A Place for Singles

ya lo..
some more i posted my greeting for soooooo long liao then 'baru' got 1 reply.. tsk tsk tsk..
everyone so busy on monday morning.. hehe..
sianz!!

nabz.. Son,
u liddat means i beri free si bor??
#*$&%*@(!)_#*%&#$@(
i beri busy one hor!! hng!
wait i give u a baru ku ah!

better don meet skylar next time, very the violent de.. be careful...
skylar, u r not free la, just u r more got "sim" to reply my greeting lo.. so nice lo..
liddat ok?
morning salsa!

good morning !! i just want to continue my zzzzz. weather so cool and nice ...but my laundry not drying... sian man.

how's everyone today? anyone heard from ggal regarding her new job?

whaahahahah.. HNG!!
I where got violent? I very demure de.. like a cat...meow....

eh.. u all know how to find wat district are we living in ah..

Latino!!!
u another joker, we started working liao .. u baru wake up in ur zzzz ah? still 1 2 continue somemore? too much leh...

I got chat with ggal on msn, seems like her new job is not bad except for that she is super busy trying to fit in lor..

latino,
i look up in street directory liao but nothing lor.. zzz.. like eg in bt timah is district 6 etc .. that kinda thing i wanna know lor..

skylar...do u mean postal codes?

Ggal....very bz.....took a while to reply to my msn msg de.

damn...i am feeling sick

chey~ US no guts de. 大男人 scare of skylar.....

really ah... good good... i will try to catch her on msn later tonite.

today i dont want to work...taking the day off.. maybe go see The Leap Year..

i was at Kushibo yesterday. when making payment, the cashier asked me if i am above 55 years old cos got discount. i asked her if i look more than 50 years old? she said she dont know...kekeke... well i look my age at 88 !! kekekeke

skylar, oh, that kind ah. alamak... those old district code obsolete already. ask the older generation... they may know. or maybe can google

Sskkyyllaarr..
Can try www dot singapore then expats (no spacing, without the word 'then') dot com then go property picture, there is map which i think shld be able to answer ur queries.. hehe..
see u so violent liao, i still so helpful le..
ha

my district cant be found here...I am staying with my hubby, Keanu Reeves in United States

Son...
me not violent liao.. me soft like cotton & sweet like candy ok!?!?!!whahahaha...
ok lah.. see u soo helpfull... i forgive u ah.. whahahah..

Salsa..
wahh.. u staying in the US ah.. want me to send over some kang kong over bor? whahhahh

Powderful,
when we talking about gross things only then u come in.. that only goes to show u r a "GROSS" fellow! whahahahaha..

Salsa..
celery dun hv mah.. beggers can't be chosers.. kang kong 1kg gg ur way!

kns lah u..
u gross lor but not me ok?? hng!!

Son,
yap! found liao.. District 10 lor.. kaoz.u nv see the link i post ah?

got it SM!

eh.. guys & gals check this out.

622280.jpg

If you cannot decipher anything, then try pulling the corner of your eyes as if you were Chinese.
It works

*tap tap*

Pple...can I suggest....next gathering to be on 20th? It's a Thur...eve of Good Friday.

US....come join us if u have time. You may see the siao larng there...PLUS! a bunch of fun-loving pple (minus siao larng). hehehe...

hehe..
thanks for the invitation salsa..
can i go there and say hi, then back?
or sing u guys a song (if u guys go karaoke) hehe
kind of don know wat to say...

Dont need to say much lah, US...

Just sit there listen to skylar and her kang kong stories can liao...

*scram*...

*Imperial Guards blocking way, wielding LIGHT SABERS!*...

Powderful!!!!

U wanna start WAR again si bor?? nabz.. u!!

Kang kong story does not orginate from me leh.. its ur "loyal sis" hor.. see lah.. u "Gross" fellows!!

u & ur ****

*wwwwweeeee....... kaaaaaa.... baaaa... booommm*
*bombing all the Imperial guards down*
Useless fellows!! whahahah..

20 March ah? can also ah..
eh.. we go Karaoke ah!! got Son & powderful to sing for us mah!! kekeke..

Son,
dun worry, I will snatch the mic from Powderful one!! although he will usually hang it ard his neck die die dun let other sing!!

powderful and US can sing a love duet.
i know! çŠç‘šæµ·!

I 'ordered' my song liao. Quick entertain me!

Brother....you 痴呆 har?
the famous kang kong story was from me...not skylar.

转身离开分手说ä¸å‡ºæ¥
蔚è“çš„çŠç‘šæµ·
错过瞬间è‹ç™½
当åˆå½¼æ­¤(你我都)
ä¸å¤Ÿæˆç†Ÿå¦ç™½(ä¸åº”该)
热情ä¸å†(ä½ çš„)
ç¬‘å®¹å‹‰å¼ºä¸æ¥
爱深埋çŠç‘šæµ·

Salsa,
this kinda words must put BIG BIG coz ur bro cannot see ah.. blinded by my bomb!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">痴呆</font></font>

Then skylar better come up with her own kang kong story then...and even if you killed this batch of Imperial Guards, I still have THOUSANDS left!

*More Imperial Guards popping up wielding LIGHT SABERS!...slashing and dicing skylar into bits and pieces to be sent to the Imperial Cook to be fried with Kang Kong*....Muahahaha!

Karaoke sounds good, been a while since I went singing...let me know ok?

Can I assume that XTT will be organising it?

latino...ssssshhhhhhhh! ah siao is supposed to be the one organising it.

powderful....i always organise...but never get a salary from you! Can you please pay me my salary NOW! if not, i will lodge a complaint to MOM and CPF............unless u promise that you allow me to sing 'Elmo song' to you.

Wahahahaha... wat Elmo song ah?

Powderful, u dun kns ok!! wait Salssa sing the Mao mao song to u also.. whahahaha..

wat thousands of guards left? u dunno wat is a bomb ah??

nabz.. fried with kang kong!! Me is the survivor ok!!

singing *I'm a survivor..

remind me to buy a kg of kangkong to throw at Powderful the next time we meet!

Siao busy lah.. he need to "chong shua" to find mas selamat ok!!

Morning!

Rainy day..train are packed....with wet brolly....

hello....you dunno us man....we are 天王天åŽçº§äººç‰©, dun pray pray.....

é è¾¹ç«™ï¼

ok ok.....help me to ask ard.

any of your frds looking for recept cum admin job? Contract 1 year. Changi area. Working hrs from 9-6. Company transport pick-up @ Pasir Ris. Pay quite high...but got to work with a jialat boss. 'O' levels and above. Required immediately