A Place for Singles

wahhh lah.. dlver,
u say the mao mao I suddenly think of the Zhang Di "mao mao" song!! er xin lor... kekkekeke....

Cecilia papa is the Hui She Hui pple mah...
Even the Joey neh neh also not big wat.. kekkeke

hahaha... skylar, u got c her pic not? my hb say her forest grow till the back de lor...!

Ic.. her papa got backing ah... edison jialat liao la... He also one kind la.. Newspaper interviewed one of his ex-gf, say if he "feels like doing", then he will open up his telephone book, list by A ~ Z and pick one of them, then sms sweet wordings then ask the gal come at night...

Wah ai tor my claypot noodles liao.. can dun be so Graphic or not??!! :PPP

I think all their career cld be OVER liao.. Maybe can only go and æ‹ A 片!!

esp ZBC de really pose like one.. damn errr...

Ggal, paisay, mai tor mai tor...

ya lor!!! agree wif dlver!!
but i nv notice her mao mao so "wang shen" lah, grow till the back!! lol...

all like porn, even gillian one too!!

no no, cannot oys oys liao... i already v tempted when my ex-colleague from *Hub asked me if i want to buy Vib or not! whahaha... (shxxt, did i just say it out loud?) **slap mouth**

waahaha... now I know where ur protein comes from liao!!

Steady ah!! no more will I laft at ur "Si Ma Lu lafting buddha" liao!! whaahahaah...

ya lor.. once a wk not healthy lah.. must be like ah siao!! cum every day leh!!! dun pray pray ah!!!!

Salsa,
dun say ha.. its Powderful's secret, sekali he cum every min ah!! whaaahahaha....

not only every day, once a day must at least 3 times!!...breakfast, lunch and dinner....let me c, maybe supper 4th time if i still got the bullet..LOL

Wahahaha.... Powderful!
Of coz u r not Edison lah.. I dun supposed ur "di di" is that small nia leh...

Siao..
Victim of Edison? hmm.. poke backside ah.. woooohhhhh,.... must clean ur sai kang clean clean leh..

Powder,
JOIN THEM LAH!!!

Yah, I'm the "victim" of Edison...
I have to divorce a lot of my wives after I discovered those photos...

Maggie Q is pleading with me that she's innocent...I'll just have to wait and see...

wahahahaha...Ru Hua & Powderful makes a perfect match!! I bet Ru Hua is now begging to blow Edison

Powderful,
u tink u r Nicholas ah? wat Maggie Q pleading with u?? DUHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

they pleading with him not to release their photos in his house... they only borrow toilet but he got videocam them... they embarassed with the association...

Hmm...and you wonder how I got them to my house toilet in the first place...

Must be my dashing good looks or I must have a really great toilet...

Neither la.. must be cos they ate bad yu sheng during lo hei and needed to LS big time. Happens that ur house is the closest, has good quality paper and doesn't charge 20 cents per entry.

Sorry ah, Latino. I was on leave on Fri. Pack, pack, pack, pack, pack. Then move, move, move, move, move. In between ran so many last min errands some more. At least I'm like 80% done for now. & I'M STAYING PUT FOR THE NEXT 10 YEARS AT LEAST!! Dunno how some people can move so often. So damn tiring.

How was the CNY dinner? Never save wine for me rite? Sob... These kinda fwens.

Hey Laundry... must be looking forward to ur new place eh.. ya I also hate to pack and move but then again, it's always exciting to move into a new place u can call ur own.

The dinner was ok la. We ate near Latino's place. The lo hei fish was not v fresh :P luckily din LS. But the rest of the dishes were not bad. After that we adjourned to Latino's place for cut fruit, chocolate cake and Merlot sponsored by Powderful. Pretty gd ;) How to save for u w/o the wine turning to vinegar by the next time we meet?? :P

Yup, pretty nice. Need to go furniture shopping soon. Heehee...

Part 2's always more fun. Powderful brought cheapo merlot har? Why he so nice? Muz be coz I'm not around rite?