A Place for Singles

siao, tats happen mostly on drivers who wld like to avoid traffic jam. My hb impatient if jam. keke

son... orrrrr too bad.
but siao never say anytin leh... im sure he appreciate you! LOL

play alone and 互相 play æ¥ play 去 is very much different one lo..

talking about tis, make me so pek chek watching u and siao-ge play happily there... while i can only stay a side.. sigh

ohhh.. everyone playing balls now ah..

Calling for Salsa.........................

Calling for Latino..........................

Calling for Laundry............................

Calling for Ggal........................

Calling for emperor.............

delin..
not pple ignore me leh.. but somehow I find that since u all started ur 3somes seducing ah..

I can see the singles shaking head then all like nv reply liao...

where everyone!!!

cos i find this thread so quiet the last past week. end up salah use up liao... so soorryyy... i tot you all oso joining in mah.. so tot its fun. keke

hey, me too wanna know all those single thread.
Intro me leh...

skylar...me here....the rest too
since when i ignored you liao? never mah...always have u in my mind

my yest's post was oblivious to 'EVERYONE' (or the 3 and only 3)....

you know.....sometimes we may talk crap....but we know when to stop. *yawn*

besides....everyone is damn busy lor. No need to work har? Performance bonus paying out soon leh...hahahhahahaa............
let me be a good employee for the time being lah. if not, where got money to go 'an-moh'?
*wink wink*

wahahahahah.. Salsa!!!
ur back!!!

wahhhh... u always have me on ur mind..
*gam dong lao bak sai liao lor*

whahaha.. performance bonus coming soon hor.. okok.. work hard, more $$ go an moh!
next treat on u! whahahahahha

delin..
I part of it coz that son say sperm is divine while I stand up for our womb leh.. I am standing up for WOMEN!!

i nv join in ur 3somes flirting hor.. abit play play with u all ok lah.. but too much OD liao.. so tis morn tor lor.. wahahahhahaha

aiyoh... i say as above flirting as fren fren. (like kidding in a joke way)
talk, talk cannot meh... y must be so anger like dat..

our 1st mornin conversation as above (u read today's posting) not too drastic until SON came to the picture.

delin..
no anger lah.. who want to be angry?
lidat very easy grow old de leh..

think the only 1 anger is son lor.. coz u flirt with siao lor.. then dunno wat go out lah.. pm lah.. he gg to faint liao lor.. coz he say u & siao just know each other nia.. progress so fast liao leh...

like i say lor.. u all 3somes leh.. so me or we not in the pix lor.. wait u all pak pak si .. i dunno ah... most to most I print out Son's pix & stick them over Mas Selamat posters islandwide lor.. whahahaha

i can sense someone's angry la...
early part i always apologised wan mah if u see very the above posting.

i dun like the feel of making ppl angry.
i actually quai quai type.
im sure you too sky.. u talk very rough but actual of fact ure such a shy, quiet and demure and blah blah blah... rite?

'im sure you too sky.. u talk very rough but actual of fact ure such a shy, quiet and demure and blah blah blah... rite?'

haha..no comments..*runs away*

sorry ppl, hv been very busy. eh, i need to work leh or else get SACK !!

skylar is 'shy, quiet and demure' meh?? hahah... i rather she DONT BE lor!! she is the chor lor drama mama QUEEN... she is my HEROOOOOOOOOO !!!! kekekek

outings will not be the same without her and fei cai. where the hell is that JELLY YAN??????? i want to hear his ROAR !!! his legs turned JELLY already not??? :P

simi simi?

I hear pple calling me?!?!?!?

Latino..
how can u link me with that fei cai!?!?!? zzzz... I not shy meh, not demure meh? not quiet meh? sobb....

Siao..
nabz.. u think ur life too long liao si bor? 1 2 shorten by a few years ah?

delin,
u the quai quai type? pls lor.. dun make my toes laft leh.. wait they cramp ah..

the sweetest gal here in Singles is our SALSA ah.. she is our top notch Siao Tian Tian leh.. sweet tilll can kill ants one ah... dun pray pray lor.. whahaha..

latino....i supposed you meant the rest are boring lah. ok lor....i got your message

*typing resignation letter...emailing to JY*

si larng skylar! simi SIAO Tian Tian?
!!@#$%^&*()_~@!!@#$%^&*()_

Come on lor.. Salsa..

u r our proclaimed XTT leh.. we dun call u that for nothing mah! whahaha..

dun kill tress lah.. type wat resignation ltr to JY, he will either just tear ur ltr away or send his useless guards to kill you! wahahah..

hahah... the rest not boring... just that that fei fei one and drama mama more entertaining !! lol

i heard powder being called 'good man'... alamak...he good man meh?? he is more like BLACK MAN.. orh orh one... LOL

salsa, you sweet until can kill ants ah? i hv lots of ants here...really buay tahan. i need you here PLS !!!!!!!!!! kekeke

***toss away resignation letter***

Eh, XTT, dont waste time lah...I wont accept your resignation one lah...who else will be willing to do such a shi...er...important job besides you?

No time to talk much today also...
I have meetings lined up from 9am this morning til 5pm...Feel like dying, man...

And Latino, who's this Fei Cai that you so keen on arh?

Hope it's not me you are relating that term to...be careful of your head hor...

skylar, btw, I had sambal kang kong yesterday...I can confirmed Salsa's story to you after I took a dump this morning...

Moral of the Story :

Kang Kong really hard to digest...

And hor...the day skylar is shy, quiet and demure (***TOOORRRR***) is the day I become rich, handsome and charming...

How? skylar, wana fulfill my dreams?

POWDERFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL....

u can nv not talk about Kang kong can u!!
can u just let it RIP!!

seee.. I told u that Emperor will just toss or tear ur resignation ltr away?? whahahahha..

to testify Salsa's story.. pls take a pix of ur poo & show me!

No need lah, skylar...just visualize can liao...

A pile of shit.......
With a stalk of kang kong sticking out...

And then hor, when you flush...
The water swirls....the shit dissolves (I take plenty of fibre)...

And Viola...a complete stalk of Kang Kong swirling happily in the toilet bowl before going down in a grand flurry into the sewage pipe...

Gotta go...got a 2pm meeting til 6pm...

Happy imagination!!!
*scram*