A Place for Singles

di, you never add bird nest and shark fins for CNY...kekeke i am just looking forward to going home and having porridge with salted eggs and salted vagetables. have been having too much oily food lately..

Good Morning all....
608936.gif

Too busy now to entertain idiots...

Haiz...looks like I might have to work during CNY as well...

I hate my customers!!!
Releasing tender just before CNY...sianz...

arrrrggghhh.. time is passin by sooooos slowly... abit quite online today also.....
ZzzZzzzz... 2.5 hrs more to go before 5.30pm....

Counting down tonight.... going Genting gamble... ~huat ah!

k lar...hope ur win is enuff to cover the genting trip....then genting trip will be free.....

n hor, dun only tink of gamble..can make bb there..den ur kid next time is made in genting..ahah

~faint~ I dun wan make in M'sia.. I wan Europe!!

I goin with family ley, no time make BB de..
they very onz ah.. room is for bathin & shitin + nappin nia...
Other then that we're at the Joker machine oni..

4.30pm!! One more hour to go!! woohuuuooo...!!!~

haha...salsa, go listen to CNY songs lah..

正月åˆä¸€å¤´ä¸€å¤©ï¼Œå®¶å®¶æˆ·æˆ·è¿‡æ–°å¹´ã€‚。。。

ah siao, u easier, u go paste all the red packet in onto ur car, modify it into a ang bao car sure got mood de lor...

salsa, u dun wan go 拜年 huh....wahahaha...trying to sing the opp. of the song rite....naughty gal...

MOrning peeps... I also dun have the CNY mood cos my house is in a mess.. still in the midst of spring cleaning :P Burnt my weekend clearing junk... it's amazing what u can accummulate in 5 yrs :P

since we got the domestic helper to help out once a week....I din do much spring cleaning...except for my wardrobe. *guilty*

ok ok....I will try to do some tonight & tmr night...and on the eve too...before going for reunion dinner.

I'm throwing out a lot of my clothes leh to make room for new ones... some are pretty new (only worn once or twice). Anybody interested? ;)

Ya I thot abt doing that but feel v "sayang" leh.. some of these items were expensive when i bot them but i just dun wear them often enuf so decided to discard. Maybe I'll try to sell the better pieces online and "donate" the rest.

Heh, Powder, u finally voiced it. I feel likewise. The vocab is there, impressive & all. But the audience are busily flipping thru the dictionary, trying to grasp the meaning. U put urself in a different league, but lose all ur audience. Kinda defeats the purpose in the 1st place.

Morning all...

simply no mood to work ah.. oh.. my god....

did any one of u saw that petrina's posting.. interesting in a different view!

hehe tks for the vote of confidence... was just telling G that when u do that, sort of shows where your interest really lies... and i seriously doubt it's in the intended audience...