A Place for Singles

wahahah.. Powderful must be damn happy to see wat u have typed man, zephr!! kekeke..

Laundy!!
Of coz we saved wine for u lah.. still got 2 bottles left in Latino's fridge, already made a pact liao.. whoever free or feel like it can just pop by her place to lim jiu! kekeke..

Overall everything was good, we had good makan & good talk.. kekeke.. nv tasted such COLD wine ever!! kekekeke..

Skylar.. got 2 more bottles?! How come din open...keke...Oh ya, latino's fridge is v cold huh... i left my wine there for more than 15min so it's just nice..

Ggal,
ya lor still got 2 bottles leh.. I also dunno.. I still thot wahh.. I finish the wine soo fast ah.. kekeke.. then paiseh liao.. only when gg home then realized behind kitchen still got 2 bottles.. wahhhhh wasted ah!! kekeke..

ya.. the coldness really damn shiok! suddenly the thot of having wine ice cubes comes into my mind... kekeke

yah.....dunno why powderful went ki-siao and bought 3 bottles of red wine....so generous leh...

skylar....the red wine are not in the fridge lah.

quick quick go latino's place and get the wine, before ah siao finishes it!

laundreeeeee!!! missed you last fri leh! not to worry, wine in my safe custody.. ie, in my store room. will share when we meet again next month.

you blasted your credit card ah?? next few months you hv to eat grass already... kekeke

powder, yeah, you missed the fun...like you always do...cos your attendance really bad man.. if must take attendance, you confirm FAIL liao :P kekekek

anyway there will always be another time

i definitely need a kopi-gao man.

TMD! woke up ard 245am...got a damn blocked nose and a sore throat. Popped a flu tablet and a Strepsil.....only managed to get back to sleep ard 4am.

chey chey chey...someone is trying to say that his attendance is rare wor. Hermes....

**sob** last time my office also got nice coffee machine, can make coffee bean standard "latte"!! But now i moved to a temp office bo liao.. spend own $ buy lor...

morning salsa... u not feelin well ah? so u MC or at work? Me also body pain and sunburn... **Ouch, ah, dun touch me!**

oh, u no more at the office along the river liao ah?..aiya, temp office usual end up nothing one lor..no choice....

me went under the sun for awhile ytd too...

still by the river, but along the river got 3 different building aka 3 different offit...
sooner or later i'm settin up tentage along the river side liao...

is it?..got 3 building meh?..i tot only got one...last fri was there, siting along the river, pretty windy..i missed siting there aft work when i was working near u..

no leh...i am feeling ok liao leh.

I got this weird habit...really bad. I need to cover my nose when I sleep...no matter whether I on my aircon or the standing fan. Sensitive nose lah..

Anyone want to sponsor a mask?

siao.. got 6BR, OUB & UOB...

salsa, when i read siao's post of sitting by the river, i was imaginating like quite lomantic.. until your post of kickin him down "broke the magic"!! whahaha...

lomantic my tao lor!

he was just trying to imagine he was shooting some MTV....or perhaps...hoping some 'chio bu' will come by and ask "先生,你寂寞å—?'

*lol*

i like to sit by the river aft work, esp if i m feeling stressed up w work....keke

ya lor..i hope the chio bu will come n ask me, wan special svc or not..den give me a booklet listing various kinds of svcs n their charges..LOL

MOrning peeps... so early toking kok already??? Must have had a gd weekend har? Salsa, me too.. I have a sensitive nose too... always wake up w sinus.

Salsa and G~gal... one of my fren went for a day ops for sinus, cos "somewhere" got stuck... now he no longer got this problem liao..

siao... think this way u should sit by the river liao, sit by Geyland ur wish will come true faster!!

Nabz....i dun mean suffocating myself lor

but my mum did commented that i look like a corpse...covered from head to toe

hahahaha................

Ki siao ah! Show what money...

Anyway, the reason why I bought 3 bottles was that I thought Laundry going...forgot that she moving house...

One bottle was supposed to be shared among us...2 bottles for her...

wahh lau.. not fair lor.. we soo many only share 1 bottle!?!?!

Think i pang jiu the qty also more than the wine i drink lor.. zzzz..