A Place for Singles

hahaha, talking abt manhood, all the men appear. try viagra lor. i always kena spam emails on viagra... delete delete them all..

i better google for more info before i ask any questions...kekekeke

powder, you so easily 'hurt' meh? your heart made of glass har? come, i use super glue, glue back for you. kekeke

wahahah..ya lor.. Powder,
think Powderful will be able to forgive u even if u dun sux as well.. whahaha.. wat are frds for

hbh,
as for the shaolin manhood thingy ah.. think ah siao would be kinda keen to try that out ya.. whahahaha...

copulation during menses also very sick leh... can imagine the carnage after the process man...

Laundry from what I understand from ppl why do not copulate after menses,

1) Some term it will bring bad luck?
2) Some find it very messy?
3) Might injured the womb?
4) Menses cramp and such will get worse?

Skylar, u're welcum. So long as u know who to blame.

HBH, isn't men into blood & gore? Same same mah. Never knew men thot abt luck when sex is staring in the face. :P It's still discharge. Of a different colour, tat's all.

think it's fine as long as it's hotel bed and not own bed...

alcifer, it's DURING, not after... after is pretty safe, can copulate all u want for 4-5days without condom.

anyway hor... wat's with the obsession with penises that can lift weights... i've always wondered why we need such penises... hmmm

Oh yeah type wrongly... I meant during menses not after... after is the safe period yeah but dun try luck too much towards the last 1 or 2 days also eg day 9 or day 10 cos the sperm will be able to survive in the womb for up to a week wor, that would touch on the ovulation phase ler.

Well anyway, I ever found a patch of blood on the mattress under the pillow in the hotel I stayed in thailand. Totally unpleasant kaoz... I was wondering if the hotel bed and such were stained, they could ask u for compensation too right? haha

I realise that nothing galvanise this thread more than me being the center of extremely physically painful abuse eh???

Am I really that detestable? Am I really that easily bullied? Am I really that good looking that you gals can't stand me...

*cue sad violin music*
*lets off a big manly sob*
*runs dramatically away into the setting sun*

Tat's mild. My fren found a used condom behind the bed when she checked into a Bangkok hotel. Dun ask me why she pulled the bed out in the 1st place.

Mr Ego, we have moved on to other more sicko topics now. U shld already know tat basing any relationship on looks won't ever last. Our thread will never pass down to posterity if all we talked abt was ur good looks.

Wah lau...Latino, let's see how you behave after being forcefully made to undergo liposuction, brazilian waxing, face threading as well as eyebrow embriodery in one shot...

Can we focus on the copulation during menses topic instead?

Bloody fcuking hell!!!!

***ooh, I was so clever with my last line of comment***

***GET IT???***

Si Laundree...What's wrong about complimenting me on my dashing good looks??? Will die, is it?, if you say nice things about me...

Did you hear me saying anything bad about you being an alcoholic? No rite???!

All I do was keep inviting you for drinks, rite?...I so nice...and yet see how you treat me regarding my looks....my smouldering dashing good looks...

Excuse me. I acknowledged ur good looks hor. Betrayed every principle I hv to do so. Ok, nice things. *think damn hard* Ur exercising is definitely showing results lah. Shed quite a bit liao.

P/s: U meant bloody fcuking heaven?

..... Shiok eh, can go for a holiday liao dun waste it haha. Juz gonna celebrate belated mother day this weekend. Last weekend was madness. Everywhere were packed and cannot even get through the kfc line. I dun like to celebrate such on the actual day. hur hur

Morning all...
wahhh... so actively sexually shaken up so early in the morning ah..

ok today's topic is sex (to loosen things up on a friday!)

Powderful,
my heart goes out to u, u really does have bad sex dun you? so u see, being an emperor, with tofu silken skin + dashing good looks = still leads u to ur roots! whahahaha

I will really love to stay and talk more about bad sex experience...

But my country needs me right now to help them handle their major IT projects this month...so I will not be generally available too often to keep you ladies entertained with my wits and charms...

Dont be too sad...if you need anyone to physically torture...feel free to use my nick....

wahahahah..

I would love to hear more about ur bad sex experience any time dude!

R u seriously sure that the country really needs u bor? mai kay siao lah u.. simi major IT projects? thot ur biggest project was to send out "ur" flying saucer to chop off heads?! whahahaa....

so much for *cue sad violin music*
*lets off a big manly sob*
*runs dramatically away into the setting sun*

kaaaaaa...........phuuuiiiiiiiiiiiii

really lah...got a few major projects in the next few months...

And my college going on maternity leave this week for 3 months...

DOUBLE WORKLOAD WITH 3 MAJOR PROJECTS!!!

So either you will be seeing me and my new car at end of the year or I will be looking for a new job if I lost the projects...

Please pray for me...

I rather save my prayers for those who need it more!

You can always e-mail us your bad sex experience stories....skylar would be glad to post it here for you....

We are waiting for a good laugh...anytime!

Powderful..
tsk... tsk... won't u ever been told that Mazda RX8 are meant for sexy souls like us?? Not never yourself? Get a grip on life leh.. bad sex does not necessarily means bad taste too.. whahahahah..

Salsa..
simi simi?? u must help ur royal blood leh.. I m only a commoner as he also deem me to be one!?!?

Let me work out this simple equation for you

Mazda RX8 = sexy = 50% of me...

Why? Cos I WAAAAAYYYYYY beyond sexy...
In fact I am too sexy for this car...
If I had the money, the only car sexy enough for me is Diablo...

what?? Mazda RX8 is a two-door sports car. wah piang, you sure you want to buy??? those behind must squeeze leh. damn selfish lor!!!!!!

dont suit your personality lah.. think you better stick to your present ah pek car. suit you better :P

hahahaha....latino....perhaps u shld start a thread "A Mazda RX8 owner = selfish?"

kekekeke.....

He would tell u....the car is only meant for his Chiling....

btw....I was at MacDonald's @ Old Airport Rd and I saw someone reading SB....wonder if that guy is one of the forummers boh..

it's 4 door... but opened from the same side... means the back door opens the opposite way like london cabs... the bigger entrance is meant for chiling...

Checked. Road tax for the RX8 is $600+ since it is a 1.3l. However it's no longer classified as a 4-door but a coupe now. Insurance (depending on ur age, which company, NCD etc.) will roughly be around $2k. Rem to set aside a budget for engine oil and petrol. Or u might wanna consider diesel.

did my search -

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mazda_RX-8

672637.jpg
672638.jpg

nice car but 2-doors leh..