A Place for Singles

got hand-me-downs and other stuff, so ya, shave off 100k...

the one that really eats my money are the kiddy rides... everytime spend $5-10... no joke!

now still have... if u ride Bob the Builder, even got video to watch... my greatest failure as a father was to let her be exposed to Barney ... i tried to keep it out, then one day mum bought this ugly soft-toy tat's poorly colour-coded in purple and green...

I dunno about Barney but I heard irritating comments about it haha. Still better than teletubbies ba they look satanic to me heh.

Well the traditional way, if son, transformers. If daughters, barbie's the way to go haha

My wife was suggesting to me of forming a family next year and such... I can use these post as info to gain more insight haha

Good morning!!!!!!!!!!!!

Powder!!
Kiddie rides.. I know.. that is the absolute truth man!

HBH,
wat 20 cents? no more liao hor.. its $1 now!!

the other thing that loots are the machine where u slot in $1-$3 to turn & out come a dumb bubble with some silly toys inside!!!

ya man, just now i dig my pocket... Wah! got 6 $1 coins... that's how u tell a Father from the rest of the men... keke, always prepared for kiddie rides!

wahahahah..
ya lor.. think the kids never really know when to stop for these rides..

ok.. let me tell u wat I had encountered recently, let me know ur point of views..

Scenario..

A pregnant mother (very young ard 22 i guess) sitting with her daughter (guess 7 yrs old) with a son (guess 2 yrs old) on her lap.

Opp her is her hb (also young, ard 27-28 i guess) sitting with their other 2nd son (guess abt 5 yrs old)

It goes like this, I was standing & the youngest son kept smiling at me, so I tried to play with him.. when he turn his full face to me, I was shocked! Just right beneath his eyes, there is a huge teeth mark (AND I meant entire mouth bite, like u can see the upper & lower teeth bites!)
It was red+blue black.. I can literally feel the pain when I saw it.. so I gasped! Aiyoh.. what happened?

then the mother smile & softly say.. "His brother bite him." So I turned to the 2nd son (seated with the father) & said.. "aiyoh.. u cannot bite di di ah.. must sayang him ok?"

The son stared at me as if he wants to eat me up, so I looked back at him. Then I heard his dad said to his ears.. "NEVERMIND ITS OK DE, BITE BITE ITS OK."

I shook my head & kept quiet then..

End of story..

Salsa,
ya lor.. biting till that extent!?!? I would nv allow it to happened!! Even if it does, that biter son sure will get hell from me de!

Son,
I see no pt in toking to such ridiculous parents.. especially the dad, can even see the fear in the mom when she softly said his gor gor bite one..
zzzz..

if wanna say.. say.. bite ur daddy cock off lor!

Maybe can buy the ride and put at home cheaper in that way haha.

Regarding the story, in hokkien saying: SENG PAI LIAO!

What the father did is like encouraging the son with the act leh. Though I dun like to comment on the upbringing ppl provided for their child, I would say if the father follows this agenda, next time sure jia lat.

hahaha next time climb up daddy head shit. shit shit okie.

No money? steal steal okie. Quarrel with your brother? take a knife and stab him. stab stab okie heh.

hmm... the 2 boys will be very good looking... 1 will look like Brad Pitt and the other will look like Tom Cruise...

when they're older they can star in the asian version of bram stroker's Dracula... Wang Jing can direct.

whahahaa..

Powder,
just coz the father is quite handsome nia lor.. but none of the kids follow him leh...

ya.. Son,
4 kids hor! 1 up & coming ok!?!?
really wonder how they can survive man!!

BITE BITE OK!!!!
640746.jpg

BITE URSELF LA!!

Share with u all another incident I encountered..

on a bus..
u know those seats where u faced each other one???

1 seat = mother with son (ard 6 yrs old)
opp seat = father & me
(this is a CHINA family) can see that the dad like working here while the mother is like hsewife.

Throughout the entire journey, the mom keep trying to speak to the son in some funny English I reckon.

The irritant son cannot sit still, he keep moving ard & keep stepping on my shoes! (he is seated opp me) then I moved my feet away.. nabz.. I really move till I got no more space liao.. then I made the "zek..." sound.. the dad can sense my displeasure and tried to push his son's feet away.. but his son think this is a joke & keep repeating it..

(I wish the bus could come to a sudden stop & this boy can fly to the dashboard straight! Call me Evil)

Then I really got soo pissed. I said to the boy, can you stop it? then the dad ask him to seat still & not move ard.. (the pt is he is not only moving ard but seems to like to irritate me!)

The dad lightly hit him on his knee & say "I said stop it!" then guess what happened??

the wife slap back at her hb hard on his knees & shouted "how dare u hit our son?!?!!"
then she bring the son over to her side to sayang him & guess wat the son did? He is constantly stepping on his dad's beige color bermudas with his shoes (resulting in dirtying his bermudas) ...

I shook my head again..

aiyah... normally mum pampered the boys (son) and the father i can see more pampered the girls (daughter)...

But if i become a mother one day, i shall love both and not side one only in every cases..

Son,
I heard that china pple will either give away their gals & to cont'd giving birth to a son leh.. how is that? zzz..

Powder,
just read that thread.. OMG!~!!!! Never know such pple exist.. zzz..

skylar jie

no la... think tat's long long time ago liao la.. now boy or girl, they also ok one...

just coz they can hv only one, so normally the son/daughter is their SUPER æŽŒä¸Šæ˜Žç  lo..

princesses lor...

ok lah, i'm just sad even though i was sarcastic... i'm sad that some ladies getting so little exposure nowadays that their world ends up revolving around their hubbies... once their hubbies really have affairs or leave... they crumble. and often, such wives are a push factor for guys to seek divorce... no kiddin man!

hmmmm juz back from lunch also. Saw the link to the thread that powder post really sighz. The last kind of spieces that any guys would wanna take for wife I totally agree.

Like getting whole excited at the ideas of trying to catch their husbands commiting adultry and proud about the sense of belongness that they all are in the "I think my husband wu char bor" club.

I always told myself. If marry such woman I would rather stay single. I feel sad for those husbands when they slog and slog then end of day come home and wife will juz shoot where u been to blah blah blah you got char bor outside lah blah blah

I think the husband would not be even bother to reply due to his shagness. Then assumptions will kick in that he is avoiding the question tsk tsk.

siao...
wahhahahaa.. for once u r busy ah.. kekekek..

powder, HBH,
ya man.. aiyoh.. even as a female myself ah.. I find it sooo ridiculous for them to behave that way leh.. omg!!

Powder..
whahahaa.. powderful only goes for Chiling ah.. kekeekk.. so he must make sure he will stick to her coz she is HOT!!

wat?? another case? wahh kaoz..
think i wanna change job be a counsellor liao leh.. biz gan hor!

no lah just surprised why so vengeful and all that... didn't know some ladies still like to pull each other's hair over men...

haha Skylar, you counsel also must provided that ppl wanna acpt lah. For some they are juz seeking for recognition and sympathy. They want ppl to feel the same as them and if your not on their line of frequency, your out.

Seen alot of such cases lor haha well what to do? The downward spiral is addictive and probably it's easier for some to put the blame on everything in life apart from reflecting about themselves ba. I somehow foresee that this trend will be getting more and more common.

HBH,
wahaha.. I know wat u mean.. u gotta agree with them to be in their league.. but hell, I dun need to be in their league lor..duh!!

more & more siao langs coming up.. predict that flats near hougang will be enbloc soon for the expansion of the chalet!