A Place for Singles

skylar, what did me and powder told you about Wang Li Hong...

HE'S GAY!!!!!

619394.jpg

HE'S GAY!!!!!

Ggal..
wahahhaa.. ya man.. coz although I am his soo called peasents ah.. but i also got heart in helping out the great country de..

coz.. while i am trying sooo hard to beautify the place

*look at me in my lounging couch*
619403.jpg

all I need is a sighting of him to horrify all others into hiding!!

Nabz u!!!

Wat!! WAt!! WAT!! did u & Powder said!?!!?
I M DEAF!!
I M DEAF!!
I M DEAF!!
I M DEAF!!
I M DEAF!!
I M DEAF!!

Pass me the GAYSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS...

Pls!! Take away that horror horse faced guy can!?!?!

Btw.. my schedules for my lover boys next month in March.. dun say I nv tell u ah.. pls grant them extra time off out of the China gate!!
619416.jpg

619417.jpg

619418.jpg

619419.jpg

They will be leaving on the pretext of bringing in Kimchi for us in China!!

Wahliao... Latino, once I teach u something hor.... u really take it to the next level :P Haha..

BTW, sorry I dunno how to appreciate Korean men altho pple have commented that my hb looks a bit Korean (kowz!). They look too... er... metrosexual...:P

Fwah! Skylar.. who's the 3rd guy from the top... he's HOTTTTT! :P~~ (dun tell my hb!!)

thanks ah ggal...i must learn mah..or else i will forever be sotong...hahahah

already that video thing make me so blur.. luckily sm got a way of showing it to us...kekekek

Ok lah.. dun say I bad lah...

But I managed to take a snapshot of Powderful's Most Beloved Wang Fei!!! He have been keeping her in his royal room where he seems to be luking ard everynight..

619423.jpg

Powderful! UR MOST BELOVED MISTRESS RITE!
whahahahahahaaaa

Guiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ahhhhh

<font size="+2">How DARE u!! Move Me!! Away!!</font>

Hng!! I am a beauty! shot me twice ah!

Guardsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss....

Pls KILL THE BUGGER!! --->
619429.jpg
He is getting DRY!!!!

wahahahaa... skylar !!! one moment powderful is this fat and ugly guy...next moment he became this dry and wrinkled emperor... really chamelon leh... whahahahah

die die...i stomach ache liao... !!!!

Powderful, this gal is from Vivian Chow's era issit??? She looks so.... dated... :P Either that or she was a he (cannot be too certain w Koreans.. that's the problem)...keke

Wahahahaqha.. nabz.. I think i am like doing hundreds of situps in front of my laptops!! lafting my ass away..

Ok lah.. Emperor,
I know that at times u will get sick of all the cHina white white lady..
dun think I dunno who is ur Love in Black ok!!
U also got lover in Africa, think I dunno ah!!
GALS... here she is!! --->
619438.jpg

Skylar... u just made me waste my subway sandwich!! It's all over my ibook now....Grosssssss.....

Wah..this "lady" looks like a cross between Michael Jackson and Jack Nicholson!! Eeeekk!!! Does her name happen to be Freddie? From Elm Street??

Ggal &amp; Ru hua..

She had been "Overly Used" by our Emperor liao.. that is why she had been banish to Africa!
whahahahahahahahhahahah

Wah pianz...skylar please lah...

I wanna sleep liao. Can dont post these kinda pics that might gives me nightmare?

Let you gals have something good to dream about...
619447.jpg

The six pac was a bonus...

Now go find me something pretty for once! For christ sake...

That buck tooth is stuck in my mind...damn

Whahaahhaah..
Eh!! U gotta give me praise for being able to find such good uglies for u man!!

whhhoooooooo that abs!! I am dreaming away.....

meanwhile hope tat buck teeth can keep u high...

I'm not so keen on Brad.. he's well preserved for a 40 something but Johnny Depp....... he's in a league of his own. Hopefully Takeshi can be like Johnny someday...heh..

