A Place for Singles

no lah.. dun keep saying u stupid leh.. aiyoh..

powderful also my bro leh..
sm also my bro ...
powder also my bro ...
milo also my bro ...
siao also my "blow" ...

whhahahahahahah

hahaha... i also say the same... ah siao is skylar's 'blower'...hahaha

what's going on here? why US kept saying he is stupid??? US, feel free to TCSS here ok...

Sky, u win liao! **Salute**

"powderful also my bro leh..
sm also my bro ...
powder also my bro ...
milo also my bro ...
siao also my "blow" ..."

i feel so left out. see la... i hv to look for chinese to english transation webbie liao... now hv to copy and paste to understand the jokes here...

ah siao only blow at the mata....

skylar....if we were not in his car that night....i think ah siao will grab the mata's neck and starts blowing

*I huff and I puff....and I blow your house down*
- with courtesy from the big bad wolf...

lol

Detailed explanation needed...

Salsa and I are related by virtue of our majestic surname...黄

And since our surname "黄" belongs to the first emperor of China, 黄å¸...that means WE both belongs to the royal family bloodline...
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yellow_Emperor

A little bit like Da Vinci Code storyline

Since the rest of you chinese peasants are 炎黃å­å­«
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Descendants_of_Yan_%26_Yellow_Emperors

Then by right, the rest of you folks are suppose to kow tow and do the "Wan shui wan shui wan wan shui" chant thingy every time we are present... which, sadly, I observed have been lacking over the past few months...

Prehaps my executioner and his big scary shiny sword can do something about it...

Scare boh~~~

Harlo...unlike you peasants who are so free...

I'm deep over my head handling national affairs administering my empire...
Wait until I finished building my second Great Wall of China then you'll see me more often...

Miss me rite.... :P

oh oh... later latino wans to complain again for the chinese words liao.. hehe..
ä»–(he)å·²ç»(already)沉ç¡(sleep deadly)多时(long time),该起床了(about the time to wake out liao)
hehe...

Powderful..

tis is for u...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Cock-ka-na-do!!</font></font>

Spare me ur lo-so ness can??

Continue building your 2nd Great Wall of China lor.. while I am recruiting more Terrorist into my Saddam clan! Emperor my ass ah!!

hahah...US, not complaining la... i am just at a disadvantage not knowing chinese... but never mind. you can ignore me like the rest of them...hahaha...

now i got translator.. but i will just go on blur mode, like i always do... kekeke

continue and hv fun with all the TCSS..kekeke

Announcing the "黄-fei" is
<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Ru Hua</font></font>

In case if anyone still have any doubts..

Here is Ru Hua "Looking GOOD!"
619227.jpg

Wahaha... skylar that Ru Hua is definitely a ç»ä½³é…å¶ï¼ˆor 呕)w powderful.. kekeke... 天生一对ï¼

*pui* *pui* *pui*...

Yaaaaahhhhh laaaahhhhh...
Come back after a tiring day of working at the Great Wall and this is the pic that I get!!
skylar, you ought to be executed!

You peasant gals are just jealous of my "黄-fei"

Here they are :

Chi Ling (drool~~~~)

619270.jpg

619271.jpg

Maggie Q (subjected to Edison Photo scandal...but still....drool~~~)
619292.jpg

Can I have the palace maids in here to clean up the floor?

There you have it...my wives...

Ru Hua, my ass!
She can be my palace maid's maid...

I'm the Emperor!
I set the rules in my empire...I can have 3000 wives let alone a mere 3!

I love them all and I dont differentiate them into Wife or Mistresses Category...

Off with your head, you insolent peasant!

Ya rite!! U silly low brain Emperor!!

Simi 300 or 3?? u set ur rules in ur head ah u.. kekeke..

All the so called Chiling &amp; Coco are all your Mistress.. Pls do not forgot ur Wang Hou (The Queen) which is Ru Hua ok!!

See!! Everyone here also agreed that Ru Hua &amp; u are a PERFECT MATCH!! whahaaha..

Pls match me with Edison!! woooo laaa laaa...

you mean 3 to 3000 concubines??? they hv my sympathy lor !! you also not much better la... every nite so busy. dont you get enough sleep??? no wonder always complaining .. so tired... so tired.. tsk tsk...

I was intending to do so...but you were so insolent that I decided to tell Edison to back off...and to think that he was so keen to meet you...think i saw him packing up his digital camera as well...

well...how about these guys?
I know them pretty well...

619327.jpg

619328.jpg

But I think he fit you most...
619329.jpg

erm.. scratch head... no get it. aiya, what you trying to tell me?? you got so many wives and concubines that you got in to Pfizer's VVIP customer list...and what is this Pfizer list btw..??

if it means vomiting blood then dont hv to explain.. ok..i will continue to be blur...kekekek

Wahh kaoz!! that It man! U stupid Emperor!!

How can you match me "your loyal lovely subject" with those Kungfu clowns in your palace?!?! They are your sweeper, your gardener &amp; your rubbish collector leh..

Btw plsss.. when u see these royal pple of urs leaving the palace in the middle of the nite.. pls give them chance ok?? coz they are taking turns to meet me in my love chamber..

the name list are
Eddie
619382.jpg

Dannie
619383.jpg

Homie
619384.jpg

Latino!!!
wahahahaha.. did u say the 3rd one looks like Powderful!?!?!?!

wahahhahahhhaa...
Think i will die lafting tonite!!whaahahahahaa... all my ideas for my project GONE!!!

Oh ya,. Ggal!!
that is another one of my favourite ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ooohh he is dripping WET!!! gosh..

BTW Emperor, I got word from your publisher that they are printing out thousands of papers tmr wanna go stick on ur great wall of china leh.. say they saw horror sightings ard.. but the pic they include DEFINITELY look like you when you walk up in the morning roaming your gardens leh..
619390.jpg

eh pls leh, either its time u go for a dye or a BW again ah!!!

HAhaha... skylar.. so mean leh... ;)

Latino, u cannot cut and paste here. U have to use the "Upload Attachment" button (below the message box). And ur picture must be below 60kb.