A Place for Singles

powder, u really have many ppl that hate u here that u dion't even who am i. Ha ha

I have nothing to hide. I started a new life thanks to your shit advice. I changed everything including my email. But i will alway what shot and nonessense come out from your mouth.

Haha...

She contradict herself right from her statement...

"I have nothing to hide."

And yet she changed her nick, her email and resort to sneaking cheap shots like this...by not telling us who she is...
Well...so how should we classify your behaviour then? Miss Nothing-To-Hide? Ironic isnt it?

If you have nothing to hide. Why not reveal your original nick and tell us how powder have done you wrong?
Do you dare to do that? Or continue barking like a mad dog?

u powder's slave or you are actually powder?

Forget to change your nick to post?

It will be more interesting instead to show u who I am. since u all the good for nothing, hanging around the computer whole day, i challenged u to find who am i.

Anyway what i posted is the truth. The article really telling what kind of behaviour you are showing in this forum. I stand by what i posted.

This is showing that u are just siding him for the sake of siding him. U are just standing behind him like the demon standing beside satan.

If you dont even know the difference between powder and powderful...then you're dumber than I thought...which I already assumed you are...what a dick head...

Good-for-nothing? I rather be that than be some pathetic hide-behind-newly-created-nick bugger...

Since you stand by what you post...which was "I have nothing to hide" ....then why the heck aint you telling us what is your original nick and what powder have done wrong to you...You're still contradicting yourself, moron...

I am siding powder cos he's a fren and someone I trust with my life. I am aware of what he does in this forum and I standby his views and opinions..Do I need another reason to defend a fren?

You on the other hand, have no credibilty, no morals (abusing God's authority and accussing people of being demons and satan...), no sensibility...

So what if I'm a demon...if it means not being on the same side as YOU...I'll gladly take it....you self-righteous prick...

FINALLY!!! MORNING ALL!!! & a very gd morning to DOG n her GOD.

Morning all~ hmmm now some doggie also bringing religion in liao ah... more and more like extremist liao leh. I opt for hell one I already know theres a place reserve there for me wahaha

not religion hor... surf that website more. there's wayward extremist christians who are enthusiastic enough to start a web thinking they are doing something for God, but there might be other underlying reasons...

Hmmm never been to that site. Din't see any link. But wun be interested in the main course anymore since the starter had already been presented as such a turn off.

I always prefer to be on the different side than with such ppl. Keeps me sane at least.

morning all...

whaahahha.. happy day for me today.. Manu Won!! yes.. kekee...

Janie,
ur a PA izzit? why u soo bored ah.. nothing to do?

Salsa,
u mean ur current job too ah? whahahah.. ur boss leaving liao mah so hopefully got better one come in lor..

Janie,
u like very bored with ur job leh.. can last u long bor?

last job....1.5yrs lor....
and someone i was the only lady in the small co...they call me the Lao Ban Niang. hahaha

and my area was even more ulu than yours....

skylar...simi simi....i very busy here hor
I got new boss liao...another DD taking over.

skylar...im keeping my fingers cross & hope tat my boss can settle his team down fast..& pass things on to me...i tink i might be dead soon...cause of death: boredom..

janie, is your boss new to the co? surfing web and forum is not a long term solution. how much can you chat and you cannot chat all the time.. after a while you will run out of topic...

the other thing you can do is read up materials on the co or maybe see what your other colleagues are doing and learn from them.

janie..
can understand if ur bored but heng u still got internet access lor.. lol.. if not think u early early die liao!
lol....

ang hoon better choice lei janie...

its cheaper and also able to hlp you to kill time... sharpen your 'rolling' skill, next time can bao sushi.. hee hee...

Well, for me if I bored in ofice, I will just go jalan jalan around Suntec, Marina Square or Millenia Walk... or maybe pop by the Eng Wah Cinema downstair watch movie...heh heh...

No kick. Nothing like shit in its lumpy half-solid form to stir.

Well, if the women dun mind paying shitloads for a PI report which doesn't really help in any way, let them lor.

Laundree...

It's more of the women being "conned" into engaging a PI services off a recommendation from someone (MAR Tan) they thought have been through the same situation (eg. unfaithful hubby)...when it's not...and that that someone who claims to be "helping" other women here have an ulterior and utterly unscrupulous motive and is just out to take advantage of the vulnerability of these women to sell their services...

Now that's despicable!

Latino,

Doesnt need an Einstein to deduce that lah...just need to know where to look and link up the facts...

Some of these scums think they are damn smart to resort to these kinda despicable methods to secure business for their PI company by preying on the insecurities of married men and women. Tells a lot of their skills as a PI when they couldnt even cover their own tracks eh?

prowderful

i have stay away cos of those comments that were made on the other threads.

Instead u are trying very hard to draw me out to have a debate. Then you try way and means to associate me and flame me with 'Dog' and PI.

Stop it. I know i am not welcome here, but it's everybody freedom to post.

so you are not denying the fact that you are using your nick for the sole purpose of referring business to a PI company?

Did you invent all these stories up to hook people up who are facing issues with their spouses?
and that all along you were not being entirely honest?

and MAR, yes, it is everyone right to post.

Likewise, it is also my right to form an opinion and to response to your posts when I suspect your credibilty.

Keeping your silence will only affirm my views on your actions.

wah piangz,

wat draw out for debate... just questioning your Purpose from the very beginning. all this while u're only interested in pple who are having problems with marriage and trying to steer them to check on spouses. gets abit suspect when everytime u're suggesting PI.

for me it's abt protecting innocent forummers from your motive. especially those who have no problems but are influenced by u to conduct unnecessary checks.

i dare u to post the PI company here, then let's see where u're coming from.

for me, whether u're Dog or not is inconsequential, that nick should stay as a nick becos it's so dumb that no-one could possibly wanna admit to being that nick.