619456.jpg

Johnny represents the Best of breed for the male specimen:
High cheekbones
Sharp features
Nice thick hair
Intelligence
An inimitable sense of style
All on top of the requisite hot bod ie toned abs, tight ass...

Ok, sweet dreams everyone ;)

ok lah.. nabz.. mai gong bor hor...

nah.. nah.. u want 3!! I give u 3!! ah..
619458.jpg

Big bum waiting for u to sleep

619459.jpg

See I soooo good!

Come get ur useless imperial guards to catch me lah...
or throw that "head catcher" to chop off my head lor..

Me waiting-->
619478.jpg
dun let me wait for too long hor!
*yawn... me need to sleep too*

wa lao, just less than 24 hours, this forum was already full of pic.. jiak lat..
and, WAT??!!! powderful, u said LeeHom is GGGGGGAAAAYYYYY??? wow wow wow... then he's mine liao.. hehe
G-gal, u found out already who is tat the 3rd guy posted by skylar?? he's the korean star la, and he ever acted in korean 三级片 ohh,,, hehe... u lagi drool if u watch that... hahahaha

Morning peeps.. today is my last day liao.. kekeke... woohoo.... But sian cos tmr gotta work too... no break... zzzz

Unfilial Son.. that actor is Korean too har? I dunno man.. I dun watch K-drama. If he's in 三级片 then he must be straight yeah? That's gd enuf.. haha..

Woohhh lala.....

good the morning all!!

Son,
I know he is a Korean actor but dunno the name leh.. wahh.. he in XXX movie one ah? u got copy bor? let me drool leh... kekeke..

wat Lee Hom is yours?!?!?! Hng!! Ok lah.. since i got soo many liao.. give u Lee Hom kekeke.. but dun snatch Powderful one ok? whahahaha..

arrrrrghhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

i missed the fun!

Gosh..er xin lor. So much for powderful's taste! Wakao! luckily din log on last night...if not sure nightmare.

http://www.asianinfo.org/asianinfo/korea/Korean_Actors_Actresses.htm#Lee Byung-hun

Lee Byung-hun

Date of Birth ~ July 12, 1970
Height/Weight ~ Height: 5’ 10†(178 cm)/ Weight: 159 lbs (72 kg)
School ~ Hanyang University, French Language and Literature
Bloodtype ~ O
Religion ~ Buddhist
Hobbies ~ Collecting hats, traveling
Nickname ~ James Dean
Marriage ~ Single
Web Site ~ http://www.leebyenghun.com/

Filmography ~

Movies ~
Harmonium in My Memory (aka Organ of My Heart)
JSA
Bungee Jumping of Their Own
Addicted (aka The Poisoning)

TV ~
Tomorrow’s Love
Love Story (coming soon)
Happy Together
Sunflower
Asphalt Man
All In
Lee Byung-hun Movies/Dramas Available at YesAsia.com
~~Help support AsianInfo.org at no additional cost to you~~

Career ~

Daejung Sang Film Festival, Best New Actor(1996)
Baeksang Art Award, Most Popular Actor(1995)
KNS TV Awards, Best Actor(1995)

Diana, no la... i'm talking about the 3rd pic posted by skylar.. with a lady's leg cross over tat pic.. hehe... his name is something like 金wat wat lo..
he acted in the 浪漫满屋 (Full House) together with Rain lo...
skylar, NOT XXX movie la.. 三级片 is the action nia, u can see his butt, not the ku ku hoh.. plssssssssssssssss.... tat film was shooted last last time when he's not famous.. but hoh, still so fit and can drool one lo.. hehehehehe

Wat hide!! wat hide!! Me here ah. .. told u me sitting so lovely liao.. waited for ur useless imperial guards so long last nite.. then me got a cold liao!! hng! Pls send ur imperial doc to come attend to me!

Wat kaoz..Son, mai hiam ah... see the butt good enuf liao leh.. still wanna see the kuku.. u very greedy leh.. lol...