A Place for Singles

good morning folks.

thks for being so helpful to help tinking of a name for my boy hor...but hor, i tink we will tink of one later lah...

this friday for dinner huh....i tentatively no prob....

yah.....going later...let me do some of the stuffs 1st. My temp is on MC too....and my boss is not this week. Got to clear the things 1st before I can go back to rest.

Salsa.. dun so kua zhang la.. what dying soon! choy...:P Pls go and see a doc and get more rest. Maybe you're not used to the change in climate after u return from Taipei.. I fell sick for 1 whole week after coming back from Germany last time also due to climate change...

set oredi.....think you are not in my list.
as for your tofu manufacturing biz...perhaps you can consider Alexie or Roger. They have been practising wif you for the past few days.....think their std shld be higher than mine liao

wait! I still have a Winnie the Pooh sticker....do u mind getting that?

*snatching the Pooh sticker away*...

Cheapskate...

To think that I left you the entire empire when I thought I was going to die in Ceci's Dragonfly Ah Bengs hands...
And all you left me is a Pooh Bear sticker...

Pooh Bear sticker u also wanna snatch. Cant you just give it to Diana's bb boy?!

in the 1st place....i dun hv an empire like you lor. I always help u with the tofu biz leh....no day off, no salary, no bonus...

Muahahaha..."Are you pregnant?!"

Muahahahahahahaha...that doctor sure had a twisted sense of humour! If you get what I mean...

Muhahahahahahahahahahaha...
Dont worry, sis...I will get people to give up their seat to you in the MRT...

Espresso

u know wat? I was just telling the others like powderful to ignore such pest & just let them be but now with tis post of his, he sure is gonna be very sorry about it!

I m not letting him go.

actually u pple should just ignore marbles..by replying him, u r making him happier to come ack n post more rubbish....

best tactic is just to put him in ignore mood

i dunno wat he posted..cos i basically ignore all his posting....

tats y i said liao lor, if he's put on our ignore mode, he wont be able to post all those rubbish

Siao...you really crazy arh?

I can ignore his previous posts...but his post to skylar is REALLY too much liao...

This kinda people, the more you let him run wild, the more damage he does...

I would have taken this to the police...

bro, i never see wat he posted to skylar, cos i ignore all his post..i din even bother to read wat he wrote lor..

tat's y in the 1st place, u pple should just ignore him earlier earlier on..tis kinda pple y bother to reply to watever he said??..

ya man..festive season...we all should be happy...y let moron spoil the festive mood...

Siao,
just say that we are 2 different individual ok?

dun tell me even if a lorry is gg to do some reckless parking next to ur car, u won't watch it?

I disagree with wat u said, about ignoring alexie coz there are young innocent girls who might be conned.

I do not let any one who critized singapore get away with it.. perhaps u can live with it but not me.

ys, now he had gone too far...but as said in the very 1st time, just ignore the moron..he will find no attention..by then he will just go away to other forum...

Siao,
he is still trying this coz wat? I am a female?

liddat he only dang tio lor... coz there are alot more others here in this forum who cannot stand him..

u clearly forgotten about Woman's Chapter here in Sin, we are the protected one leh..

everyone here, no matter guy or gal, also cant stand him....but most pple choose to put him in ignore mode...y?..cos its waste of time to reply to a moron...

siao eh..
u 1st day know me meh?

doesn't matter lah.. since his damage is done, that is his own doing..

these pple are not wasting time to reply to moron, they are just cleaning up the air whahahaa...

time for another round of kopi now.. with more professional assistance.. tata.

hey hey hey....

Ok lah.. Siao eh.. roger lah.. like wat Expresso said.. really no pt to waste our jovial thread here talking about him ya..

Ceci, we will go into details when we meet ya... u got our emperor to give u a full report.. keekek..heng u not here ah.. or else i think u will be soooo mad till u will explode ah..

arhh! i missed tat but knew bits & pieces from skylar. Kapo Emperor informed me abt it. kekeke..

oops!

ok ok...cool it....this is a happy jovial thread...our thread....dun spoil our happy festive mood.

Milo.....if u r free this Friday evening, feel free to join us for dinner.

i have teeth... nicer than yours in fact... took out useless wisdom tooth... u are just like one... nvr in need and can be removed and thrown away...

ouch! ceci...that hurts the fragile heart of the yellow-FACED emperor....

Morning.....siao larng on leave today? Never come in to greet us? kekeke...

orh... the oral post huh? i read briefly... just waiting for one day he finally say obsence things like powderful and get banned like him... HAHA

Powderful,
ya rite!!! thxs hor!!! Its for u ok!!! kekekee.. i follow u long liao then also absorb ur trouble makers virus leh..

I am the victim!!

Ceci,
surprised tat soo many pple will actually respond & react to his post rooting for me leh.. so that only goes to show that he is wrong! even if he is banned, he also bor chi lah.. sorry mah bor gong!! knn!

so happy, step into ofc rec'd flowers from my bosses for x'mas.. he is already back for his home leave with his entire family so tis flowers came as a surprise! kkekeke..