A Place for Singles

latino

yeap, that's the co !! at least justice is done even if it means i hv to part with $500 to learn a lesson.

i am really glad they got black marked for their unscrupulous deeds.

latino

salsa, i did. i went to CASE. stupid CASE cannot take up the case, say it is not within their jurisdiction. anyway i still filed a complaint with CASE that day.

i am going to drop a note to the editor of the article. not that i will get back my money. at least to support the article.

latino

hi ppl, the ST writer of that article replied to my email. she received 10 emails on her article and suggest everyone write to the Forum. i will be looking into this.

powderful07

Manchester United 3 - Some Fcuked Up Team 0!

Was so happy that I went for a jog...
Will be back to bitch again in the morning if my legs are killing me...

Glory glory Manchester United!!!

powderful07

Manchester United 3 - Some Fcuked Up Team 0!

Was so happy that I went for a jog...
Will be back to bitch again in the morning if my legs are killing me...

Glory glory Manchester United!!!

delin88

ya... yaa.. i remember got one time my girls outing plus some brg hb too at this paulaner brauhaus pub @ millenia walk playing this soccer match on big screen. and we gals go ga ga gu gu, arrrrhhh so cute.. over the one macho, handsome players.. we were shouting and happily laughing and ppl tot its score. keke... our hb's was like... AHHHH shudduuuuuppppp

delin88

but still can understand how the games play...
cos always watch mah...

if gals play soccer, im bet guys would love to see them too... keke

Morning peeps!!!

Powderful,
no only some fuked up team but a team destined to walk alone!!!! whahahaha.. wat a pure disgrace for a 3 clear goal man!

& not to forgeting to mention to see 2 yan dao on the pitch!! woooohhhhhh......

delin88

im not talking abt local especially spore here.. eeehhhh damn terok.

tat time i was at hatyai. this pub plays on screen (angmoh) women vs women. (must be overseas channel)
woah... jia lat terok kena. very tough man!!!
i feel i wan to join in too!!!

crazy_guy

skylar, think could have been a heavier thrashing!!...tat would be great..keke

hmm..dunno..me dun fancy gals playing soccer...not my type..

Siao..
we know we are not ur type lah..
ur types are in GL si bor? whahahahaha

delin,
yeee.. too tough like very scaring leh..

delin88

LOL... wahahahahaaaaa... SKY lar you....

too tough on field and in bed too.. i guess.. keke

GL GL GL... kakakaa... and the balls.. hmmmmmm

wahahahaha...

SON!!!
playing Siao's balls!?!?!?

wa ai tor liao!!!

Delin,
pls lor.. me very shy, very quiet, very demure, very ladylike one hor!!!
*meeoooowwwwwwww*

unfilial_son

pls lar, siao-ge....
GL one will just quiet quiet let u play meh? for sure they will "attack" back one wat..
don cheat on us who nvr visit GL hoh, we also very the expert one...
it's call 互相玩çƒ
ä½ æ‰‹ä¸­æœ‰æˆ‘çƒ & ä½ çƒåœ¨æˆ‘手中......
(everyone here quiet, start to imagine the scene....)

delin88

Please lah sky...the way you talk :-
me very shy, very quiet, very demure, very ladylike one hor

doesnt look like one to me...
keke... very rough har you!

Siao.... tolong lar.. sumtin wrong is it?

delin,
no wrong lah.. coz Siao is talking about their boobs lor.. also called balls mah....

wei.. me very quiet de hor.. very shy one ok!?!?1 whahahahahah..

Son!
trust u to think of such scene so early on a Mon morn.. ai tor liao lor..

delin88

gosh... i tink of the opposite. aiyah just say dang dang or boobs lor... no harm wat!!!keke
me confused cos of SON!!!!
Thanks Sky...

delin88

Salsa babe,

our brain too much yellow der... maybe dats y lor!!!

We do dat and talk like dat cos today monday. Needs those fun and jokes, so can laugh mahhh

unfilial_son

ok la ok la.. delinbb, mai kong bor... let me help u to imagine the situation of siao-ge & GL girl..

Imagine that Siao-ge holding a basketball (a pair maybe) then GL girl playing with marbles in her hand..

(shy)...