A Place for Singles

Ceci,
I understand ur point on Andy!!
me will support u coz I like Andy too!!!

Powderful, where is ur that $5 for the P word? me digging out history liao.. where is my donuts?

Powder,
how u know she prefers no foreskin? whahaha.. maybe ur buddy is now on the way to the doc now!

Ok loh...
Laundry, your frens here defending you...
I better dont "threaten" you any more...

Got Comfort Taxi number? I'm sure the cab drivers are nicer and more polite...and less jerky...

Skylar,
Me $10
You $5
Powder $5
Latino $5

You really want donuts arh?

u never read her blog rite? hehe... must i bring in the calamari talks again?

have fun Ceci! hope u dream of Andy... without another guy...

Still dare to say. I dun even stay in the east. U drop me off at ECP for wat?

He needs me to draw map for him lah. Every time dunno how to go home one. Haiz...

Ceci, anyone can do it standing... me talking preference here... Andy doesn't lie, Leon lai, Aaron just... well for Aaron, kwok can already...

U all... sibeh boliao ah.. Now that marbles is gone u all wanna replace him issit??

Anyway.. i prolly not joining on Fri liao.. damn sian... bad timing for shitty things to happen..

not lame leh... just sharing info. me believe in keeping everyone updated... seems some of u very behind... best not to be 'behind', especially ladies... difficult to achieve anything...

Sayyyyyyyyyy......SAAAAAAAAAYY.....Sayyyyyyyyyyyyyy...

Powderful,
are u really gonna buy donuts for me ah?
*wink wink wink* ekekekek..

but u must buy min no of pcs izzit?

The tiles simply decided to Snap, Crackle and Pop last nite just when we were abt to sleep. The force was so great we saw our heavy dining table rise and fall like there was a wave beneath it. Anyway now there is a protusion on my dining area floor. Hb went to HDB and they agreed to rectify it at no cost. But damn troublesome cos we have to shift out all our furniture and I dun have any space at home...

P, wat were u trying to imply? Maybe u let loose ur bb elephants and blame it on me?? :P

Powder,

I love this guy...
Hoooooooooooooooooooo.................

Powderful,
really ah! u sooo sweet!! so much izzit eh.. do i hv to buy like min watever nos?

Saaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyy.......... Ssaaaaaaayyyyyyyy... Sayyyyyyyyyyyyy

Dunno need minimum order if queuing up...

I like to offer to buy for the others if they want it...but I think I better not...
Wait kana whack again...

wah... how can u let down your male ego and simply queue for donuts like that? piangz...

G, i am law-abiding, i dun bring my baby elephants to HDB, keep them at my private zoo