A Place for Singles

yyewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww....

son.. so janie will ask u if ur pubic hair got pa si kak anot.. whaha.. coz she keep asking abt tat lor.. pa si kak! whahahahah..

dunno..i never ever trim my chest hair b4...n it kinda always looks the same length..

n hor, plant some chest hair on ur hb, so u can play w every night..LOL

ah siao...er...so u telling us tat ur wife oso play wif ur chest hair every night??

no thanx..i tink i wud prefer no chest hair...coz its quite hard to imagine...hehe

opss.....tat's getting pte again..LOL

just now at my work place saw a few gays lurking (no offence to Son ya)..if i stand at the railing for sometime, cfm they will come aft me again!!..LOL

delin, mm, can consider.. hehe

siao-ge, look for me then.. let me SWITCH u fully... weekend gay? ok... this weekend then.. hahahaha..

PM me ya.. (SHY)

wahahaaaaa... Happy for you son..

For long time u wait for siao-ge, until now he decided to be 1.
wahahahahahha...

Wahhh.. singles all chao bor lang liao ah..

very funny leh.. what happened again? seems like the norm leh.. when someone suface, the others just subside.....

Calling Regulars!!!!!

ok...huang di, gong chu, treasurer..since too many zhar bo...i wish to withdraw my membership application..any penalty?? hehe

skylar, dun tell me it's me you referring...i very chi tun one...i need time to understand but if you can be more direct, then i don't need a lot of time to understand...