A Place for Singles

Huh...did I hear someone wanna hear me sing?

Here's my ticket prices...

$288, $188, $168, $148...
Please book at nearest SISTIC counter.

Phhhuuuiii!!!!!!!!!!!!

simi SISTIC counter? u mean toilet counters ah? zzz.. $288!?!?! u slowly dream ah... $2.88 I also must consider liao...

Siao..
u wanna train that part soo big for fark?

Siao!!
nabz.. u !! fark who sia.. dun train sooo much lah.. since u haben found ur partner yet.. kekeke..

Powderful,

Since when ah... u got give me simi backstage passes?? zzzzz... yawn....

gals hand also can ah? jiak lat!!
ah siao, use my hand la, whose celebrity's face u wan? i will just put on her mask, my hand is free!!
hahahahahahha

use your own hand lor....no need to pay $$. Besides....anytime you want it....you have it....no need to spend time to drive out. Can save on petrol too. kekekeke.........

*yawn* Good morning ~

Morning all..

whahahaah.. Son! that is a good one! whahaha.. liddat very easy earn ah siao $$ leh...kekek..

Siao..
u need to "blow" bor? whahaahaha...

Ggal,
so shiok ah u off!!

skylar, i already offered "free of charge' one liao la.. ONLY for ah siao ge!!!! hahaha (although i need to spend money myself to buy the mask... sigh)
hahahaha

son!
dun buy lah.. nabz.. waste $$ only.. Ok since Ah Siao old frd of mine, I will sponsor to print out the "cha bor" face mask for u!! kekekeke...

Siao..
u incamp now meh?

Salsa,
Ohhh.. I have not ask you to blow yet!!
"Oops.. btw I charge for blowing.."

Siao.. this is gonna stay with us for a long time man! whahahahahahha

Ah Siao forever the discuss topic here lo.. hehe..
Eh, decembermi, knew tat u r going for the lasik, nowadays how much hah?
anybody here know this lasik already how many years liao?

SLC cost abt S$2400 (promo) excl. GST but includin 1sr-3rd appt for 2 eyes.

SNEC about S$3K all in all...

I was looking thru' the forum and realised some forumers started way back since 2003...

Siao... no need train for future gf, got gf liao u sure take her for trainin! Oys? Beside that can tie string pull car not?

cos powderful is her brother...

aiyo.. why so many chinese words !!!

wahahaha.. Son!!!

that is the qns ah!

Salsa!!
how come u always mentioned about Powderful one ah? kekekeke...

coz they are from the "rotten" clan! whahahaha..

Ooopppssss... I did it again...

I mean "Royal" clan..

*singing..OOpss I did it again..* gg to shave my head botak now.. kekeke..

hahaha...you ppl so funnie...

didnt know 'royal' can be pronounced as 'rotten'... kekeke skylar, your england very powerful...lol

ohh, like tat ah.. no wonder salsa seems very 照顾 powderful like tat lo.. hahaha
but hoh, real bro or wat? i mean same family one ah?
hope my Q doesnt sound stupid bo...

Son,

ur that 1million$$ Qn just kill me!!
DUHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH......
now where got "Rotten" oopps.. I did it again..
I mean "Royal" family one??

If Powderful is the Wang Shang ah!! PLS KILL ME!!! kekeke..
from that, does that answer ur qns??

Pls tell me YES!!!!!!!
lol