A Place for Singles

Haha... why areu "tearing foreskin" skylar.. er.... whose?? :P

Siao there's no chill out place in vivo unless u consider Conduroy Cafe... not bad.. and they serve light western food like sandwiches, pies and salads.. Another one is Pacific Brew.. they have outdoor daybeds.

Actually a new wine place just opened in sentosa.. called Suburbia.. quite nice to chill out but I dunno ex or not.

haha i was just telling skylar, "u think what u're eating is really fried calamari rings meh?"

get the picture? G.R.O.S.S.

*THROWS ROTTEN OSTRICH EGGS AT..*

"Powder and the Ice-Blended Mochas"

dun think we will go into sentosa lar...think pacific brew might a gd idea..most impt must sell alcholo, cos someone need tat...keke

err...tearing the mocca muscle man foreskin?..keke

Hur Hur Hur :P Not funny leh..

There's no booze at Pacific if i rem correctly but got free internet so we can log in to SB and pretend we din go anywhere.. :P

dun be jealous... it's an art to be corny & funny... u're not laughing cos it's too deep for u...

toufu is only skin-deep

Just saw 3 crows flew by my window...

Someone's cracking lame jokes...

Give me a T
Give me a O
Give me a F
Give me a U...

That's rite! TOFU!!!

Not toufu...

wah, so happening ah??? I LIKEEEEEE ITTTTTTTTT !!
see, so many smileys ...kekeke

now so CLEAN AND GREEN. finally life is back to normal... kkekeke....

powder. i want to strangle you for that STUPID ICE MOCHA persona !!! arrrrgggghhhhhhh. and luckily DIET COKE didnt take off, or else i will be lagi blur... *eyes crossed*

Powderful,

ur wrong, I mean i go block for laundry lah... all ur blows to her.. for wat i go block for that mocha!! I will throw in more blows for him ah...

i m a hero lor.. Powderful!!
I dun edit my post one!! Call me Warlord!!!

I m not like those stupid gu niang who sips on diet coke!!

Blown?!!?!?
Powder u think too much liao izzit? Wa ai tor liao..

nothing much in opi, gg off early.. bye folks..
gg to buy some tofu to eat on the way..
yawn...

i juz wan to noe ware to mit and eat on nx friday nia leh...wahahaha....

powder, u dun wan to come out...then dun ask me if i see u nx time ok....

powder, you losing your touch lah...

See lah, go and invent one stupid nick...
Once you get into that character, very difficult to revert back to normal liao...

Lucky I didnt play along...if not, I might be cracking lame jokes like you liao...Heng arh...

powderful, can you pls dont stir shit in the other thread?? only invite unnecessary houseflies, mosquitoes, cockroaches and what hv you ... kekeke