A Place for Singles

dont pretend hor...powder...you started it...

You're in this with me, whether you like it or not...

~*HUGZ!*~ ????

580561.gif

come'on everbody... feel the power... u can feel the steam... it's the dream team...

or...

come'on everybody Xin Nian Kuai Le...

How can you bear to pour saliva over someone as cute as this --->
580568.gif

HAVE YOU NO KINDNESS?!

powder, doubt these char bos watch Malaysia Cup, let alone know the Dream Team song...

HELLO! i have the cassette tape of Dream Team Ok! ma de... goal keeper at that time was david lee. fandi ahmad is the captain. sundramoorthy is the striker, then there's jang jung, lim tong hai, nazri nasir, yahya etc etc etc. WHO SAY I DUNNO!

WOW! IMPRESSED!!!

Dont play play...we got one lao char bo here in this thread that remembers the good old days of Fandi Ahmad and Malaysia Cup...got cassette tape some more...R.E.S.P.E.C.T!...

actually i dun remember all these people.. but to show that i have my passion for football.. i went to search internet... dun ask me questions when the answers can be found on the net. no meaning

dunno whether can use hsbc card for 1-for-1 deals at esmeralda at chijmes or not.. before x'mas.. shld be ok.. I dun mind other food also la.. but kinda feel like eating meditarranean or mexican..

Morning peeps.. so busy..

I'm ok with whatever food la.. Jap food again also can.. I din eat a lot of sashimi or sushi in Japan cos it was cold so I preferred to eat lots of hot soupy food like charsiew ramen or rice dishes. V tasty too! I only had raw food twice.. salmon and roe don at the famous Tsujiki fish market (i also tried squid ink ice cream) and v fresh tuna sashimi as part of dinner at the hot spring resort.

Is there a gd jap restaurant in chijmes?

have ggal... just by the side of chijmes... but i nvr been there before... ah siao go recce leh...

or we can go charcoal grill at st james... but after that we will stink of bbq... the food is very nice... diana you can eat all the food.. cos all cooked...

Ceci,
whaahhaa.. early leh.. coz me went early b'f brief mtg just now with one of my counterparts.. so he drove me back lor.. kekeke.. now having like my 3rd cup of kopi liao..

so fri how?
if we go jap food then Diana will missed out quite a bit rite?
Charcoal grill also can.. so how so how??

haha..i only cant eat raw nia mah..the most i stared hard hard at those who eating lor....

ggal, u so bad...say so much goodies u eat in jap.....i wan to go holiday too...boo hoo hoo...

skylar.. no wonder... if not you won't be so good lat wake up early... haha

ah siao the jap food in chijmes good?

charcoal grill is good... but quite ex... i dined there a few times... there's set .. and every time its over $100 for two pax...

Diana, once u check w ur gynae it's safe to travel, then make ur hb bring u on a holiday la.. Say u need to relax mah ;) Being preggy can be tiring..

Seriously the food in Japan is sooo good ;) Even their fast food like burgers from Lotteria taste better... :P~~

Jp dining sun i ate few times..price afforable...ard $30 per set lor, unless u go for those sushi

Tatsu Sushi not sure..but will find out tmr

cecilia, u gng to buy durian 2nite huh...but i be gng for my coglis bangling ceremony this evening....nt sure wat time i be hm....thks for ur offer!

ggal, mai ka li ho liao.....tell me so much good food oversea.....hai wa lau cui nuah liao...

Surprised that no one wanna join Laundry on her sumptous and delicious Crab Stick meal...my treat leh...

Anyway, so many restaurants suggested...in the end, which one do we go? Can we have just one Indian Chief?

powderful, we will settle for chijmes tis fri....most probably will be a jp makan place...

either Tatsu Sushi or Japanese Dining Sun...i think dinner is more ex..so must be prepared to pay slightly more

Diana.... how come mai gak wa hor liao??? I brot u goodies from japan leh.. u can eat them mah.. Nah... hor ler tissue.. wipe ur cui nuah... kekeke..

diana.. i wanted to buy 2 nights ago, but too lazy to go balestier...

powderful.. no one fancy your crabstick offer... next time i throw crabstick at you