A Place for Singles

616577.gif

People....tmr got road closure again

The following roads will be closed frm 4pm to 9pm
1) St Andrew's Road
2) Connaught Drive
3) Fullerton Road (btwn Esplanade Drive & Connaught Drive)
4) Parliament Place (btwn Supreme Court Lane & St Andrew's Road)
5) Old Parliament Lane
6) Empress Place

This is for the Youth Olympic Games 2010 - Final Countdown @ The Padang.

ya, she is to cover me wen i go on maternity. but she is actually wif us for some time liao...previously she doing other tings de. but bosses wan her to cover me wen i go on maternity coz HR say hard to get temp staff to cover for maternity during tat period lor.

skylar, i do a few different kind of reports de....teaching her another report 2day. then 2molo she and me hv to run another report individually then compare and check if she did it rite bo.

friday my manager will be back and then i hv to rush his presentation slide again coz he will be travelling again on monday. + friday is our D&D so we hv early release at 3pm. so rush rush rush...

Good morning....

Yest left offc late....saw the pple rehearsing for today's Final Countdown....

10 9 8 7 etc etc.....Moscow will host the 2010 Youth Olympic....

*disappointment*

Sorry.....abit bo liao here. heheheh...

Morning peeps... busy day again for me too! One more day to my event! :S

Moscow will host the youth olympics? Wow that's great...now got more excuse to go there :P Those delegates better dun come to Sg...else we'll always suffer road blocks and traffic jams :PP Haha

the outcome not announced yet lar..tis evening....actually for pride, we will hope to win..but seriously, i hope we dun..cos tis event will drive up lotsa prices...end up we're the one suffering

I hope we can win.. bring more events to SG...

Jam or no Jam, prices increase... all these inevitable and we shouldnt wish SG to lose because of all these.

Anyway, I don't think we can win..

Morning Morning everybody!!!!!!!!!!

Salsa..
ya lor.. I was hoping that we can win but chances are pretty slim as we are too small i guess.. but having us up there is good enuf! keke..

Diana..
wahh.. rush rush rush ah.. kekekeke..

Counting down to hours to being a millionaire!!! Wwooooohhhhoooooooooooooooooo

I was just kidding nia la.. :P BUt seriously, they shld plan more thoroughly before trying to bring in intl events. Such things shldn't cause inconvenience to us taxpayers.

jam is fine cos its restricted to the event days only..but the major impact is driving up of prices in everything, particulary construction cost etc..

anyway, i believe they will give to the ang moh country

Morning Morning everybody!!!!!!!!!!

Salsa..
ya lor.. I was hoping that we can win but chances are pretty slim as we are too small i guess.. but having us up there is good enuf! keke..

Diana..
wahh.. rush rush rush ah.. kekekeke..

Counting down to hours to being a millionaire!!! Wwooooohhhhoooooooooooooooooo

Wahhh.. Salsa..
u soo nice ah.. feed me ah.. or smashed ah.. lol...

Latino,
izzit? I heard from Chatters that it is nice too.. so still thinking if I shd catch it

oh please! Everyone knows he cant act.

but wait! I may need a tree or a dustbin in the next show or maybe a statue. Do you think he will be keen?

ah siao....I am recruiting you to be the mental patient in the show. I think you are the best fit for the role

Dun ask me for payment coz it is for charity

skylar, try to catch it if you can. 8-Days gave some good reviews. next one i want to watch is Leap Year and Ah Long... kekeke

i am not a movie goer but PS I love you ..can see, can dont see.... but i enjoyed it..

Bleddy hell! Who says I cant act!
I used to be an extra before ok!!!

If it wasnt me who gave up that extra role for Stephen Chow...it would have been me in Kung Fu and CJ7 now!

my cousin lurks on the forum to hunt for advice and info for the wedding, so thats how i come to know abt this place. I get the membership joke by now

Powderful,
u extra ah.. ohhh.. those that come out then walk in the background for a split SEC one si bor? whahahaha..

ehhh.. Hunter, now then u know ah.. u dun suppose that we will really collect the money from u don't u? kekeke

WE WON!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WE WON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WE BEAT MOSCOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
HUATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT AHHHHHHHHHHHH

yeah, heard the news...SINGAPORE WON !! btw, when is the Youth Olympics ?

hunter, why you take so long to come back to us??? we wont collect money la... we always joke with newbies... kekeke

oh, saw Ah Long Pte Ltd tonite...erm, so so nia... jack neo wont like this, but it's one show that can be missed...

morning....its friday!!...

ya we won..i was on the track mill..i emergency stop the run to go near the TV to see when the news about to be announced..

Morning!

G....all the best for tonite's event yah! Rem the pics =)

skylar.....Huat Zai left me for some other women....I am devastated.

ah siao...I thot u dun want Sg to win? Then u emergency stop the trackmill for wat?! Issit got gay suddenly pinched your backside? hahahaha.....

Royal brother....you want to act in CJ7 har? you mean the little green thingy? kekeke...
I wanna watch Leap Year! Who wanna watch wif me? No no no...think better watch it alone. Maybe some hunk will be watching it alone too....then then then...you know.....*brriiinnngggg*

What's wif me today?

I got a qn. How to add/increase pixel to a pic? My boss asking me to do that coz the pics we sent to Amazon.com .... they cant use it

Thanks Salsa...

Tonight will be a feast for the senses... esp the eyes... keke.. Siao... u'll drool if u're here.. can see Lambo, Porsh, Maserati...kekeke.. machiam car show..

salsa, i always watch movie alone.. how come no hunk next to me leh... only those gigglish gals and lovey dovey couples... kekeke :P

the most buay tahan time was when I watched The Eye several years ago

all those ah lians will go 'arh arh arh, it's coming'...and the ah bengs took the opportunity to put their arms on the ah lians' shoulders and said 'not scare, not scare'

but then....that scene was not scary at all