A Place for Singles

Aiyoh, powder...
Think we better stop it lah...

Wait this Friday at the dining table, there will be a lot of crying women if I tell them the stories...

Let them think Andy, Aaron and Leon is straight lah..

I cant risk offending too many of them at one go if I still value my life...

gay men normally won't fall for super handsome guys... they dun wanna them to abandon the guys to be with the women... a lot of guys gays turn to women again cos of attractiveness...

Basket leh...I not the one who started the Andy Lau is not straight gossip...

Why am I the one being targeted for all the blame (eg. being kicked in the butt and all that name calling)?

milo, ya leslie is quite clear cut...

i dun mind gays... in fact they are much better to communicate with.. sensitive enough yet they are men....

ppl like powderfool can't even please women, let alone men...

ok ok, but nothing wrong mah... it's just sexual orientation... there's an old Thai saying for men... "u have not really had good sex til u've had a man"

nope, no lah nothing in particular whether u're gay or straight... it's just something that i heard from a few pple, some gay, some not... some straight but tried for the heck of it...

powderful,

see u sooo poor thing..

nah.. give tis to u lah..
584334.jpg

see i good bor?!?!?! kekeke

who's FP?

Ceci, she's a les cos she hasn't met powderful... he will convert her...

(think powderful can buy me dinner on fri nite lia)

Forumpodder.

Har? So easy to get fwee dinner one ah? Powderful is the handsomest, cleberest, cutest (as in pokemon cute) Emperor ever! Dinner on u?

Btw, Ceci, ur MJ how? Got fwee drink for me?

powder, collect the $2 discount voucher for McDonald's from me later...

You still own me for making me go down your place to fix that "faulty" PC of yours...

Laundry...too late...
I can sense sarcasm and insincerity a mile away...

And your company just sucked another $100 from me over the weekend...can ask them to give back to me every now and then...only know how to take and take from me over the years...*grumbles*

chey.. ur pix sooo small? see wat???

mine soo big!! kekek

Ceci,
ya hor.. Chiling is a les ah..wooohhhh big news! ekekek,

pls lor powder, wat powderful can convert her? think he will make her set her mind on being a les for life ah! kekeke..

Andy says hi...

i not being nice, but there are a feww converts mah... i shall not question my buddy's ability, but given that he's a cheapskate of only $2 mac's voucher... maybe he ain't got the 'cut'...

heard she prefers circumcised...

Bleddy hell leh...

Laundry, no wonder you not in PR or sales...

It's should be termed "Regular VIP Contributors to the Well Being of Singapore Art Scene"...

i going to nap liao... goodnight... stop speaking bad about my andy... i waiting for him to come over my place... will let him see your nonsense...