I getting married and all the women in the family as distant as my cousins are all buying new gowns/clothes and shoes and everything when all the guys are just bo chup haha.

Now my cousin is messaging me and the level of her excitment is like she is getting married. Far far surpass ours.

Best Friend Forever...

But you lost the title soon after you and powder earned it...

Now I have lost my sense of smell and my sight...I'm gonna give the isotonic drink method a try...

TWO very big middle fingers back to you!

Only gay man denies knowing how to sing Jeff Wang songs...and you squirt too! That makes it doubly Gaaaaayyy! with a capital G!

And my BFF claims are a sarcastic remark to your wasabi recommendation! Skylar too...
PUI~~!!

WHAT WHAT!!!

BFF AH.. ooohhh... sooo touchy.. I like it!
how can u just take back our titles after listening to u sing K for so many hours?? I demand our titles back in royalty style!

HBH,
talking about that.. pls remind me & Salsa to pass you our bills when it comes ya!

Skylar,

for powderful to return your titles, you got to make friendship band for him, you know the colourful colourful thread that spell out "Best Friends Forever" ...: )

Sunny,

thx 4 coming up wif tat idea! but I think I will do the band ard his face with no loop holes at all for any air to breath and I will also throw in some free letters tat spells "R.I.P"

HBH,
what redeem at JJJ?!?! what a low class place man! pls... by me & Salsa showing up at JJJ will definitely bring up & increase the production volume of ur JJJuice!

"you got to make friendship band for him, you know the colourful colourful thread that spell out "Best Friends Forever"

To wear on the ankle one ah?

Skylar better don't. Now at optimum production liao later push too hard collapsed how?

hbh....some kind of frd hor?

Were u trying to be sarcastic - 'all the women in the family as distant as my cousins are all buying new gowns/clothes and shoes'?
Simi simi? I borrow my brother's troops to bomb your wedding arh.

Wat redeem at JJJ? Pls! I am part of the royalty family leh!
Tats disgraceful! I have decided not to attend!

hmmmpppp!

no need for any colourful friendship band for powderful lah. Juz use the toilet paper and wrap around his face lor...like mummy. At most, we will use some magic pens to make it more colourful.

perhaps a sun..or some stars....can even draw our national flag. How's that?

lol dun lah. What I meant is my cousin & aunties bugging me abit too much liao. I had been through weeks of hell shopping trips.

Please lift your imperial orders before the whole place is flatten. Got alot of innocent ppl.