A Place for Singles

ceci...that Alan the A*** is trying to make fun of me lah...not Di

yest went to see doc...coz got gastric flu. 1st qn asked was whether i am pregnant or not. *roll eyes*

and some pple hor...sms me to ask if anyone gave up their seats in MRT to me or not. *roll eyes again*

See lah, sis...

Even Ceci also make fun of you..Not just me hor..

For the benefit of the rest, I'm the one who asked kindly if my sis got offered seats in MRT or not...like that also cannot meh!...show concern to my 'doc tot was pregnant' sis also kana the rolls eyes treatment...

So damn tough to be nice and kind...
Think I better stick to being an arse...

Dont anyhow flame hor...wait like Marbles; pop up some inappropiate language...kana banned no fun ok!

Somemore now 'doc tot you pregnant'...dont make yourself angry...bad for baby you know...

Must be calm and nice, so that the baby will be born healthy...
Like that also dont know...tsk tsk...

hi powder, don't be gross leh.

Andy was my idol for yrs and I still think he's good. Don't like dat leh.

How you like to imagine Alex Ferguson doing Wayne Ronnie?

ok ok, i kidding... shall stop traumatising u... if i can make it on friday i'll share some info, else powderful will tell u...

ok lor... me dun say too much to spoil your impression, but powderful will be my rep...

laundree ah, u're almost there... almost rite.

laundree, if u're going lessie, that one orifice tat doesn't really quite clit cumming from your mouth leh...

hehe the innuendos are fun!

Powder, there is no concrete evidence on the claim that Andy Lau is bi too.

If you are talking the rumour between Aaron and Andy, that's super old news. And Aaron was caught in video for an indecent proposal with a fan some yrs back. No?

I'm juice cumtributing my orificial views on the gay community leh.

Btw I've been trying to type the opposite of pokee for the longest time. Cannot post leh.

Andy Lau is singing.. Dun cry for me....Argentina.....

That's the diff between you folks and us...

You people relies on tabloid newspapers, magazine for gossips...

Powder and I get it from HK entertainment industry contacts...we are in the inner circle of the influential...

And I expect the gay jokes to continue...
Anything better than Alan the Anal?

Ceci, your comments how good looking Andy Lau is can go both ways hor...He so good looking, which GAY man wont fall for him...

Milo, me and powderful got pretty concrete stuff liao lah, back when we were 23 and chionging Zouk... anyway it's Bi, not gay or anything.

Salsa, Andy Lau is singing.. Dun cry for me....I was Tina..... hahahhahahaha

laundree, cannot juice contribute like tat... whether orficial or not... but such news cums and goes so dun think too much lor...