ya lo..
some more i posted my greeting for soooooo long liao then 'baru' got 1 reply.. tsk tsk tsk..
everyone so busy on monday morning.. hehe..
sianz!!
better don meet skylar next time, very the violent de.. be careful...
skylar, u r not free la, just u r more got "sim" to reply my greeting lo.. so nice lo..
liddat ok?
morning salsa!
really ah... good good... i will try to catch her on msn later tonite.
today i dont want to work...taking the day off.. maybe go see The Leap Year..
i was at Kushibo yesterday. when making payment, the cashier asked me if i am above 55 years old cos got discount. i asked her if i look more than 50 years old? she said she dont know...kekeke... well i look my age at 88 !! kekekeke
Sskkyyllaarr..
Can try www dot singapore then expats (no spacing, without the word 'then') dot com then go property picture, there is map which i think shld be able to answer ur queries.. hehe..
see u so violent liao, i still so helpful le..
ha
Son...
me not violent liao.. me soft like cotton & sweet like candy ok!?!?!!whahahaha...
ok lah.. see u soo helpfull... i forgive u ah.. whahahah..
Salsa..
wahh.. u staying in the US ah.. want me to send over some kang kong over bor? whahhahh
hehe..
thanks for the invitation salsa..
can i go there and say hi, then back?
or sing u guys a song (if u guys go karaoke) hehe
kind of don know wat to say...
Then skylar better come up with her own kang kong story then...and even if you killed this batch of Imperial Guards, I still have THOUSANDS left!
*More Imperial Guards popping up wielding LIGHT SABERS!...slashing and dicing skylar into bits and pieces to be sent to the Imperial Cook to be fried with Kang Kong*....Muahahaha!
Karaoke sounds good, been a while since I went singing...let me know ok?
latino...ssssshhhhhhhh! ah siao is supposed to be the one organising it.
powderful....i always organise...but never get a salary from you! Can you please pay me my salary NOW! if not, i will lodge a complaint to MOM and CPF............unless u promise that you allow me to sing 'Elmo song' to you.
any of your frds looking for recept cum admin job? Contract 1 year. Changi area. Working hrs from 9-6. Company transport pick-up @ Pasir Ris. Pay quite high...but got to work with a jialat boss. 'O' levels and above. Required immediately