A Place for Singles

see siao-ge already scared until don wan to organise in march liao.. so better keep quiet now, so tat u guys outing in march can be ON.. hahaha...

siao, kidding one la, don scared until lao ci sai (green sai) hoh

whether ah siao comes or not, we will still hv our outing. US, dont hv to bother too much abt what he thinks la. you also coming to meet us right?? kekeke

but most important is my siao-ge ma..

hahahahahahhaa... kidding one..

don wan later everybody tot i really interested in him, then next time when i see him also pai seh.. jiak lat

From what I have seen so far, I better avoid the next gathering...

Latino, can you please bring the 2 bottles of wine and intoxicate Laundry first before I arrived...

That way, it will be easier to wrestle the scalpel from her when she's drunk...

Or I can be fashionably late...

This should give you peeps ample time to pile Laundry with enough alcohol to induce her into a coma...

Then I'll casually stroll in and pick up the scalpel from her limp-lifeless hands...

Muahahaha...

better late than never...i will prob pass wine to salsa since she is nearest to me..

is outing confirmed on 14 march? are we going KTV?? wah paing, i so free these few days man.. now thining of outing liao... kekek

not 14th lah.....i may have something on that day. Badminton!

wat abt 20th? eve of Good Friday? does latino need to go for mass on that day?

I've never been intoxicated to the point of limpness b4. Juz merlion nia. U can try lah. But it may cost u ur inheritance juz to make ur point.

P/s: Of coz u pay lah. DUH!
PP/s: Ganesh got elephant trunk leh. I look u very up. Or u prefer comparison to the hairy caterpillar?

wooohhhooo... who is talking about my Kim Sung Soo ah!!

Son!!
Mai greedy hor.. I already give u Lee Hom liao ah.. no more sharing of my Sooo with u!!! HNG!!!!!

did I hear u guys arranging for outing? when ah?

Siao.. why I keep hearing u say oys ah? nabz.. now whenever I wanna eat oys i will think of u leh.. kaoz!!!

Aruuughhhhhhhhh
619991.jpg

Oopss I missed out the point that was brought up by the so called God's Pefect Creation ah... Dammmnnnn.... anyone wanna see how he looks like when he was SOOO CALLED GOD's CREATION!?!?!

619994.jpg

Damnnn he should hv left it undone w/o any surgery .. coz we are now suffering the after effects...*puke*

good morning all!!!

Latino.. whahaha..
I am good at thesse man!! keke..

SALSA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
no more KANG KONG for me ok!! hng!!! u ah..!!
I wanna puke liao!!!

diana,
how is ur gal?

skylar, why do you not like kang kong?? actually i am also not a sambal kang kong person... too oily for my stomach.. kekeke

latino....kang kong in sambal is one of my fav...but someone spoilt my appetite for it

hahahahha....the joke is real gross. Share wif you guys when we meet

i told skylar lioa...everytime i mentioned it...she will puke!

Diana,

I talking abt ur gal taking over u at ur wk ah.. keke..

Latino!!
for ur info!! I love sambal kang kong!!! my fav!!
that is till Salsa came to spolit my image of it!! arruuughhhhhhhhhh

o...the temp gal huh.....she mc for the past 2 days....juz back 2day. so ask her to run report (which i hv done) and compare wif me in the afternoon lor....hv to confirm and sure she noe to do mah...

Woohh ... diana.. i see.. think ur temp gal mc coz too much work ah.. kekeke..

Son,
u sure u wanna hear the story here? damn it.. its damn gross!!

Salsa,
share lah.. let everyone puke! best is do it before LUNCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahahaha......here's the story.
dun blame me if u puke out your yummy lunch after reading it *Disclaimer*

This couple....did anal sex at some carpark. After that, while dressing....the guy asked how come there is kang kong on his little brother.

Like that lor. hahaha....

son..
its REAL hor!!! not story lor.. kaoz..
I really feel like puking my lunch out again!!

SALSA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

heng! did not have kang kong just now

real lah...happened to my colleague's frd. Can you imagine listening to it while I was eating mee goreng?

I cannot stop laughing

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!

Son!! Salssa very open?? ya lor she "open" her mouth to tell us lor...

no lah.. she is not involved in it ah.. if she does ah.. think she will be busy selling Sambal kang kong along Newton Road liao.. got orders just pull out the kang kong from the Ass hole to cook ah!! zzzzz..