A Place for Singles

http://www.asianinfo.org/asianinfo/korea/Korean_Actors_Actresses.htm#Kim%20Sung-su

Kim Sung-su

Date of Birth ~ May 23, 1975
Height/Weight ~ Height 6' 1'' (185cm) / Weight: 170lbs (77kg)
School ~ College of Hotel & Tourism Management at Kyung Hee Univ.
Bloodtype ~ B
Hobbies ~ Snowboarding, surfing, watiching movies, reading and travelling
Marriage ~ Single
Web Site ~ http://www.sidushq.com/starhome/star_mm.asp?board_

Filmography ~

Movies ~
Vectorman (Jiguyongsa Vectorman) ~ 1998
Delicious Sex and Love (Masineun Sarang Geurigo Sex) ~ 2003

TV ~
Say Love (Saranghanda Malhaejo) ~ 2004
Full House ~ 2004 Full House ~ 2004
Kim Sung-su Movies/Dramas Available at YesAsia.com
~~Help support AsianInfo.org at no additional cost to you~~

siang gong one!? if u hv the money to spend....sure make your face super handsome one!!! Like my hb...Keanu Reeves...

eeeeeeerrrrrrrrr..........perhaps hard for u lah, ah siao! hahahahaha..........

Ya his name is Kim Sung-soo ...

Here comes Diana.. wahhhh.. he is ssooo young!!! omg!! I need a loverboy now!! keekekke...

Btw, Emperor ...
is this u -->
619713.jpg
looking for me?
I m here leh.. dun look too far...

Finally Siao-ge came..

Skylar, ya la, just wan to correct u lo.. wat XXX movie some more.. XXX is the one u can see everything one le.. later u tot he acted in XXX movie and keep thing of u can see his ku ku... end up disappointed lo.. jiak lat!

whahahaha... Salsa!
very soon ur Emperor will send out the imperial guards to u liao.. kekekeke...

Son,
ya lor.. u just make me disappointed leh.. chey.. kekeke..

From now on.. my name is Mrs 김성수
619725.jpg
619726.jpg

simi obiang?

i know! i know! he wants to look like the guy in the Mocca TV ad

"The bedroom is over there"
"The kitchen is over there"
"Check out the matching pipes"

Please loh...I tried going under the knife to make myself uglier...cos you know lah...So much trouble caused being sooooo good looking and all...

The constant fending off unwanted female attention, women fighting over me and all that stuff...

I'm a peace lover...

But hor, the plastic surgeon refused leh...
He said...

"I cannot afford to mess with God's perfect creation"...

*smug look*...

of course we hv seen powderful !!!

you want to see him? you might fall madly in love with him... he is gorgeous and finger licking good too... cos lots of fats...so yummy !!

join us at our next outing la, prob in mid march. you can see ah siao as well.

look out for details here. siao, you are in charge of the next outing... reservist or not, it's your turn to organise... kekeke

Someone, pls remind me to bring a scalpel on next outing hor. I'll love to defile an art of God's.

US, depends on which God u r referring to. Christian God, Allah or Ganesh.

hahah... laundry, talk abt this si larng powderful, you finally woke up har? ok ok, i remind you to bring scalpel... kekekek

latina say until like i wan to see Siao-ge so much like tat..

later siao-ge scared and don wan to organise the outing then u know hoh.. not my fault!! hehe

darling US, i am LATINO with a 'O' hor... latina is salsa but call her SALSA not SALAH...kekek

erm, honestly many ppl want to see how good ah siao's body is... one long Q waiting man. he is another delicious one but only a bit short. kekeke

aiya, he wont be scared cos we are such good company. if he doesnt want to organise is cos he is LAZY NOT SCARED... kekek

and if u guys still remember, i only speak mandarin lo.. and latino doesnt know mandarin? i suppose..
u guys outing shld be fun, but don wan coz of me spoilt the outing lo.. i'm the only one who only speak mandarin, only one who is anti-social, only one who is 'not ç›´" hahahahah

pls lah....no one here is interested....only you lor.

powderful is like......kong bah bao!
hahahaha...........

æ¥æ¥æ¥ï¼ US....submit your application form to me for the next gathering. Siao larng will be organising it.

US, i can speak simple mandarin. only cannot read and write chinese. dont worry la. everyone here speaks both english and mandarin and usually we have lots of fun. wah lau, we can be very noisy...sometimes everyone is talking and no one is listening...

'not ç›´" - i believe this is 'not straight'. well, you are still human. anyway up to you, if you want to join, you are welcome ok...

as for powderful, no need to ker zhi with him...want to whack him, just whack... he is ok da la...

december....i wish you can consider and re-consider ah siao's suggestion

he will train u till ji liap, ji liap.....
u wouldnt know which liap is your boobs liao!

hahahahahahahahaha..............

*happy coz i finished the budget*

hahaha...我è¦è¿™ä¸ªï¼Œä¸è¦è¿™ä¸ª.. means... i want this, does not want that... hahah... i got translator now. yes, i can speak these to buy stuff at wet market, or else aunty there will scold me, 'chinese dont know how to speak chinese'. wah piang !!

My dearest beloved forumers, i go cook & clean up hse first...

U guys carry on and njoy this chat...

~~kissz kissz & hugzs hugzs~~
Sign off --> Maid