A Place for Singles

ok loh...those ya ya papaya who wanna go JB next Tuesday, better get your passports ready...

I'll like to see how many actually become pilots...

Goodie morning.....

B4 my boss comes back from her meeting, gd morning!
I've already dug my own grave & waiting to be kicked in. Heck, I'll bury myself too. Beeyouteeful pre-hols Tues!

huh... poor thing leh..

but I must say I salute his determination..

As for the pants part,
Salsa..
u must be damn happy for that moment rite? whahah

HBH,

pls dun try to unzip ur pants just for the sake of getting Salsa to smile at u ok?

Our XTT dun smile for nothing one hor!

HBH!
tis is a secret weapon mah.. u think Alonso will dare to flaunt it out?? u nv see he wave wave then with his helmet he go into the room liao.. it was during that spilt sec before he step onto the weighing scale then he took it off & put it into his pocket!

he got wear lah... but beneath his helmet lor.. u nv see he drive till sooo happy! simply smelling away.. opps.. i mean smiling away..

ooohhh...oohhh.... Yeah Yeah!!!!

I love you more than I can say eh!!!

I love you twice as much tmr!!!!

Ohhhhhohhh... Ohhh....

feeling sooooo happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

milo, you can walk the streets of bangkok, go for cheap foot reflex and massage what.

well, to console you, you are not alone la. i am also working this PH and all PHs.