A Place for Singles

kns.. janie..
win liao lor u.. whahahha..

wat i meant is both son & daughter will be extra costing liao..

XTT pls take note..

HBH,
NABEH ask me to dance?? u think wat?? u r the wu nan leh.. not me! whahaha...
"gan zit puay ... gan zit puay.. wa bor zui..."

sky..u singing remix ah?
"gan zit puay ... gan zit puay.. wa bor zui..."

i tot shld be..'gam jit puay..gam jit pua..gam jit puay...hoi hoi!' & 'wa bo zui wa bo zui...bo zui...'

janie..
now hot mah.. remix.. the more u mix the more hot leh.. whahhahaa.. my is the rapper remix lor.. whahaha..
check it out .. check it out.. whaaahahah..

Latino!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

y not skylar n salsa both peform the 脱掉,脱掉 dance!!!!.....keke

i take out my biscuit tin.....waiting for pple to buy tic to see the show..keke

Wah lao siao... biscuit tin machiam collect peh kim like that leh hahahah

Janie, skylar is doing the techno version lah... striptease sia... gallie, u got any openings from gotham for skylar? hahahaha

ok, for skylar...i'll do telemarketing later to get a striptease position so she can go for the audition tomorrow! hahaha

hei bee, peh kim put in biscuit tin??

skylar !!!! you now striptease lancer??? hahaha, i also want to watch..kekeke

siao, your biscuit tin not mouldy ah?? long time never take out already.... kekeke

what is 'peh kim'??

hahaha HBH, choi choi, how can put that kind of money in the biscuit tin??? whahaha. for a moment, i thot what gold you all talking abt... hahah

"hiyo..all along we here collect $$ in biscuit tins one..u pple newbies, dunno mah....so welcome to singles!!!...keke"

Siao hinting for fees liao -____-

latino...
pei kim is those pple die liao those $$ lah..zzzz.

simi gotham!! Playboy I also reject liao.. wat Gotham?!?!?!

tiew.. tiew.. tiewtiewtiew..... tiew.. tiew.. tiewtiewtiew.....

hei bee, sorry i could not get any striptease position for skylar...i'll do some soul searching...maybe not calling enough...

Gotham is live telecast mah more highclass leh playboy handout like magazine can pass arnd one of cos not good lah.

Gotham wanna watch strictly has to pay lol

gallie cannot lah like this.... u call the wrong ppl sibo? we shortage of wrong performers liao till we seek for foreign talent leh...

cannot like this bury our local talent have to jia you for skylar k?

Skylar... Gotham... Skylar... Gotham... Skylar... Gotham...

Whahahahaa... Latino!!

U said it right man!!

With Powderful ard ah.. no one dare to strip liao... u all shd see him do his pole dancing man!! wooooooooooooooolaaaaalaaaaaaaaaaa

yes hei bee...i'll work harder to get skylar the striptease job! YES!!!! i know must support local talent...

ehh...any preview on powderful pole dancing?? hehehe..

wahh.. not bad leh.. now Singles got alot of helpers liao leh..

whah... still got assistants one ah.. steady lah!!

Gallie,
no need to preview Powderful's pole dancing ah.. his SUPERB man!!
especially if he had his mani & pedi & his Brazillian waxing done before the show!!

wooooooooooooooolaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllaaaaaaaaaaaa

Wahhh lau eh.. Latino!!
He did it liao lah... u very forgetful leh u...
*slap ur head* kekekek....

Powderful..
mai kay kay lah.. u sure looks good in ur Gstring leh!! whahahahahahahahh.....

Gallie,
pls lor Powderful is sooo much more cuter than Steven lim for sure!!

eh u not married tis yr ah? then last yr leh? then next yr leh?

hahah...powderful = steven lim???? oh pls, powderful is way way better looking than that 'strip tease' hahaha.. this one, i must defend powderful liao...wahahah..

aiyooo.. yeah i forgot he did BOYZILLIAN liao.. hahaha and YES, there is such a word la...

eh, powderful, you went reservist ah??? ahahah... your body not rotten meh...all those running and dont know what you all do there... only ah siao like reservist..i wonder why??? can get gold medal is it??? kekekek :P

Latino....

u ah.. reservist got $$$ one leh.. u think free serbic ah? Siao love reservist coz he gets to show off his abs mah... wahhhh...woooohhhh... not easy to train leh.. kekekeke...

Btw, I think its high time Powderful should go for his next BOYZILIAN WAX liao.. since the last time he did it... *rmb now?*

skylar, hahaha, yes i now recall.. think it was in Feb. erm, two months already. time for another one. what say you, powderful? game???

i am waiting for powderful's roar.. he will create havoc when he knows he is = to that steven lim. oh, that guy still hanging around Tangs. saw him there recently.. waiting to pluck eye brows...whahahah

HI Sky, HI Latino...

Me cannot sleep leh... how har?
then tom jialat sure lazy to wake up.
if you see my eyes now bit eyebag and puffy.

Ya.. siao oso tryin hard to tan his body..keke