A Place for Singles

Good morning, everyone! Today is Friday!!

im back from my sick leave, yday the pain from my stomach flu is causing me going crazy @#$^%#$%...

Anyone have songs in mind that you would like to listen/enjoy while working? i can try my best to help you to find and provide you the link to trial listen.... no guarantee..can give me the title of the song and singer...

i recommand this classic piece by jacky cheung:

http://www.cococ.com/play/149366.html

enjoy...

yawn...

good morning!!

I WANT ICE CREAM!!!!

Powderful.. for the torture I had listening you for sooo many hours that nite! I deserve the ice-cream!

what's the website ah?

I... want... ice... cream...

The drivers here are damn dense leh. Anyways, I may hv car next week! Yay! Shall go tapau 10 tubs. Think tat's enough? Or mebbe 20 tubs??

Orh... Go concert wifout me. Nev mind. I rem one. I tell the Daily Scoop not to sell ice cream to u folks.

wahahahaha.. Concert!

I shall ban u for that "jap-ba-lang" song in the future! whahahaha..

Chilli choc? yiii... the name is enuf man! ..

How is Lychee Martini?

Salsa,
Lime Pepper not that nice ah?

Laundry,
u r awaken by the ice-cream! kekekek..
since u go tapau 10 tubs ah.. can tompang bor? whaa..

concert was inspired by Powderful at that spur moment of time lor.. all thanks to "Rang Shao ba.. Rang Shao ba... Hou Niao!"

Cannot tompang. I petty. Hell hath no fury like an ice cream deprived woman scorned.

I got read every now & then lah. Juz too nuah to get fingers active & typing.

laundry,

"The drivers here are damn dense leh"

are you talking about me?

I was still thinking of buying some ice-cream over the weekend and dropping by at your place to pass it to u..

Too late liao lah...

20 tubs should last you about 3 days, I guess...
You might wanna arrange for the ice cream TRUCK to make a delivery right to your door step...apparently they do delivery....

U wish ah.

Skylar, can. But will cost u bigtime wor. Treat me to karaoke, surround me wif 5 tubs of Daily Scoop of various flavours while u're at it, plus a cute guy to boot 4 company.

laundry....my friendly neighbour! I wait for u at the stn...I help you to carry the tubs of ice cream. Can can can?

cute guy? Sad to say....difficult to find leh...
Sui bian lah...give powderful a chance...perhaps he can be cute too?

Excuse me......I need to puke...

Carry where? In ur stomach ah?

Excuse me, we need to align our definition of cute. Wld hv used hunk instead, but some peeper might interpret tat as hulk.

Wah kaoz...
Laundry, for your request ah.. nabeh! if got I also want lah.. but hor.. for the sake that we are frd frd ah.. I will try to do it for u la... but hor.. plse make sure that Salsa dun come snatch too hor! kekekekeke...

Powderful,
cute?? ohh pls lor.. hulk.... my ass ah!!

Ahahahahah.... sm knows me well.

Powderful, we missed u so much during the time u were missing in action leh. No suaning target. Btw, I need a vet recommendation leh. Which doctor u go to har? Heheh...

don't know leh.. hardly go vets.

serangoon garden got 1 I think.

u go ask my fren who asked about moving to your place.. she should be more well versed

Oh ya! Why din I think of her?

Jalan Kayu & Serangoon Nth also got. Dun wanna venture too far. But I also want my dog back alive after a trip to the vet. :P

If I was to casually mentioned that I will be dropping by Daily Scoops to check out the ice cream...

What are the odds that there will be heaps of women here throwing themselves at my feet?...

Pretty high I think...

I wasn't the organiser hor...don't glare at me...

Or are you admiring my dashing good looks?
In that case, I don't blame you...kinda hard to look away from such a perfect creation...

Erm not me also... But then another one coming up soon end of the month. It seems that the Ba Kut Teh craving is strong. Laundry wanna come?

This time we try to reserve the pig trotters in advance....

I don't know about that when I saw the look on the faces of the rest and slouching on the sofa during Qing Ge Wang.... But have to admit that the high pitch segment of huo yuan jia was good.

WALAU! I want to BAN BAN BAN that song man! Simi stupid song leh....10mins long! But then...cannt deny that, that song was challenging lah...but still....

hbh....how come never say I sang well? hur hur hur

Enjoy the karaoke session...yah....until someone sang that stupid song.

Aiyah, please forgive me for the Qin Ge Wang piece lah...
That was only the 2nd time that I've sang it...just trying something new mah...chey!

Can't be singing Jay Chou whole night rite? Unlike a certain someone who needs to prove that he's a young hippe guy by refusing to sing Wang Jie's song...

Nothing more needs to be said...
Guess what people said are true...

If you can't have them, destroy them

You don't have to be jealous of the legions of babes surrounding me...I'll always have time for the Singles Gang Gals...despite all the suaning and negative stuff being said to get my attention...

I'm forgiving by nature...I forgive you...

wahhaahahah..
ya man..

this stupid powderful lor.. simi sai concert! go select a song then the only thing he knows how to sing is the TOU FU.. TOU FU.. TOU FU.. TOU FU..

AND

KUNG FU.. KUNG FU.. KUNG FU.. KUNG FU..

can u all imagine? what a bardy fool!