A Place for Singles

ya man..carry wt is fine but once come to wash car, sure to aggravate my old injury..i think i need to go see chinese doc, get treatment

Happy New Year To All!!!

A Brand New Start to 2008!!

So did any one caught the fireworks last nite? Read on the papers that pple go as early as 11 am to chope seats for the midnite fireworks... sibeh siao man!

ya lor.. Siao.. i cannot imagine man!!

Worst is got tis ah ma like go chope seat with her maid at 11am then the rest of the family are all coming ard 6+ to join them.. can u imagine asking ur old folks to go cope seat? terrible man!

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE !!!

i went to bed at 1030pm last nite though i am few mins walk away from all the festivities... kekeke.

i am also working today. feel so recharged today !! kekeke

ggal, you got new floor already? new floor for new year. sure got good luck for 2008 !!!

i hv not gone home for 2 weeks and i am going home in a while ! yipppeeee...

siao, you poor thing. who ask you to be in finance. it's part of the job man. bite your teeth and persevere. if you dont do today, you still hv to do tomorrow right?? :P

591130.gif

PM if as I want to make more friends too...

Good morning all!

Mum was not feeling well on the eve....so I cancelled my drinking session and stayed at hm wif her. Good girl right?

skylar....that auntie who went there to chop seat hor....even brought along a small suitcase, you saw boh? She got her food, drinks, radio, newspapers, brolly, raincoats etc in the suitcase. Ki-siao leh!

Dear Singles & 'Singles'

To commemorate the Singles' thread's 1st anniversary......the next gathering is proposed to be on 11Jan.

Can we have more fresh ideas? Always eat & drink..come come.....any idea is always welcomed!

Morning peeps.. Happy New Year (again)... Just another typical workday...

Anyway, for the 1st anniv, i thot previously we wanted to have karaoke but last min many cldn't stay so in the end went to Oscar's again?? So this time, let's make it happen yeah?

hmm.think eat & drink is sure lar.....

but maybe we can have gathering not in resturants..we can have picnic kinda gathering lor..but will be on sat liao

I got company function on 12 Jan leh. Will prob still be running around like a headless chicken on 11 Jan. Dunno if I can make it a not. Anyway, I'm ok wif either karaoke or picnic. If picnic, Botanic Garden!! & I'm bringing my furkid. Pls pack snacks for her.

since 11th is not a good day.....we can have it on the 18th instead.

weekends are pretty precious to the married ones...stick to Fridays lah...

karaoke session, onz for everyone? i know my brother's hands are up

salsa, if i remember correctly, our first anniversary was supposed to be in nov 2007 cos we had our first gathering in nov 2006. you joined us at our 2nd gathering.

Haha.. Diana, u dun wanna hear me sing la :P It's more for our tofu king to 大展歌喉 kekeke...

Latino.. ur memory is v gd huh..

Morning all!!!

Wahhh.. so happening ah? come in the morning see got outing liao!! yeah!!!

18 Jan shd be ok for me .. let me know in adv so tat i can block my calendar..

Laundry, no... not that strawberry.

man... that's one childish woman that doesn't talk sense. As if her entire perception of relationship and marriage boils down only how well kept is a damn promise.