A Place for Singles

milo, i think u're prob the unlucky one, just have to wait for the moderator to rectify... i mean, Powderful deserves it... in fact maybe if we're talking the teacher thread, then i was more severe than u...

so u just suay...

ya actually they should have left it to a big scale, kinda hate it when these movies have a lady to screw up the comraderie...

Ceci,
huh? not soo good ah.. hmm.. i was expecting quite alot also leh.. coz their advt & all prior to the screening damn big shot! keke..

skylar not so good... expected too much so in the end wasn't quite satisfied... plot wasn't too good... i kept looking at my watch and checking what time it will end

the most excruciating movie for me was Troy... walau! so many good pple die becos of some idiot prince who die-die must have another man's wife...

salsa not very very good la... still ok...

haha powder u have a problem with such plots... Troy was good in their scenes and cinematic flow... rather i feel warlords was too bleek and harsh

i like Troy for everything especially Brad Pitt who is a respectable actor for me... and Eric Bana... and also what the King said to Achilles... something like "i love my son from the moment he opened his eyes to the time u closed them"... damn touching man...

but it's that moment that i started hating orlando bloom... he shuld stick to being an elf...

and the worst part abt that stupid Warlords movie... who the hell would choose Jet over Andy??? in that show... be it looks, be it Character... Andy's my man!

Why choose andy or jet?? I choose Takashi anytime! :D But I agree w P... Orlando Bloom shld stick to being an elf.. i can't stand his sissy wuss character in Troy. I loved Eric Bana in the movie, more than Brad Pitt.

Takashi i'd choose in any modern setting... in older settings, he looks more like a eunuch... too clean cut liao.

Eric Bana was great in Troy

Jacky is one giam gu lah ok!!

Saw in 1 of his dunno wat show, his crew members for his concert group all say he super niao.. nv even treat them water to drink.. kekee..

Powderful,
cool it about that whylei knn kia lah.. another f**ker!

yah...no point arguing with him also...

He's not at our class...yelling and ranting like an Hokkien Ah Beng...with all those childish and low level insults...why bother talking to someone who cant even talk properly...

No lah...I dont think so...

I'm pretty good at figuring people out...seeing that I got who IBM is correct on my first guess...

*glares at the culprit*...

haha ya Takashi is too clean cut. But I'd still choose him in any setting.. he's soooooo good-looking... Jet and Andy are a bit.. erm.. old... nevermind their orientation.

takashi is handsome... but he dun have that look in that show.. he will look good in a modern romance movie or even as a modern druglord... but not a warlord.. haha

Hmm ya.. a bit too cute liao.. haha.. Maybe they shld cast that Chang Chen guy from Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon.. He got more of the "barbarian" appeal...keke..

I'm having a whale of a time sandwiched between 2 PMS bosses who both wanna be the dragonheads of my project. My job's so exciting. I can take part in the next SEA Games as the S'pore rep in taichi liao. I becoming taichi master here. Fighting off imaginery fires in slow mo. Wooh!

Talk abt cute guys never chio me one. But anyway, I've decided to go les. Vivian Chow is soooo hot. She looks so much better at 40 than I was at 20. Think I'm getting suicidal liao.

Andy is still the man for me.

He age with style.

Anyone for a cup of milo?

MILLOOOOOOOOO...you finally got your account back !!! yippeeeee!!! time to celebrate.

wah lau, i really not used to using EXPRESSO...machiam some stranger..

powderful!! what abt yours? moderator never reply ah?? hehehe

i think i missed all the fun yesterday...kekeke

Aiyoh, for me no issues lah..

Get back also no use...who knows I might get banned again 1 week later...

I cant change my style lah...so better not trouble our moderator here...

I got one back up nick mah...Remember?
584230.gif

Laundry...almost forgot...

Give up Tai Chi lah...Drunken Fist should be a better fit and more enjoyable for you...

All Hail the World Druunken Fist Champion!!!