A Place for Singles

Gallie!
whahahahaaha... u soooo smart ah!!! whahahaha..
but wrong guess...

dunno why lor.. but its always like that leh.. I like it when alot of pple starting chatting together but I always realized somehow, lang will all chao... sad...

HBH!!!

Visit Skylar's kang kong farm. Can buy cheap kang kong at the same time somemore. Farm price. U see you like you pluck then u pay.

Skylar's Kang Kong, Organic Kang Kong. Good for your family and Ah Gong. Jia liao bao ler tao gong gong.

Nabeh..
u all tia wa lai siao kian ah!!

Organic Kang Kong, jiak liao cfm pang sai buay tiao pang sai...

ma siong jiak ma siong siao hua...

what to do, ren ming bah skylar...you super nice to xiao qian mah! wahahhahaa

and hor..told you liao, don't nabeh people, got no new words meh?? aiyoh, must be more creative...

back to skylar kang kong...

hei bee, you very wu eng arh??? have you draft out the sales proposal already?? how you want to market skylar organic kang kong?? have you fixed up appt with all the major hypermarket?? go & do now!!!!

son... mai angree lah..
think our royal emperor just send u a sheng zhe leh..

rin,
see we frd frd, somemore 1 2 gif as gift to SM (also my frd) I give u 30% discount off my organic range.. swee bor??

Gallie,
Nabeh is HBH teach me one mah... I got my whole range of Organic kang kong liao.. no need to be soo creative lah...

Yes gallie... Actually I am looking at Skylar Kang Kong for my big break hahahha the sales slogan will be,

"Skylar Kang Kong... NABEH!"

Contacting dairy farm group and NTUC and Sheng Siong and Carrefour liao. But dunno production side can meet up the orders or not over....

Jia lat really the weekend crappy mood syndrome liao

US....I have sent you a story on organic kang kong..and the recipe for cooking a delicious hei bee hiam kang kong.

Check your email

hahaha, you ppl really create havoc everywhere you all go...just dont turn this thread yellow and keep to proper english or singlish ..dont want confusion here.

ok, i back to work...pls continue and hv fun !!!! kekekeke

NABEH!!!
HBH!! passion my ass ah.. u ask me to inject more hatred to bring my Nabz across!!
beside the lame "Ji Dan Gao!"

As for my supply, pang sim lah.. I sure got supply one.. most to most I will get the orginator Salsa to supply too..

Rin..
hmm.... ur sm very misleading coz SM my old frd so I thot it was for him but if its sm=some.. then by right i can only give u 10% discount nia.. but since I today in a super good kang kong mood, onz lah.. I give u 30% discount off direct ah...

yes darling salsa, PROPER SINGLISH... mandarin also can. but NO fragmented sentences hor. aunty here only has pri 6 education..so i very slow in understanding. kekekek

YEAH........ it's fridayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!

It's Chelsea VS Man Utd tmr..!!!!!!!!!!!
damn it.... Chelsea better don't screw up this time round.....

they better get a draw with Man Utd.... muahaha

lunch?? with salsa??? next week ?? of course can!! we contact again!!

bring note book??? wah, got BIG BUSINESS to discuss?? ok ok can....so excited already kekekek

everyone here make me so hyper just reading all the posts... machiam a noisy market...kekekeke

vios!!
simi draw!!! draw ur ka chng ah.. the Singles here are also ManU fans hor... so ManU must win.. kekekkekekeke...

Wahh..Latino, Salsa.. next week lunch ah.. why?
got committee mtg again liao ah.. our next AGM so fast up liao meh.. kekekeke...

HBH!!
PLS dun link KANG KONG to ME can!!
I am such a shy, polite, demure, gal!!!!

hmmm...why i find this sentence "I am such a shy, polite, demure, gal" soooooooo familiar??? where did i heard it from...??? where did skylar copy from??? hehehe

shy, polite, demure also can eat and plant kang kong mah duhz~ Bo bian lah need you to be the official spokesperson and endorse the organic kang kong. You are the most suitable liao haha

yes, meeting next week? skylar, you want to join us?

you dont hv to be 'shy, polite, demure' hor??? i prefer the chor lor char boh you... kekekek

powderful, no la, no outing on fri la. salsa and i meeting for lunch next week for some discussion. date not decided. you want to join us??

btw, you look like brad pitt meh??? consider yourself lucky you dont look like steven lim... kekekek

Powderful,
I am shy, polite & demure ok!! And I do admit!! U do look like Armpitt!!!! whahahaha

Gallie
tao yan... who say i copy?? wahh.... just now i bz bz then u all song song chat sooo much ah...

Vios,
ok lah..mai greedy lah.. draw will be good although a win will be cleared!! lol

Latino..
when ah? lunch??

dont know. at the moment i am free lunch time on mon-wed. i think lunch for salsa is 1pm. is it too far for you to come over here?

wahahahaha.... me own time own target one..

but will let u know again ah..

btw we are still mtg next week as per wat arm pitt said earlier rite??

are we? dont know leh.. must ask salsa..

ok, we contact again next week re: lunch. would be good to hv one just for us gals la... kekeke.