A Place for Singles

wah..well think until tis stage maybe its just right to break n search for a better love in the future....no pt continuing liao...face already tear liao

hi ppl! i'm at salon now.. keke...

pinky, matter of factly, u are the victim, so those that you have already paid then too bad, unless you paid more, get most of the $$ back from him. if not dun even take out a single cent more. u dun have to give him a cent back for what he transfer to your acc. keep the ring also. this guy gotta learn his lesson. forget about him and carry on with your life. there isn't a possible chance that he will return by your side again, unless his mother drop dead now (not cursing the mother but i'm just telling you a fact). maybe then he will realise what a mistake he made... live well and happy, you dun need to feel sad or pitiful, its a blessing you go thru this before marriage when $$ can settle most of the problems, rather than after marriage which is more complicated.

Hi all, sorry to see what had happen here for the last few days.

Whylei or pod,

Thanks for standing up and your concern.I don't see any of them saying harsh words or scolding me and I think you guys should not say such things to hurt people feelings. I already said, I will try my best to type in english instead of chinese.

Espresso On e Rocks,

Thanks for your understanding.Maybe you are right,guys like to talk cock more and exposed to NS language. ha...maybe I myself still cannot get use to such language.

To all,

This is my last posting here. Sorry to cause all the trouble to this singles thread. As I mention before I will just read and not giving any comments anymore.

PS you guys take care. Thanks

Cover only for 2 projects... the rest are solely under my charge.. I completed as much as I cld before my holiday but there's tons to follow up now and those 2 colleagues helping me will be going on leave soon. Which means I will have to bao gao liao..

hi pinky,

what to say....

My mum is very much this kind of woman too.

For a person to change, something very major must happen. For my mum's case, her divorce with my dad, us getting married one by one, her pooring health, our constant communicate and influence did tone her down alot. When I start to think back, she has changed so much.

Perhaps, I should be happy that she isn't as unreasonable and demanding as before. But at the same time, she has lost the confidence and drive she had too.

My dad's plan was to humble her through the divorce. Although it didn't worked the way he had planned, after the yrs, it did work after all.

In a way, I feel very sad that I couldn't do more to make her happier.

Boohoo... I hate driving in the rain. I'm usu confident of my driving but I almost scraped somebody's ass last nite. :P Need psychological counselling liao. & there goes my itchy backside plan of biyo-ing cars again.

I'm covering my boss leh. Does tat make me in line for a promotion?? She MIA-ed when there are urgent things to be cleared!! *makes murder boss plans*

ya, driving in rain is not tat easy esp if u havent been driving for long time..dangerous dangerous.....

u fat hope for promotion..unless she leaving den still got some little hope..

Thankew har. I oso know it's dangerous. Mai drive liao. I wanna be chauffeured!!

I know. Tat's why I making plans to murder her mah. Long time ago in China, tat's how u get to become emperor. Hmm... Anyone wanna murder our yellow-faced dude?

ya..better dun drive..save the stress also..keke

in our era, even u murder ur boss u might not get the position too..they might hire someone outside to replace!!!....

murder our yellow face emperor?...hmm..den who going to replace him??..keke

haha.. why huh? cos he dun have royalty look...

diana, ya me too... bloody headache stick with me from yesterday.. refuse to subside even after eating panadols and migraine medicine.

Hi peeps...

Busy week so far for me...
What's the latest gossip?

Laundree...please compile the past 2 days happenings and submit a report to me...I expect it in my inbox in 10 mins...

Who the fish is whylei?

Another idiot? Damn...missed all the fun the past 2 days...

But good also lah...if I was around when that moron whylei is around, think my account will be suspended again with all my colourful language...

PS : Yellow Emperor...not yellow face ....and not dude....or pimp...There's a limit to my patience before I execute you lot...

me AD Mar08... so excited!
kao_wedding.gif

can start the toufu throwing.... whilst i sip my Ice Blended Mocha!

Yah, so I guess you folks knew the TRUE identity of that SICKENINGLY SWEET and INNOCENT IBM already eh...

Waste my breath on HER last week...harp player *rolls eyes*

it's a good persona ok? i can actually go around pissing pple off by being this blur blur innocent young thing who keeps HARPing that she's getting AD in mar08... cool rite?

Yah lah yah lah...

You should have TELL me earlier mah!!!
At least I can join in and have some fun together...

Make me pissed off for nothing...
Gotta admit that I'm impressed by the cute icons at the end of your post...irritates the hell out of me...

actually for those of u who dun know... me AND Powderful are constantly re-inventing ourselves to keep u entertained and to keep our ratings up. WE thought the harp & triangle saga had to go... but of cos, i wasn't gonna bring him in on the ideas until i had him On myself... hahahaha my use of that Gayish 'kao' emoticon >>
threw him off!

well, and so ends the life of a really blur-princess...

Piangz. Can u stop wif the emoticons already? If u hv to, at least use those get-injected-on-the-butts smiley or something. None of those cutesy stuff.

& Powderful, I'm too old to do the act-cute thing. I'm aware myself. Not like 2 overaged kindergarten gin nah.

Dont pretend lah, laundry...

You're just envious and jealous that powder and I could be young again...

So, our meeting on 21 Dec settled? Can we go some place exotic?

Altivo @ Mount Faber? Those people with no cars can climb Mount Faber, wont that be fun?...