A Place for Singles

ki siao arh skylar??? tangs business going downhill until must provide service on plucking pubic hair?? how you know, you tried that before?? wahahhahahaa...don't nabeh me hor...change new word...kekekeke

mei guo, i think is pain more than 'song' for sure...hehe

good morning all!!!

whahahahah... its Pluck lor. whahhaaha... for only for Powderful lor... kekekekek.......

u all go ask him lor.. whahaha

wah lao son, die die situation leh. Prolly I still take the punch ba cos kenna ram before by soccer ball threshold still can tahan... but the thought of pluck is still freaking torturous....

WAHAHAAHAHA!!! er...plucking is not tat terrible lah!!!

hei bee...i tink u better change ur mind...pluck is better than kena hit 'there'
at least plucking doesnt have the possibility of ending up as a eunuch...but kena hit there...very dangerous worr...

janie,
punch is a 1 time pain nia mah.. but for plucking ah.. think the torture might be for chao chao hours lor.. depending on how "harvested" he is...

whahahahahahah

I better zip my mouth before my Emperor send my head rolling!

ah siao...im juz curious to noe how ppl with 'xiong mao' bathe?? got pay special attention to it anot? i mean...like when u shampoo ur hair...got shampoo xiong mao as well? hehe

janie, i'm curious too...wonder if need to apply conditioner, baby oil, lotion?? hmmm..do you think anyone will highlight their chest hair??

but how to be so 'harvest'?? maybe later i meet my ang moh IT guy & ask him how come he has such a hairy body.

hahaha i oso used to imagine if any1 would highlight their 'mor' anot...yucks...

thanx for enlightening...kekeke BUT 1 last qns can?

will ur chest hair 'pa si kak'?? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!

hahaha thanx ah siao...so urs looks 'rebonded' lor..kekeke

er..sorrie...1 LAST qns can?? it will sure grow longer mah...den how? u got trim anot???