A Place for Singles

HBH,
u sooo poor thing ah... Sat still gotta work ah... kor lian dai ah u...

Siao..
u today 1 2 train till die day si bor??

SM!
u must be lounging at home lah.. kekeke..

Me gg kai kai liao... tata...

Morning!

I was up on the Singapore Flyer on Sat evening...caught the sunset. Quite a nice view

damn it lah, 2-1 to the sponsored-by-the-black-oil team....... we lost it on a 87th min penalty... the replay couldn't catch it anyway.

it kinda ruined my sat night abit. haha....

Anyone ever experienced Jaw pain? My right side of the Jaw aches badly... not toothache but the joint whenever I try to open and close my mouth.

Wonder whats the cause of it my mum mentioned heatiness... hmmm any good remedies to reccomend? I tried a plaster on it the whole of last nite but not healing... sianz

hei bee..u sure its ur jaws & not ur gums? my wisdom tooth the other time gave mi hell from gum to my jaws...

I also experience jaw aches as well...resulting in 'loose' jaws now..if i put my hands on my face...i can feel my jaws like dislocated...with sound somemore...

gd luck to u...

Morning all...

Woohhh Salsa! that was nice! so how much did u pay?

Vios..
see lah.. haiz.. dun say draw ah.. nabz.. end up lost man! really nabeh lor.. It totally ruined mine ah! was still complaining to Ah Siao after the match! whahahah...

HBH,
not toothache ah.. then u better be careful le man.. if it is due to heatiness ah.. then drink lotsa cooling stuff to bring down the heat ah.. ah bor hor.. if really swollen liao ah.. then u gotta find someone born in the yr of Tiger to write a Tiger on ur swollen cheek leh.. yyeee... sooo unglam!!!

janie yeah it's jaw pain. I extracted my wisdom teeth ler so it should not be that... sometimes when I open my mouth wide or after yawning, I do experience those machiam wanan jaw lock kind of feeling... Maybe my jaw joints ain't that good...

skylar.... not me hor.... i've tried to be as un-foreboding (towards the russian monied team) as possible liao... but gotta admit that the better team won lah.

let's look forward to barcelona tie this tuesday early morning.

hmmmm janie... I dunno got swelling or not leh cos looked in the mirror this morning but cannot tell cos nowdays my face quite round and chubby, Thanks to my wife for feeding me -_-

Skylar I dunno leh... but I drank some beer yest ler still like not much effect. Sian leh gonna affect my eating performance...

hahaha mayb ur wife pinch ur chubby face too hard lar... :P

arbo follow wat sky says....get some1 whose chinese horoscope is tiger...to write 'HU' on ur painful jaw..but muz write with MARKER hor...haha

excuse me all, the one u guys mentioned is 猪头皮 la.. not related one la.. later write 'hu' liao, even pain then die..

don anyhow say hoh..人命关天 le..

HBH, drink 苦茶, see got improvement not, if not, quick quick see doc..

Yeah Son, maybe later lunch time pop by some medical hall to ta bao some liang teh. hmmm suddenly I tot of hong kong where they have alot of those outlets selling liang teh then u juz pay 50 cents and they prepare a bowl for u drink and go haha

no meh?? i rem when i was young...1 uncle used marker to write on my sis face...& she cannot go out for days...coz the marker ink still there...HAHAHA

whahaha.. wahhh.. Janie,
u zek ark ah.. use marker ah!! wait he cannot wash off how? whahahaha....

Vios..
well well.. at least they gotta win for the next 2 shallow games coz if they dun, they can just kiss the cup goodbye lor.. haiz..

haha janie when i was young i kenna that before. they juz use iodine to write lah think most likely is the effect of iodine that solves the swell... marker wise I not that sure liao haha

skylar...we paid $29.50 per adult....kids got it for free for this month...as long as there are 2 paying adults

So we got 16 of us! kekekeke....

wah lau eh...although i have not been in the flyer yet...but...no nid buckle up bah!!!! PENGZZZZ

er...or realli nid to? dun tink so rite...so kuku to buckle up...

No need to buckle up....plus...there are no 'safety belts' lah. Not too cramped...coz the kiddos ran abt in the capsule...

Bro....hmm....I find it abt ex lah. But aiyah~ nvm lor.....once only. Coz kids dun have to pay!

wahahahaha....later got time...post some pics to show u all. Lunch now!

exactly latino...i prefer to have things to do as well...but bo bian...i juz gotta act busy, go for long lunch...jia zuar sio hoon ki...etc etc..

just thinking out loud, cant you ask for more work? after a while, you will lose your momentum to even want to work.

when i am free for too long, i find it very hard to start my motor when suddenly i hv urgent work. so i try to keep busy most of the time. go around finding things to do. it's quite unproductive and i would dread going to work...

the positive side of such job is you can use the time to read and surf internet... such jobs are good for ppl doing part time studies.

latino..i did ask my boss on & off for work to do...but he himself is realli bz & even so after taking over another team..he haven settle down himself yet..so i guess i have to sit & wait for now..

I did tot of studying for part time degree..but...super no confidence...not the studying type...juz afraid i give up halfway & waste the $$... PLUS...my hb isnt realli supportive...bo bian...

Just drove all way to Changi Airport and back for a lunch meeting with customer...

Didnt have the chance to go to the new T3. Are there any good restaurants there by any chance?
Anyone been there before?

chey...just need to find someplace new for a fren's birthday treat mah...been cracking our head over a new place to eat...

I bring you along for what...I already have 4 ladies friends with me that night...