A Place for Singles

morning all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

siao..
u 1 kind lah.. wanna tiao gao lai mai izzit? duhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Salsa,
which gym u gg today? kekkeke...

Son,
that siao ah.. very the selfish de! whahahah..

going to California @ Orchard....

hmm....like not many going for ktv har?
Shall we just settle for dinner 1st...then decide later whether to go lim lim or ktv? G suggested we go Xin Wang @ MS for dinner 1st.

US....you can drop by to say Hi hi....and of course...you do still sing your song there....without microphone. Bottle of chilli sauce can or not? hehehe..

whahaaha.. Laundry! ur back!
still got status report sia.. wahh.. u of coz we know la.. Part 2 rite? so how now??

Salsa.. me chin chai one lah.. not like some body builder freak! u know who I mean? whahaha..

KTV wif dinner, then drinks?

Got KTV, so Powderful & Diana happy.
Got drinks, so I happy.
Got Part 2 which Latino can make it for, so she happy.
Finally settled, so u & Salsa happy.

Majority happy liao lor. Settled.

can I join.
haven't sing for ages.. haha...

laundreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! finally you are back !! you go until where die ???!!! too settled in your new home that you got no time to come to SB is it ??!! hng ! hng ! hng ! you better come next outing... kekeke

SON, dont be so negative can a not??!! knock your head !! every time say...' not many ppl going...not many ppl going '. one thing abt this group...we always last min confirm de la. somehow the evening always end welllllll...

whahahaa.. Laundry..
ya ya.. everyone happy happy!

leftbehind,
u wanna join us to be happy? come come! whahahaha..

Latino..
now u happy! wkekekekek

hahahahah of course la...i know sure hv part 2 de la. just waiting for everyone to confirm...late late i also will come kekeke

Haiz. Tat Powder Puff is spoiling all ur spwelling capabilities. It's L-A-U-N-D-R-Y. No E. Definitely dun hv so many.

Will join in lah. U better bring my bottles of wine!!

hahah...yeah ALL POWDER'S FAULT !! whahahaha

oh yes...i better pass the wine to salsa next week. it's occupying space in my store room ...whahahaha

Just issued out a royal edict reinstating back XTT's formal duties...

So the outing confirmed? But hor, can I suggest we go somewhere else for dinner...

K-Box food where can eat one...so horrible...

XTT, now that you are reinstated, go do your job...go use that sweet til can kill ants voice to book us a nice eating place *rolls eyes*...

whaahhaa.. *roll eyes* man! whahaha..

Latino! yes!! me drunk me drunk!
Lets get grovvy!!

Powderful!!
u useless Emperor u!! whahaahaha..

Latino...you eating too much sotong again arh?

I NEVER...repeat...NEVER ACCEPTED XTT's resignation...that silly billy gal stole my royal seal and any oh how issue out an edict on her resignation...

She should be thankful I didnt execute her for that...

Of cos she's indispensible lah...where else can we find people willing to take up such a shit..er...important job! She's the one and only choice...

You think you can count on Ah Siao? He's too busy doing his daily 140 sit ups to organise...
Skylar? Too busy thinking about Kang Kong...
Laundry? Drunk most of the time...
G-gal? Too busy falling sick in her new extremely cold office...
Latino? Too busy eating sotong...
ME? You EXPECT EMPEROR to work?!!!

Salsa, now you know how important your role is?
Get back to work! I expect a good eating place....none of that K-Box shit...

WATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

Wat the hell izzit with the nabz.. kang kong again!!

U dumb ass blind eye Emperor! arrruuughhh... now hear me RAWRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Err... I yolking leh. Dun bother lugging wine bottles around hor. U drink lah.

Powderful, talk so much. U plan lah. Emperor nonid to do the menial work but muz strategise hor. U tell me how to squeeze dinner & ktv & drinks into 1 evening. Then u go home the next morning ah?

i heard some dumb fatty ass, powdered-face phui gia scolding me!

TMD! always asking me to do this shit job....

*feed powderful with kang kong & shit-prata*

aiya, all..æ¯æ€’,æ¯æ€’...
let me and decembermi sing u all the song..
ahem...
♪♪...♪♪...♪♪....♪♪.....♪♪

女)æ›¾ç»æ˜¯å¯¹ä½ è¯´è¿‡
这是个无言的结局
éšç€é‚£å²æœˆæ·¡æ·¡è€ŒåŽ»
我曾ç»è¯´è¿‡
如果有一天
我将会离开你
脸上ä¸ä¼šæœ‰æ³ªæ»´

(ç”·)但我è¦å¦‚何
å¦‚ä½•èƒ½åœæ­¢å†æ¬¡æƒ³ä½ 
我怎么能够
怎么能够埋葬一切回忆
啊让我å†çœ‹çœ‹ä½ 
让我å†è¯´çˆ±ä½ 
别将你背影离去

(女)分手时候说分手
请ä¸è¦è¯´éš¾å¿˜è®°
就让那回忆淡淡的éšé£ŽåŽ»

(男)也许我会忘记
也许会更想你
也许已没有也许
♪♪...♪♪....♪♪....♪♪....♪♪

That's the beauty of being majestic...
***elegantly spitting out the kang kong and shit prata***

I can pissed off so many people with one post...
***motions to Imperial Guards to silence that roaring skylar***

Laundree, I also strategize liao mah...I already issued out a royal decree to get XTT to find me a restaurant befitting of my status...Can be done one...7pm Dinner 8.30pm start singing at K-box...11.45 Latino arrives...12am everyone go home...There, done, my strategy...Now you know why I rule and you peasants follow???
***elegantly but frantically signalling to Imperial Chef to lock up the wine cellar***

Sorry Laundry...
I prefer my phlegm to be a bit yellowish as befitting my surname...go work on it more...

Get Latino to bring over the remaining 2 bottles of wine from the last session lah...you can go stuff yourself silly with that 2 bottles...

Tis was prob how paracetamol was discovered ok?
Else if u splash it across a canvas, it might produce a Picasso.
Or u eat it. Bird nest.

Dun stifle my creativity.

wahaha.. just got back from lunch.. whahaha..

IBM is here again? whahahaha..
*spit saliva*

so WHO IS JOINING FOR THIS OUTING?