Ooohh oooh...that's so nicey of you! I like you already...hee hee...
Do you want to be my Jie Mei as well? My dress for my jie mei are bright pink flowery dress with puffy sleeves and HUGE shoulder paddings! And plenty of lace as well...Nicey nice nice rite? I'm sure you gals will look deliciously fabulous...and I'm sure my jie mei dress will look waaaaaaaaayyyyyyy nicey nicer nicest than that silly billy ice blended mocha...
Ooohh...I am feeling so excited now....Yippeee yip yip...
these silly mocha and diet coke la. competiting see who got more jie meis and si mi dress some more.. wah liao, damn bo liao lor. really bimbotic...kekeke
looks like there will be some entertainment... kekek
I'm sure Diet Coke would look dashing for her wedding! Just look at that wonderful dress design that she had for her jie meis...
Not so sure about that Cinderella-wannabe IBM...I have heard from rumours in this forum that she looked butt ugly...the husband was from the Society for Visually Handicapped...
Powderful,
u r being mean here! no flaming of newbies here ok?? wait u scared them away how?? btw.. does seems like Diet coke is very keen to be marrying IBM leh.. wkekeke..
sekali they are a COUPLE but kay siao come in here to ka jiao one hor!?!?!?!
You say you got pretty heart...you evil ebil woman.your heart goota eaten by vultures.
You reported that wonderful and righteous powderful to the moderator. Bad Woman! Bad Worst woman!
I dont want talk to you...you spoil my beautiful mood. I must maintain happy mood to look like a babe for my AD in feb 09. My wedding sure nicest than your lousy one...
My hubby bought me 5 carat liamond ring...yours leh. I bet your diamond not as shiny as mine...
And my darlee hubby picking me up in a helicopter...beat that!...
i repot them coz they make forum not nice place hapi hapi. my fincee not reach so no diamond ring so no even 1 carrot. but i still smile to look good for my AD mar08 or 09 depending coz smile is free and make me pretty!
sori rply late, me cheking fincee handphone/email/friendster to make sure he not stray. then after dat sell my used magazine for $1 with posttage. hee
Siao..
whahha.a.a very blended!! I like ur saying!!
wei IBM, u & DC enemy ah? why she always aim at u & shoot one ah? or u steal her bf izzit? then now u wanan check if ur fiancee got stray towards her bor ah?
siao!! pls dont start this what P and what P here hor!!! think we got enough of them already. if not all the houseflies, mosquitoes, cockroaches will all come out to pollute the air ...kekeke