A Place for Singles

Ooohh oooh...that's so nicey of you! I like you already...hee hee...

Do you want to be my Jie Mei as well? My dress for my jie mei are bright pink flowery dress with puffy sleeves and HUGE shoulder paddings! And plenty of lace as well...Nicey nice nice rite? I'm sure you gals will look deliciously fabulous...and I'm sure my jie mei dress will look waaaaaaaaayyyyyyy nicey nicer nicest than that silly billy ice blended mocha...

Ooohh...I am feeling so excited now....Yippeee yip yip...
581158.gif

wahhh.... sounds nice leh the dress for jie meis, especially the shoulder paddings, i love it!! its so in now..!!

oops... wait the mocha want to copy how... *bite lips act coy*

good morning!!!! wah, why boh ppl today???

these silly mocha and diet coke la. competiting see who got more jie meis and si mi dress some more.. wah liao, damn bo liao lor. really bimbotic...kekeke

looks like there will be some entertainment... kekek

Wahh kaoz...
early morning on Fri see such OBSCENE stuff liao..
*roll eyes*

how come diet coke AD 1 mth before IBM ah.. u cannot let him win can u? lol...

Cheerio,
u sure u wanna be jie mei?

Is that so...

I'm sure Diet Coke would look dashing for her wedding! Just look at that wonderful dress design that she had for her jie meis...

Not so sure about that Cinderella-wannabe IBM...I have heard from rumours in this forum that she looked butt ugly...the husband was from the Society for Visually Handicapped...

ha is it???...wah..so jialat one meh?.....

poor thing...btw, ice mocha n diet coke wat gender ah?..could they both be same gender?...hmmm..gay marriage!!!

Powderful,
u r being mean here! no flaming of newbies here ok?? wait u scared them away how?? btw.. does seems like Diet coke is very keen to be marrying IBM leh.. wkekeke..

sekali they are a COUPLE but kay siao come in here to ka jiao one hor!?!?!?!

Come on lah...so obvious that Diet Coke and IBM are both women...but that's where the similarities end lah...

Diet Coke's a babe with brains...IBM is just an irritating goody-2-shoes wannabe who think she damn pure...

Wah pianz...siao, you neber read their posts is it...

Both looking for Jie Mei for their AD...
When it's your turn to get married, do you look for Jie Mei or Brothers?

♪♪~.~.☆PoWd3rFuL☆.~.~♪♪ (powderful07) ,

me got beautiful heart looks cannot say ourself wan, mayb ba. my fincee also good heart good man.
kao_wedding.gif

Dear IceBlendedMocha (iceblendedmocha)

You say you got pretty heart...you evil ebil woman.your heart goota eaten by vultures.
You reported that wonderful and righteous powderful to the moderator. Bad Woman! Bad Worst woman!
I dont want talk to you...you spoil my beautiful mood. I must maintain happy mood to look like a babe for my AD in feb 09. My wedding sure nicest than your lousy one...
My hubby bought me 5 carat liamond ring...yours leh. I bet your diamond not as shiny as mine...
And my darlee hubby picking me up in a helicopter...beat that!...

back from lunchie....

i go find out the 2 jp places in chijmes liao...wah the dinner pretty ex man......dun think we all willing to pay...

Wahhh Siao eh.. so X ah.. u pay lor.. we sure dun mind one!!

Diet coke,
ur darlee come pick u up in helicopter ah? made of paper one ah? can support u bor? lol

Wah lau...can you peeps dont go places where it cost 70-80 bucks for dinner...

You have to take into account that there are poor folks here you know...ME!...

hi all.......

chijmes will be too ex for us.....we wont be going there liao...

since we will stick to jp food, how about waraku at marina sq??...

And soy sauce as well!!!

Dont ever say I not generous again!
*smug look*...

But bring your own wooden disposable chopsticks hor...they a bit out of my budget liao...

Diet Coke (diet_coke),

i repot them coz they make forum not nice place hapi hapi. my fincee not reach so no diamond ring so no even 1 carrot. but i still smile to look good for my AD mar08 or 09 depending coz smile is free and make me pretty!
kao_embarrassed.gif

sori rply late, me cheking fincee handphone/email/friendster to make sure he not stray. then after dat sell my used magazine for $1 with posttage. hee

IBM,
OMG!!
u cannot spwell for goodness sake!!

U want carrot? I will throw in 2 broccoli for u FOC!

try selling ur worn, stained panties, coz they might worth more so that u can engage a PI to spy on ur straying fiancee.

u pple dun blame IBM can or not??...pple still dunno AD is 08 or 09..maybe 08 & 09 also can leh....

n hor, he's blended...every idea also blended into one...confusion mah...LOL

Siao..
whahha.a.a very blended!! I like ur saying!!

wei IBM, u & DC enemy ah? why she always aim at u & shoot one ah? or u steal her bf izzit? then now u wanan check if ur fiancee got stray towards her bor ah?

siao!! pls dont start this what P and what P here hor!!! think we got enough of them already. if not all the houseflies, mosquitoes, cockroaches will all come out to pollute the air ...kekeke

ops sorry IBM...fri liao mah, i very excited u know..so brain also something wrong...always gender mistake...

solli har, u pretty pretty cutie cutie princess....keke

bro, u seem very very interested in that thread hor... in fact mostly guys who are enjoying the discussions in the unfillial son thread.

and stop hitting on IBM, she has a fiance u know?

skylar....i not so despo ok!!..u think anyhow open leg i will go in ah?..LOL

bro, u mean the gay thread ah??..ok mah...

no lar..not hitting on IBM..must 3 legs her so tat she can intro her jie mei for me to have fun mah...keke

Powder,
wat got?!?!?! dun anyhow say hor...
tis is only basement level of my crudness leh.. not even Level 1 yet leh.. kekek..

Ok lah.. IBM,
I am beriiiiii sorriiiii......
for ur sake, I also dun wear panties same as u ok?!?

Siao,
kns lah u..