A Place for Singles

Hmmmm Kong ba bao just gave me an idea... Long time never had the one that my mum prepare... solid. Gonna ask her to do it this weekend hur hur

for me, i rather dun even touch on it!!

ya, i think more crashed to come...we're going into global recession soon...2009 will be a very tough yr for everyone

Morning all...

Ya lor...
Economic market really gg down down down leh.. haiz.. then of all things.. all bardy thing also increase price!

now Singtel dare to say that they had nv increased their price for the past 18 yrs wor..

see the news last nite damn TL, they can still ask u to go online to share that now everything is increasing prices, what else might be increased? and what have not been increasing wor.. knn... pay lah.. bardy dumb!

wkakakakaka

No lah. Seriously more important is health. I got my wife to eat pig trotters de leh. I justify it with collagen so she would eat. For those who siam when seeing a walking kong ba bao are also rather superficial guys lah.

HBH,
nabeh... u PAP eh si bor? eh.. I always thot u are Jin Cha!

Laundry..
whahahha.. ya lor.. if only men can deem woman perfect in the shape of kong ba bao ah.. then we woman will be in bliss and all the slimming centres will close their big doors man! whahahah...

HBH,
that is coz ur wife skinny mah.. nabeh.. if fat fat liao u will still ask her to eat pig trotters bor????

Tell me!! Tell me!!

Honestly!! Comeon!

Dui Bu Qi Wo Zhen De Shi Jing Cha!

I will leh.... Skylar actually my wife lost weight. I always feed her alot alot one u can ask her if you don't believe me lol I always stuff her with food de HONESTLY!

HBH!!

Si lah u!! Jing ur head Cha ah!
think u mong cha cha lah u!

ur wife already soo skinny still lost weight ah.. think too stressed over wedding si bor? but u think she pig ah? stuff her with food! Honestly somemore!!

heng u dun need to count the grains of rice to feed her hor?

ZHEN DE! Wo hai shi Jing Cha!

Hmmm also don't know leh... maybe ba she like abit gum jek like that :\ Due to wedding stress might be ba... recently I also loss abit of weight leh I think.

Siao how to count? But her intake is about 1/5 to 1/4 of my share lah. But she can eat more than me when it comes to my mum's bee hoon she loves that.

SM, next week. U missed it the last round.... anyway we also missed it lol cos sold out liao. Fix the date then I try to reserve the trotters from the boss. BKT!

This time maybe we order 1 big claypot ba kut teh... 2 large trotters, 2 large intestine, 4 you tiao, 3 giam chai, 1 dry claypot pai gu, 1 pepper chicken for a start before we top up as it goes along MUAHAHAHA

Latino is the BEST!
I treat you to dinner AND ICE CREAM...

The rest of you can go fly kite!

PS : I really need to show off my sexy legs liao...pig trotters your head hor!

Don't count...

As long as you're not defending me, you're with them...

Now, I count Latino as my BFF...
the rest of you peeps are still common peasants...

Powderful,

me not with them hor... so I got treated dinner & ice-cream rite?! pls pls.. kekeke...

Sm,
got got ah
got kidneys, intestines, legs, bones, meat except for balls lah.. (tor)

Wah lau!!!

You mean that you don't know what BFF is?!
Gals invented that term!

It's called Best Friend Forever...duh...what a bunch of mountain tortises...

skylar, please collect a kite and join the rest...
Only got money to treat one person...

Any of you guys wanna treat skylar? Siao? SM? Powder?

BFF is BEST FRIEND FOREVER. best friends can also be enemy la. like married also can divorce.

powderful, ICE CREAM, I WANT !! yeah, show us your legs next time we see you. i also want to examine, examine.. LOL

how can you all eat such strange food like pig trotters, kidneys, liver, heart, intestines or any type of spare parts??? aiyoo... so gross leh.

hv to watch my diet. think i too fat liao...

Only ur fren's dogs eat raw food. My dog dun. Wait she thinks I'm chopped liver & eat me how?

P/s: Rephrase. I lup COOKED pig's liver!
PP/s: Powderful, sm treated us to ice cream liao. It's ur turn!!

Si Powderful..
what a dumb term! like what Laundry called.. cheezy! for cheezy pple like u! DUH!

so pok gai ah u? only got $ to treat 1 pple! hng!
*so where do I collect my kite!*

Sm,
can I join u to throw ice-cream at powderful? kekeke...

too bad, I missed out the Ice cream treat from SM the last time, can I claim it back soon? any expiry date bor? whahahaa

oh hahaha.. yeah got it... lol

aiya, we all go for ice cream again next round la. i want to try the other flavours too..

ice cream can count me in, spare parts, i not interested..hehehe

Dog eats liver? Good for it meh?

Latino, Pig is the most useful creature alive. Every part of it can be eaten or use. So we have to appreciate every single part of it haha.

SM got liver and kidney. It's all in one in the claypot ba kut teh. With veggies, beancurd skin, enoki mushrooms, button mushrooms, pig stomach, ribs.... etc.